Adjuster:

Control

Domestic Total Gross: $872,252
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: October 10, 2007
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 1 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $4,315 - - 1 $4,315 $4,315 1
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $3,867 -10.4% - 1 $3,867 $8,182 2
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $7,968 +106.1% - 1 $7,968 $16,150 3
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $10,746 +34.9% - 1 $10,746 $26,896 4
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 - $8,960 -16.6% - 1 $8,960 $35,856 5
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 - $4,439 -50.5% - 1 $4,439 $40,295 6
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 - $5,137 +15.7% - 1 $5,137 $45,432 7
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 - $4,684 -8.8% +8.6% 1 $4,684 $50,116 8
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 - $3,947 -15.7% +2.1% 1 $3,947 $54,063 9
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 - $10,272 +160.2% +28.9% 2 $5,136 $64,335 10
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 - $14,180 +38.0% +32.0% 2 $7,090 $78,515 11
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 - $13,790 -2.8% +53.9% 2 $6,895 $92,305 12
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 - $6,550 -52.5% +47.6% 2 $3,275 $98,855 13
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $6,384 -2.5% +24.3% 2 $3,192 $105,239 14
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $8,148 +27.6% +74.0% 2 $4,074 $113,387 15
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $8,362 +2.6% +111.9% 2 $4,181 $121,749 16
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $33,696 +303.0% +228.0% 19 $1,773 $155,445 17
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $37,259 +10.6% +162.8% 19 $1,961 $192,704 18
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $34,675 -6.9% +151.5% 19 $1,825 $227,379 19
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $15,409 -55.6% +135.3% 19 $811 $242,788 20
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $14,874 -3.5% +133.0% 19 $783 $257,662 21
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $13,870 -6.8% +70.2% 19 $730 $271,532 22
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $19,632 +41.5% +134.8% 19 $1,033 $291,164 23
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $30,261 +54.1% -10.2% 23 $1,316 $321,425 24
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $43,114 +42.5% +15.7% 23 $1,875 $364,539 25
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $33,434 -22.5% -3.6% 23 $1,454 $397,973 26
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $11,616 -65.3% -24.6% 23 $505 $409,589 27
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $14,973 +28.9% +0.7% 23 $651 $424,562 28
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $14,076 -6.0% +1.5% 23 $612 $438,638 29
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $15,916 +13.1% -18.9% 23 $692 $454,554 30
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $25,486 +60.1% -15.8% 27 $944 $480,040 31
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $32,884 +29.0% -23.7% 27 $1,218 $512,924 32
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $26,686 -18.8% -20.2% 27 $988 $539,610 33
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $13,743 -48.5% +18.3% 27 $509 $553,353 34
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $9,733 -29.2% -35.0% 27 $360 $563,086 35
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $10,958 +12.6% -22.2% 27 $406 $574,044 36
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $11,425 +4.3% -28.2% 27 $423 $585,469 37
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $12,285 +7.5% -51.8% 27 $455 $597,754 38
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $19,062 +55.2% -42.0% 27 $706 $616,816 39
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $15,791 -17.2% -40.8% 27 $585 $632,607 40
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $6,903 -56.3% -49.8% 27 $256 $639,510 41
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $8,837 +28.0% -9.2% 27 $327 $648,347 42
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $8,852 +0.2% -19.2% 27 $328 $657,199 43
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $5,545 -37.4% -51.5% 26 $213 $662,744 44
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $10,463 +88.7% -14.8% 27 $388 $673,207 45
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $12,818 +22.5% -32.8% 27 $475 $686,025 46
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $8,692 -32.2% -45.0% 26 $334 $694,717 47
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $3,708 -57.3% -46.3% 26 $143 $698,425 48
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $3,953 +6.6% -55.3% 26 $152 $702,378 49
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 - $4,127 +4.4% -53.4% 26 $159 $706,505 50
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 - $4,705 +14.0% -15.1% 26 $181 $711,210 51
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 - $6,455 +37.2% -38.3% 23 $281 $717,665 52
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 - $8,824 +36.7% -31.2% 23 $384 $726,489 53
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 - $6,190 -29.9% -28.8% 23 $269 $732,679 54
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 - $3,269 -47.2% -11.8% 23 $142 $735,948 55
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 - $3,219 -1.5% -18.6% 23 $140 $739,167 56
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 - $3,490 +8.4% -15.4% 23 $152 $742,657 57
