Adjuster:

Killing Them Softly

Domestic Total Gross: $15,026,056
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: November 30, 2012
Genre: Crime ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 6 $2,516,897 - - 2,424 $1,038 $2,516,897 1
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 8 $2,717,568 +8.0% - 2,424 $1,121 $5,234,465 2
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 7 $1,578,435 -41.9% - 2,424 $651 $6,812,900 3
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 6 $554,350 -64.9% - 2,424 $229 $7,367,250 4
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 6 $703,542 +26.9% - 2,424 $290 $8,070,792 5
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 6 $504,218 -28.3% - 2,424 $208 $8,575,010 6
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 6 $448,727 -11.0% - 2,424 $185 $9,023,737 7
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 10 $884,286 +97.1% -64.9% 2,424 $365 $9,908,023 8
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 10 $1,169,802 +32.3% -57.0% 2,424 $483 $11,077,825 9
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 10 $752,813 -35.6% -52.3% 2,424 $311 $11,830,638 10
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 7 $305,236 -59.5% -44.9% 2,424 $126 $12,135,874 11
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 7 $403,513 +32.2% -42.6% 2,424 $166 $12,539,387 12
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 8 $307,718 -23.7% -39.0% 2,424 $127 $12,847,105 13
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 9 $285,200 -7.3% -36.4% 2,424 $118 $13,132,305 14
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 14 $297,011 +4.1% -66.4% 1,427 $208 $13,429,316 15
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 14 $423,991 +42.8% -63.8% 1,427 $297 $13,853,307 16
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 15 $287,125 -32.3% -61.9% 1,427 $201 $14,140,432 17
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 12 $144,793 -49.6% -52.6% 1,427 $101 $14,285,225 18
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 12 $176,248 +21.7% -56.3% 1,427 $124 $14,461,473 19
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $80,235 -54.5% -73.9% 1,427 $56 $14,541,708 20
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $81,379 +1.4% -71.5% 1,427 $57 $14,623,087 21
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $32,096 -60.6% -89.2% 149 $215 $14,655,183 22
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $42,217 +31.5% -90.0% 149 $283 $14,697,400 23
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $38,931 -7.8% -86.4% 149 $261 $14,736,331 24
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $21,693 -44.3% -85.0% 149 $146 $14,758,024 25
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $12,152 -44.0% -93.1% 68 $179 $14,770,176 26
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $8,927 -26.5% -88.9% 68 $131 $14,779,103 27
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $8,330 -6.7% -89.8% 68 $123 $14,787,433 28
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $14,706 +76.5% -54.2% 68 $216 $14,802,139 29
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $16,154 +9.8% -61.7% 68 $238 $14,818,293 30
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $12,328 -23.7% -68.3% 68 $181 $14,830,621 31
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $6,009 -51.3% -72.3% 68 $88 $14,836,630 32
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $13,325 +121.8% +9.7% 68 $196 $14,849,955 33
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $7,136 -46.4% -20.1% 68 $105 $14,857,091 34
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $6,733 -5.6% -19.2% 68 $99 $14,863,824 35
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $12,996 +93.0% -11.6% 51 $255 $14,876,820 36
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $17,701 +36.2% +9.6% 51 $347 $14,894,521 37
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $10,460 -40.9% -15.2% 51 $205 $14,904,981 38
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $3,116 -70.2% -48.1% 51 $61 $14,908,097 39
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $4,424 +42.0% -66.8% 51 $87 $14,912,521 40
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $4,091 -7.5% -42.7% 51 $80 $14,916,612 41
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $3,429 -16.2% -49.1% 51 $67 $14,920,041 42
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $6,369 +85.7% -51.0% 31 $205 $14,926,410 43
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $7,525 +18.2% -57.5% 31 $243 $14,933,935 44
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $4,635 -38.4% -55.7% 31 $150 $14,938,570 45
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $1,878 -59.5% -39.7% 31 $61 $14,940,448 46
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $2,522 +34.3% -43.0% 31 $81 $14,942,970 47
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $2,571 +1.9% -37.2% 31 $83 $14,945,541 48
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $2,175 -15.4% -36.6% 31 $70 $14,947,716 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).