Adjuster:

The Collection

Domestic Total Gross: $6,842,058
Distributor: LD EntertainmentRelease Date: November 30, 2012
Genre: Horror ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 21 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 10 $1,158,063 - - 1,403 $825 $1,158,063 1
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 11 $1,201,123 +3.7% - 1,403 $856 $2,359,186 2
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 11 $745,083 -38.0% - 1,403 $531 $3,104,269 3
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 11 $231,686 -68.9% - 1,403 $165 $3,335,955 4
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 12 $236,398 +2.0% - 1,403 $168 $3,572,353 5
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 12 $200,264 -15.3% - 1,403 $143 $3,772,617 6
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 12 $195,056 -2.6% - 1,403 $139 $3,967,673 7
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 12 $482,651 +147.4% -58.3% 1,403 $344 $4,450,324 8
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 14 $594,017 +23.1% -50.5% 1,403 $423 $5,044,341 9
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 13 $410,987 -30.8% -44.8% 1,403 $293 $5,455,328 10
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 13 $136,223 -66.9% -41.2% 1,403 $97 $5,591,551 11
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 14 $145,444 +6.8% -38.5% 1,403 $104 $5,736,995 12
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 14 $132,141 -9.1% -34.0% 1,403 $94 $5,869,136 13
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 14 $122,500 -7.3% -37.2% 1,403 $87 $5,991,636 14
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 16 $163,091 +33.1% -66.2% 621 $263 $6,154,727 15
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 16 $226,053 +38.6% -61.9% 621 $364 $6,380,780 16
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 16 $140,014 -38.1% -65.9% 621 $225 $6,520,794 17
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $66,874 -52.2% -50.9% 621 $108 $6,587,668 18
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $69,563 +4.0% -52.2% 621 $112 $6,657,231 19
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $37,129 -46.6% -71.9% 621 $60 $6,694,360 20
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $36,192 -2.5% -70.5% 621 $58 $6,730,552 21
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $25,132 -30.6% -84.6% 112 $224 $6,755,684 22
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $31,307 +24.6% -86.2% 112 $280 $6,786,991 23
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $23,763 -24.1% -83.0% 112 $212 $6,810,754 24
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $8,198 -65.5% -87.7% 112 $73 $6,818,952 25
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $4,629 -43.5% -93.3% 112 $41 $6,823,581 26
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $2,401 -48.1% -93.5% 112 $21 $6,825,982 27
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $2,566 +6.9% -92.9% 112 $23 $6,828,548 28
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $4,809 +87.4% -80.9% 17 $283 $6,833,357 29
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $5,214 +8.4% -83.3% 17 $307 $6,838,571 30
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $3,487 -33.1% -85.3% 17 $205 $6,842,058 31
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).