Adjuster:

Clash of the Titans (2010)

Domestic Total Gross: $163,214,888
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: April 2, 2010
Genre: FantasyRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $125 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 1 $26,061,023 +881.6% - 3,777 $6,900 $28,716,028 1
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 1 $21,361,412 -18.0% - 3,777 $5,656 $50,077,440 2
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 1 $13,812,670 -35.3% - 3,777 $3,657 $63,890,110 3
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 1 $11,041,748 +32.5% -48.3% 3,802 $2,904 $102,970,603 9
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 2 $8,335,540 +105.0% -68.0% 3,802 $2,192 $91,928,855 8
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 1 $7,255,921 -34.3% -47.5% 3,802 $1,908 $110,226,524 10
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 4 $6,860,045 +61.7% -37.9% 3,753 $1,828 $128,317,663 16
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 1 $6,393,396 -53.7% - 3,777 $1,693 $70,283,506 4
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 1 $5,019,401 -21.5% - 3,777 $1,329 $75,302,907 5
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 4 $3,984,994 +69.2% -41.9% 3,271 $1,218 $142,979,468 23
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 3 $4,282,557 -37.6% -41.0% 3,753 $1,141 $132,600,220 17
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 5 $4,242,889 +163.1% -49.1% 3,753 $1,131 $121,457,618 15
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 1 $4,224,231 -15.8% - 3,777 $1,118 $79,527,138 6
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 1 $4,066,177 -3.7% +53.2% 3,777 $1,077 $83,593,315 7
Sat May 1, 2010 6 $2,586,330 +55.2% -35.1% 2,737 $945 $152,308,664 30
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 3 $2,655,005 - - 3,000 $885 $2,655,005 0
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 4 $2,584,089 -35.2% -39.7% 3,271 $790 $145,563,557 24
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 7 $2,355,097 +157.4% -44.5% 3,271 $720 $138,994,474 22
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 7 $1,666,629 +180.4% -29.2% 2,737 $609 $149,722,334 29
Sun May 2, 2010 6 $1,602,409 -38.0% -38.0% 2,737 $585 $153,911,073 31
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 1 $1,894,413 +0.1% -62.3% 3,802 $498 $114,013,139 12
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 1 $1,892,202 -73.9% -70.4% 3,802 $498 $112,118,726 11
Sat May 8, 2010 7 $1,020,896 +48.5% -60.5% 2,157 $473 $157,211,621 37
Sat May 15, 2010 10 $560,511 +61.9% -45.1% 1,300 $431 $159,803,048 44
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 1 $1,612,487 +1.5% -60.3% 3,802 $424 $117,214,729 14
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 1 $1,589,103 -16.1% -62.4% 3,802 $418 $115,602,242 13
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $54,093 +50.6% -30.7% 134 $404 $161,530,111 65
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 - $133,364 +35.5% +146.5% 333 $400 $161,860,872 72
Sat May 22, 2010 - $160,325 +60.3% -71.4% 412 $389 $160,859,925 51
Sun May 9, 2010 9 $794,656 -22.2% -50.4% 2,157 $368 $158,006,277 38
Sun May 30, 2010 - $82,180 +5.3% -22.0% 225 $365 $161,322,079 59
Sat May 29, 2010 - $78,044 +27.8% -51.3% 225 $347 $161,239,899 58
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 - $91,494 +30.1% -31.4% 267 $343 $162,298,075 79
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 - $86,603 -5.3% -11.1% 267 $324 $162,384,678 80
Fri May 7, 2010 7 $687,699 +92.5% -58.7% 2,157 $319 $156,190,725 36
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 - $98,388 +481.5% +173.8% 333 $295 $161,727,508 71
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 - $97,431 -26.9% +202.7% 333 $293 $161,958,303 73
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 5 $1,088,372 +1.9% -42.5% 3,753 $290 $134,756,921 19
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 4 $1,068,329 -75.1% -43.5% 3,753 $285 $133,668,549 18
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 - $64,034 +33.1% -30.0% 226 $283 $162,645,379 86
Fri May 28, 2010 - $61,060 +121.5% -39.0% 225 $271 $161,161,855 57
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $35,928 +90.9% -41.2% 134 $268 $161,476,018 64
Fri May 14, 2010 10 $346,186 +56.5% -49.7% 1,300 $266 $159,242,537 43
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 - $70,317 +70.8% -28.5% 267 $263 $162,206,581 78
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 5 $967,449 -11.1% -39.1% 3,753 $258 $135,724,370 20
Sun May 23, 2010 - $105,388 -34.3% -67.5% 412 $256 $160,965,313 52
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $33,322 +28.1% -21.6% 130 $256 $163,077,667 100
Mon May 31, 2010 - $57,424 -30.1% +45.3% 225 $255 $161,379,503 60
Sun May 16, 2010 10 $324,699 -42.1% -59.1% 1,300 $250 $160,127,747 45
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 6 $915,007 -5.4% -43.3% 3,753 $244 $136,639,377 21
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $42,660 +55.7% -11.3% 175 $244 $162,843,733 92
Fri May 21, 2010 - $100,018 -17.6% -71.1% 412 $243 $160,699,600 50
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $42,516 -0.3% -33.6% 175 $243 $162,886,249 93
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $32,186 -40.5% -60.8% 134 $240 $161,562,297 66
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 - $52,229 -18.4% -39.7% 226 $231 $162,697,608 87
