Adjuster:

City Hall

Domestic Total Gross: $20,340,204
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: February 16, 1996
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 51 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 16, 1996 - $1,682,613 - - 1,815 $927 $1,682,613 1
Sat Feb. 17, 1996 - $3,064,759 +82.1% - 1,815 $1,689 $4,747,372 2
Sun Feb. 18, 1996 - $2,203,422 -28.1% - 1,815 $1,214 $6,950,794 3
Mon Feb. 19, 1996 - $1,061,648 -51.8% - 1,815 $585 $8,012,442 4
Tue Feb. 20, 1996 - $550,143 -48.2% - 1,815 $303 $8,562,585 5
Wed Feb. 21, 1996 - $472,487 -14.1% - 1,815 $260 $9,035,072 6
Thu Feb. 22, 1996 - $431,030 -8.8% - 1,815 $237 $9,466,102 7
Fri Feb. 23, 1996 - $1,152,717 +167.4% -31.5% 1,815 $635 $10,618,819 8
Sat Feb. 24, 1996 - $2,109,877 +83.0% -31.2% 1,815 $1,162 $12,728,696 9
Sun Feb. 25, 1996 - $1,102,346 -47.8% -50.0% 1,815 $607 $13,831,042 10
Mon Feb. 26, 1996 - $271,297 -75.4% -74.4% 1,815 $149 $14,102,339 11
Tue Feb. 27, 1996 - $322,497 +18.9% -41.4% 1,815 $178 $14,424,836 12
Wed Feb. 28, 1996 - $286,201 -11.3% -39.4% 1,815 $158 $14,711,037 13
Thu Feb. 29, 1996 - $271,619 -5.1% -37.0% 1,815 $150 $14,982,656 14
Fri Mar. 1, 1996 - $632,944 +133.0% -45.1% 1,563 $405 $15,615,600 15
Sat Mar. 2, 1996 - $1,200,688 +89.7% -43.1% 1,563 $768 $16,816,288 16
Sun Mar. 3, 1996 - $673,783 -43.9% -38.9% 1,563 $431 $17,490,071 17
Mon Mar. 4, 1996 - $170,488 -74.7% -37.2% 1,563 $109 $17,660,559 18
Tue Mar. 5, 1996 - $200,730 +17.7% -37.8% 1,563 $128 $17,861,289 19
Wed Mar. 6, 1996 - $182,594 -9.0% -36.2% 1,563 $117 $18,043,883 20
Thu Mar. 7, 1996 - $158,568 -13.2% -41.6% 1,563 $101 $18,202,451 21
Fri Mar. 8, 1996 - $258,794 +63.2% -59.1% 986 $262 $18,461,245 22
Sat Mar. 9, 1996 - $517,944 +100.1% -56.9% 986 $525 $18,979,189 23
Sun Mar. 10, 1996 - $284,217 -45.1% -57.8% 986 $288 $19,263,406 24
Mon Mar. 11, 1996 - $88,429 -68.9% -48.1% 986 $90 $19,351,835 25
Tue Mar. 12, 1996 - $94,753 +7.2% -52.8% 986 $96 $19,446,588 26
Wed Mar. 13, 1996 - $81,385 -14.1% -55.4% 986 $83 $19,527,973 27
Thu Mar. 14, 1996 - $77,664 -4.6% -51.0% 986 $79 $19,605,637 28
Fri Mar. 15, 1996 - $103,482 +33.2% -60.0% 441 $235 $19,709,119 29
Sat Mar. 16, 1996 - $187,188 +80.9% -63.9% 441 $424 $19,896,307 30
Sun Mar. 17, 1996 - $112,959 -39.7% -60.3% 441 $256 $20,009,266 31
Mon Mar. 18, 1996 - $32,376 -71.3% -63.4% 441 $73 $20,041,642 32
Tue Mar. 19, 1996 - $32,272 -0.3% -65.9% 441 $73 $20,073,914 33
Wed Mar. 20, 1996 - $32,351 +0.2% -60.2% 441 $73 $20,106,265 34
Thu Mar. 21, 1996 - $30,452 -5.9% -60.8% 441 $69 $20,136,717 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).