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 - $3,562 +2.1% -24.3% 23 $155 $746,219 58
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 - $6,258 +75.7% -3.1% 29 $216 $752,477 59
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 - $9,854 +57.5% +11.7% 29 $340 $762,331 60
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 - $6,778 -31.2% +9.5% 29 $234 $769,109 61
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 - $3,325 -50.9% +1.7% 29 $115 $772,434 62
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 - $3,666 +10.3% +13.9% 29 $126 $776,100 63
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 - $4,327 +18.0% +24.0% 29 $149 $780,427 64
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 - $3,461 -20.0% -2.8% 29 $119 $783,888 65
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 - $6,062 +75.2% -3.1% 26 $233 $789,950 66
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 - $6,513 +7.4% -33.9% 26 $251 $796,463 67
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 - $4,679 -28.2% -31.0% 26 $180 $801,142 68
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 - $2,498 -46.6% -24.9% 26 $96 $803,640 69
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 - $3,344 +33.9% -8.8% 26 $129 $806,984 70
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 - $3,202 -4.2% -26.0% 26 $123 $810,186 71
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 - $3,529 +10.2% +2.0% 26 $136 $813,715 72
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 - $1,663 -52.9% -72.6% 12 $139 $815,378 73
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 - $2,688 +61.6% -58.7% 12 $224 $818,066 74
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 - $2,318 -13.8% -50.5% 12 $193 $820,384 75
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 - $903 -61.0% -63.9% 12 $75 $821,287 76
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 - $1,624 +79.8% -51.4% 12 $135 $822,911 77
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 - $1,629 +0.3% -49.1% 12 $136 $824,540 78
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 - $2,143 +31.6% -39.3% 12 $179 $826,683 79
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 - $1,570 -26.7% -5.6% 12 $131 $828,253 80
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 - $1,801 +14.7% -33.0% 12 $150 $830,054 81
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 - $2,450 +36.0% +5.7% 12 $204 $832,504 82
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 - $959 -60.9% +6.2% 12 $80 $833,463 83
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 - $3,038 +216.8% +87.1% 12 $253 $836,501 84
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 - $1,588 -47.7% -2.5% 12 $132 $838,089 85
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 - $1,530 -3.7% -28.6% 12 $128 $839,619 86
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 - $2,278 +48.9% +45.1% 6 $380 $841,897 87
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 - $2,704 +18.7% +50.1% 6 $451 $844,601 88
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 - $1,675 -38.1% -31.6% 6 $279 $846,276 89
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 - $855 -49.0% -10.8% 6 $143 $847,131 90
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 - $1,232 +44.1% -59.4% 6 $205 $848,363 91
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 - $1,004 -18.5% -36.8% 6 $167 $849,367 92
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 - $1,249 +24.4% -18.4% 6 $208 $850,616 93
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 - $2,410 +93.0% +5.8% 10 $241 $853,026 94
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 - $3,132 +30.0% +15.8% 10 $313 $856,158 95
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 - $2,177 -30.5% +30.0% 10 $218 $858,335 96
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 - $1,130 -48.1% +32.2% 10 $113 $859,465 97
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 - $622 -45.0% -49.5% 10 $62 $860,087 98
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 - $958 +54.0% -4.6% 10 $96 $861,045 99
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 - $1,402 +46.3% +12.2% 10 $140 $862,447 100
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 - $1,041 -25.7% -56.8% 9 $116 $863,488 101
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 - $1,832 +76.0% -41.5% 9 $204 $865,320 102
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 - $1,534 -16.3% -29.5% 9 $170 $866,854 103
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 - $957 -37.6% -15.3% 9 $106 $867,811 104
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 - $874 -8.7% +40.5% 9 $97 $868,685 105
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 - $279 -68.1% -70.9% 9 $31 $868,964 106
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 - $1,314 +371.0% -6.3% 9 $146 $870,278 107
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 - $396 -69.9% -62.0% 6 $66 $870,674 108
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 - $542 +36.9% -70.4% 6 $90 $871,216 109
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 - $391 -27.9% -74.5% 6 $65 $871,607 110
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 - $55 -85.9% -94.3% 6 $9 $871,662 111
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 - $202 +267.3% -76.9% 6 $34 $871,864 112
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 - $172 -14.9% -38.4% 6 $29 $872,036 113
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 - $216 +25.6% -83.6% 6 $36 $872,252 114
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).