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $39,275 +31.2% +53.2% 175 $224 $162,955,464 95
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $14,374 +44.1% -56.9% 67 $215 $163,181,472 107
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 - $48,120 +28.4% -31.6% 226 $213 $162,581,345 85
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 6 $672,293 +4.3% -38.2% 3,271 $206 $146,880,248 26
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $26,005 +18.9% -39.0% 130 $200 $163,044,345 99
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 6 $644,398 -75.1% -39.7% 3,271 $197 $146,207,955 25
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $24,933 -25.2% -16.7% 130 $192 $163,102,600 101
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 7 $594,298 +2.3% -35.0% 3,271 $182 $148,055,705 28
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 6 $581,159 -13.6% -39.9% 3,271 $178 $147,461,407 27
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $29,940 -29.6% -42.7% 175 $171 $162,916,189 94
Mon May 3, 2010 6 $437,138 -72.7% -32.2% 2,737 $160 $154,348,211 32
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $10,642 -26.0% -57.3% 67 $159 $163,192,114 108
Tue May 4, 2010 7 $418,242 -4.3% -37.8% 2,737 $153 $154,766,453 33
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $9,976 -24.0% -61.6% 67 $149 $163,167,098 106
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 - $39,011 +7.2% -17.2% 267 $146 $162,460,063 82
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 - $47,104 +5.9% +148.8% 333 $141 $162,049,897 75
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 - $18,930 +22.5% -14.8% 134 $141 $161,596,677 68
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 - $37,491 +5.1% -8.9% 267 $140 $162,533,225 84
Wed May 5, 2010 5 $379,267 -9.3% -34.7% 2,737 $139 $155,145,720 34
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 - $45,191 -4.1% +191.1% 333 $136 $162,095,088 76
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 - $36,374 -58.0% -18.2% 267 $136 $162,421,052 81
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 - $44,490 -54.3% +188.0% 333 $134 $162,002,793 74
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 - $35,671 -8.6% -21.1% 267 $134 $162,495,734 83
Thu May 6, 2010 5 $357,306 -5.8% -39.9% 2,737 $131 $155,503,026 35
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 - $27,393 +14.0% -26.9% 216 $127 $162,801,073 91
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $21,994 -44.0% -16.7% 175 $126 $162,977,458 96
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 - $16,920 +9.0% -10.1% 134 $126 $161,629,120 70
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $21,867 +15.0% -20.2% 175 $125 $163,018,340 98
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 - $41,176 -8.9% +143.4% 333 $124 $162,136,264 77
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 - $26,406 +3.0% -32.3% 226 $117 $162,749,651 89
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 - $15,523 -18.0% -20.6% 134 $116 $161,612,200 69
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $15,021 +10.3% -31.7% 130 $116 $163,131,244 103
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 - $15,450 -52.0% -73.1% 134 $115 $161,577,747 67
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 - $25,637 -50.9% -29.5% 226 $113 $162,723,245 88
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 - $24,029 -9.0% -32.6% 216 $111 $162,773,680 90
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $19,015 -13.5% -20.9% 175 $109 $162,996,473 97
Tue May 11, 2010 6 $233,261 +9.3% -44.2% 2,157 $108 $158,453,036 40
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $13,623 -45.4% -65.3% 130 $105 $163,116,223 102
Wed May 12, 2010 6 $222,066 -4.8% -41.4% 2,157 $103 $158,675,102 41
Thu May 13, 2010 6 $221,249 -0.4% -38.1% 2,157 $103 $158,896,351 42
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $13,130 +3.0% -40.0% 130 $101 $163,157,122 105
Mon May 10, 2010 6 $213,498 -73.1% -51.2% 2,157 $99 $158,219,775 39
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 - $22,215 -61.3% -35.4% 225 $99 $161,401,718 61
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $12,748 -15.1% -33.0% 130 $98 $163,143,992 104
Mon May 24, 2010 - $39,517 -62.5% -65.1% 412 $96 $161,004,830 53
Thu May 20, 2010 11 $121,398 +3.7% -45.1% 1,300 $93 $160,599,582 49
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $6,260 +9.6% -52.3% 67 $93 $163,214,888 112
Tue May 18, 2010 12 $120,100 +6.0% -48.5% 1,300 $92 $160,361,149 47
Wed May 19, 2010 12 $117,035 -2.6% -47.3% 1,300 $90 $160,478,184 48
Thu May 27, 2010 - $27,564 -19.0% -77.3% 311 $89 $161,100,795 56
Mon May 17, 2010 11 $113,302 -65.1% -46.9% 1,300 $87 $160,241,049 46
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 - $19,551 -12.0% -42.5% 225 $87 $161,421,269 62
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $5,802 +16.0% -61.4% 67 $87 $163,202,918 110
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $5,710 -1.6% -55.2% 67 $85 $163,208,628 111
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 - $18,821 -3.7% -31.7% 225 $84 $161,440,090 63
Tue May 25, 2010 - $34,380 -13.0% -71.4% 412 $83 $161,039,210 54
Wed May 26, 2010 - $34,021 -1.0% -70.9% 412 $83 $161,073,231 55
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $5,002 -53.0% -63.3% 67 $75 $163,197,116 109
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).