Adjuster:

C.O.G.

Domestic Total Gross: $55,301
Distributor: Screen MediaRelease Date: September 20, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $11,364 - - 20 $568 $11,364 1
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $13,895 +22.3% - 20 $695 $25,259 2
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $7,418 -46.6% - 20 $371 $32,677 3
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $2,573 -65.3% - 20 $129 $35,250 4
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $3,149 +22.4% - 20 $157 $38,399 5
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $2,862 -9.1% - 20 $143 $41,261 6
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $2,992 +4.5% - 20 $150 $44,253 7
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 - $1,528 -48.9% -86.6% 9 $170 $45,781 8
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 - $2,624 +71.7% -81.1% 9 $292 $48,405 9
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 - $1,286 -51.0% -82.7% 9 $143 $49,691 10
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 - $338 -73.7% -86.9% 9 $38 $50,029 11
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 - $418 +23.7% -86.7% 9 $46 $50,447 12
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 - $517 +23.7% -81.9% 9 $57 $50,964 13
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 - $412 -20.3% -86.2% 9 $46 $51,376 14
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 - $669 +62.4% -56.2% 4 $167 $52,045 15
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 - $876 +30.9% -66.6% 4 $219 $52,921 16
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 - $554 -36.8% -56.9% 4 $139 $53,475 17
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 - $400 -27.8% +18.3% 4 $100 $53,875 18
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 - $401 +0.3% -4.1% 4 $100 $54,276 19
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 - $418 +4.2% -19.1% 4 $105 $54,694 20
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 - $365 -12.7% -11.4% 4 $91 $55,059 21
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 - $159 - -81.8% 4 $40 $55,218 23
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 - $83 -47.8% -85.0% 4 $21 $55,301 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).