Adjuster:

Wrath of the Titans

Domestic Total Gross: $83,670,083
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: March 30, 2012
Genre: FantasyRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $150 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 2 $12,316,264 - - 3,545 $3,474 $12,316,264 1
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 4 $5,403,236 +103.3% -56.1% 3,545 $1,524 $49,285,327 8
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 9 $1,946,153 +59.7% -64.0% 3,102 $627 $66,291,949 15
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 11 $1,039,507 +113.9% -46.6% 2,502 $415 $74,350,050 22
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 14 $527,872 +64.3% -49.2% 1,572 $336 $79,071,683 29
Fri May 4, 2012 - $145,009 +12.3% -72.5% 715 $203 $81,304,651 36
Fri May 11, 2012 - $72,327 +76.2% -50.1% 265 $273 $81,847,562 43
Fri May 18, 2012 - $132,069 +1,179.4% +82.6% 360 $367 $82,176,032 50
Fri May 25, 2012 - $61,752 +50.8% -53.2% 255 $242 $82,757,128 57
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 - $43,482 +61.1% -29.6% 205 $212 $83,109,234 64
Fri Jun. 8, 2012 - $30,536 +46.6% -29.8% 150 $204 $83,337,213 71
Fri Jun. 15, 2012 - $21,924 +38.7% -28.2% 105 $209 $83,494,742 78
Fri Jun. 22, 2012 - $12,570 +15.7% -42.7% 70 $180 $83,607,450 85
Friday Average:+151.8%-36.6% 
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 2 $12,718,660 +3.3% - 3,545 $3,588 $25,034,924 2
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 4 $5,675,136 +5.0% -55.4% 3,545 $1,601 $54,960,463 9
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 6 $3,025,715 +55.5% -46.7% 3,102 $975 $69,317,664 16
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 11 $1,712,503 +64.7% -43.4% 2,502 $684 $76,062,553 23
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 14 $884,292 +67.5% -48.4% 1,572 $563 $79,955,975 30
Sat May 5, 2012 - $184,314 +27.1% -79.2% 715 $258 $81,488,965 37
Sat May 12, 2012 - $92,396 +27.7% -49.9% 265 $349 $81,939,958 44
Sat May 19, 2012 - $190,959 +44.6% +106.7% 360 $530 $82,366,991 51
Sat May 26, 2012 - $89,378 +44.7% -53.2% 255 $351 $82,846,506 58
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 - $66,096 +52.0% -26.0% 205 $322 $83,175,330 65
Sat Jun. 9, 2012 - $40,475 +32.5% -38.8% 150 $270 $83,377,688 72
Sat Jun. 16, 2012 - $29,373 +34.0% -27.4% 105 $280 $83,524,115 79
Sat Jun. 23, 2012 - $18,551 +47.6% -36.8% 70 $265 $83,626,001 86
Saturday Average:+38.9%-33.2% 
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 2 $8,422,264 -33.8% - 3,545 $2,376 $33,457,188 3
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 3 $3,653,749 -35.6% -56.6% 3,545 $1,031 $58,614,212 10
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 6 $1,934,341 -36.1% -47.1% 3,102 $624 $71,252,005 17
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 11 $1,170,402 -31.7% -39.5% 2,502 $468 $77,232,955 24
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 14 $568,844 -35.7% -51.4% 1,572 $362 $80,524,819 31
Sun May 6, 2012 - $130,867 -29.0% -77.0% 715 $183 $81,619,832 38
Sun May 13, 2012 - $50,210 -45.7% -61.6% 265 $189 $81,990,168 45
Sun May 20, 2012 - $153,299 -19.7% +205.3% 360 $426 $82,520,290 52
Sun May 27, 2012 - $81,250 -9.1% -47.0% 255 $319 $82,927,756 59
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 - $46,438 -29.7% -42.8% 205 $227 $83,221,768 66
Sun Jun. 10, 2012 - $33,673 -16.8% -27.5% 150 $224 $83,411,361 73
Sun Jun. 17, 2012 - $26,169 -10.9% -22.3% 105 $249 $83,550,284 80
Sun Jun. 24, 2012 - $14,425 -22.2% -44.9% 70 $206 $83,640,426 87
Sunday Average:-27.4%-26.0% 
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 2 $2,573,324 -69.4% - 3,545 $726 $36,030,512 4
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 5 $1,701,528 -53.4% -33.9% 3,545 $480 $60,315,740 11
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 6 $519,087 -73.2% -69.5% 3,102 $167 $71,771,092 18
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 10 $319,192 -72.7% -38.5% 2,502 $128 $77,552,147 25
