Adjuster:

Confidence

Domestic Total Gross: $12,251,640
Distributor: Lions GateRelease Date: April 25, 2003
Genre: Crime ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 5 $1,487,000 - - 1,871 $795 $1,487,000 1
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 5 $2,052,000 +38.0% - 1,871 $1,097 $3,539,000 2
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 6 $1,024,000 -50.1% - 1,871 $547 $4,563,588 3
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 4 $364,000 -64.5% - 1,871 $195 $4,927,588 4
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 4 $363,000 -0.3% - 1,871 $194 $5,290,588 5
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 4 $351,000 -3.3% - 1,871 $188 $5,641,588 6
Thu May 1, 2003 4 $324,000 -7.7% - 1,871 $173 $5,964,906 7
Fri May 2, 2003 7 $766,000 +136.4% -48.5% 1,871 $409 $6,730,906 8
Sat May 3, 2003 7 $1,115,000 +45.6% -45.7% 1,871 $596 $7,845,906 9
Sun May 4, 2003 7 $650,000 -41.7% -36.5% 1,871 $347 $8,495,774 10
Mon May 5, 2003 6 $222,000 -65.8% -39.0% 1,871 $119 $8,717,774 11
Tue May 6, 2003 6 $286,000 +28.8% -21.2% 1,871 $153 $9,003,774 12
Wed May 7, 2003 6 $251,000 -12.2% -28.5% 1,871 $134 $9,254,774 13
Thu May 8, 2003 6 $257,000 +2.4% -20.7% 1,871 $137 $9,511,894 14
Fri May 9, 2003 9 $446,000 +73.5% -41.8% 1,188 $375 $9,957,894 15
Sat May 10, 2003 10 $646,000 +44.8% -42.1% 1,188 $544 $10,603,894 16
Sun May 11, 2003 10 $448,000 -30.7% -31.1% 1,188 $377 $11,051,501 17
Mon May 12, 2003 8 $165,000 -63.2% -25.7% 1,188 $139 $11,216,501 18
Tue May 13, 2003 8 $161,000 -2.4% -43.7% 1,188 $136 $11,377,501 19
Wed May 14, 2003 9 $127,000 -21.1% -49.4% 1,188 $107 $11,504,501 20
Thu May 15, 2003 13 $53,000 -58.3% -79.4% 1,188 $45 $11,557,577 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).