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 13 $163,311 -71.3% -48.8% 1,572 $104 $80,688,130 32
Mon May 7, 2012 - $34,261 -73.8% -79.0% 715 $48 $81,654,093 39
Mon May 14, 2012 - $14,272 -71.6% -58.3% 265 $54 $82,004,440 46
Mon May 21, 2012 - $45,320 -70.4% +217.5% 360 $126 $82,565,610 53
Mon May 28, 2012 - $60,977 -25.0% +34.5% 255 $239 $82,988,733 60
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 - $20,898 -55.0% -65.7% 205 $102 $83,242,666 67
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 - $14,017 -58.4% -32.9% 150 $93 $83,425,378 74
Mon Jun. 18, 2012 - $11,235 -57.1% -19.8% 105 $107 $83,561,519 81
Mon Jun. 25, 2012 - $6,724 -53.4% -40.2% 70 $96 $83,647,150 88
Monday Average:-61.9%-19.6% 
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 2 $2,942,179 +14.3% - 3,545 $830 $38,972,691 5
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 4 $1,547,353 -9.1% -47.4% 3,545 $436 $61,863,093 12
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 7 $581,267 +12.0% -62.4% 3,102 $187 $72,352,359 19
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 10 $372,239 +16.6% -36.0% 2,502 $149 $77,924,386 26
Tue May 1, 2012 13 $194,038 +18.8% -47.9% 1,572 $123 $80,882,168 33
Tue May 8, 2012 - $42,826 +25.0% -77.9% 715 $60 $81,696,919 40
Tue May 15, 2012 - $18,268 +28.0% -57.3% 265 $69 $82,022,708 47
Tue May 22, 2012 - $48,098 +6.1% +163.3% 360 $134 $82,613,708 54
Tue May 29, 2012 - $26,830 -56.0% -44.2% 255 $105 $83,015,563 61
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 - $22,950 +9.8% -14.5% 205 $112 $83,265,616 68
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 - $16,140 +15.1% -29.7% 150 $108 $83,441,518 75
Tue Jun. 19, 2012 - $12,158 +8.2% -24.7% 105 $116 $83,573,677 82
Tue Jun. 26, 2012 - $8,670 +28.9% -28.7% 70 $124 $83,655,820 89
Tuesday Average:+9.1%-25.6% 
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 3 $2,251,221 -23.5% - 3,545 $635 $41,223,912 6
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 5 $1,264,125 -18.3% -43.8% 3,545 $357 $63,127,218 13
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 7 $472,119 -18.8% -62.7% 3,102 $152 $72,824,478 20
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 10 $298,150 -19.9% -36.8% 2,502 $119 $78,222,536 27
Wed May 2, 2012 14 $148,363 -23.5% -50.2% 1,572 $94 $81,030,531 34
Wed May 9, 2012 - $37,259 -13.0% -74.9% 715 $52 $81,734,178 41
Wed May 16, 2012 - $10,932 -40.2% -70.7% 265 $41 $82,033,640 48
Wed May 23, 2012 - $40,727 -15.3% +272.5% 360 $113 $82,654,435 55
Wed May 30, 2012 - $23,206 -13.5% -43.0% 255 $91 $83,038,769 62
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 - $20,226 -11.9% -12.8% 205 $99 $83,285,842 69
Wed Jun. 13, 2012 - $15,495 -4.0% -23.4% 150 $103 $83,457,013 76
Wed Jun. 20, 2012 - $10,343 -14.9% -33.2% 105 $99 $83,584,020 83
Wed Jun. 27, 2012 - $6,385 -26.4% -38.3% 70 $91 $83,662,205 90
Wednesday Average:-18.7%-18.1% 
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 3 $2,658,179 +18.1% - 3,545 $750 $43,882,091 7
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 4 $1,218,578 -3.6% -54.2% 3,545 $344 $64,345,796 14
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 7 $486,065 +3.0% -60.1% 3,102 $157 $73,310,543 21
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 11 $321,275 +7.8% -33.9% 2,502 $128 $78,543,811 28
Thu May 3, 2012 14 $129,111 -13.0% -59.8% 1,572 $82 $81,159,642 35
Thu May 10, 2012 - $41,057 +10.2% -68.2% 715 $57 $81,775,235 42
Thu May 17, 2012 - $10,323 -5.6% -74.9% 265 $39 $82,043,963 49
Thu May 24, 2012 - $40,941 +0.5% +296.6% 360 $114 $82,695,376 56
Thu May 31, 2012 - $26,983 +16.3% -34.1% 255 $106 $83,065,752 63
Thu Jun. 7, 2012 - $20,835 +3.0% -22.8% 205 $102 $83,306,677 70
Thu Jun. 14, 2012 - $15,805 +2.0% -24.1% 150 $105 $83,472,818 77
Thu Jun. 21, 2012 - $10,860 +5.0% -31.3% 105 $103 $83,594,880 84
Thu Jun. 28, 2012 - $7,878 +23.4% -27.5% 70 $113 $83,670,083 91
Thursday Average:+5.2%-16.2% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).