Adjuster:

Copperhead

Domestic Total Gross: $171,740
Distributor: The Film CollectiveRelease Date: June 28, 2013
Genre: Historical DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 - $18,922 - - 59 $321 $18,922 1
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 - $19,011 +0.5% - 59 $322 $37,933 2
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 - $17,692 -6.9% - 59 $300 $55,625 3
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $10,816 -38.9% - 59 $183 $66,441 4
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $9,437 -12.7% - 59 $160 $75,878 5
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $7,860 -16.7% - 59 $133 $83,738 6
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $11,096 +41.2% - 59 $188 $94,834 7
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $7,412 -33.2% -60.8% 15 $494 $102,246 8
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $4,058 -45.3% -78.7% 15 $271 $106,304 9
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $3,170 -21.9% -82.1% 15 $211 $109,474 10
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $1,306 -58.8% -87.9% 15 $87 $110,780 11
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $1,755 +34.4% -81.4% 15 $117 $112,535 12
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 - $1,610 -8.3% -79.5% 15 $107 $114,145 13
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 - $927 -42.4% -91.6% 15 $62 $115,072 14
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 - $888 -4.2% -88.0% 5 $178 $115,960 15
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 - $2,217 +149.7% -45.4% 5 $443 $118,177 16
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 - $966 -56.4% -69.5% 5 $193 $119,143 17
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 - $402 -58.4% -69.2% 5 $80 $119,545 18
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 - $746 +85.6% -57.5% 5 $149 $120,291 19
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 - $469 -37.1% -70.9% 5 $94 $120,760 20
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 - $672 +43.3% -27.5% 5 $134 $121,432 21
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $7,651 +1,038.5% +761.6% 36 $213 $129,083 22
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $9,084 +18.7% +309.7% 36 $252 $138,167 23
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $7,112 -21.7% +636.2% 36 $198 $145,279 24
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $3,287 -53.8% +717.7% 36 $91 $148,566 25
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $3,278 -0.3% +339.4% 36 $91 $151,844 26
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $3,314 +1.1% +606.6% 36 $92 $155,158 27
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $3,575 +7.9% +432.0% 36 $99 $158,733 28
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 - $863 -75.9% -88.7% 2 $432 $159,596 29
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 - $1,050 +21.7% -88.4% 2 $525 $160,646 30
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 - $869 -17.2% -87.8% 2 $435 $161,515 31
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 - $431 -50.4% -86.9% 2 $216 $161,946 32
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 - $579 +34.3% -82.3% 2 $290 $162,525 33
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 - $427 -26.3% -87.1% 2 $214 $162,952 34
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 - $372 -12.9% -89.6% 2 $186 $163,324 35
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 - $1,323 +255.6% +53.3% 2 $662 $164,647 36
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 - $1,619 +22.4% +54.2% 2 $810 $166,266 37
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 - $1,030 -36.4% +18.5% 2 $515 $167,296 38
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 - $617 -40.1% +43.2% 2 $309 $167,913 39
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 - $437 -29.2% -24.5% 2 $219 $168,350 40
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 - $595 +36.2% +39.3% 2 $298 $168,945 41
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 - $556 -6.6% +49.5% 2 $278 $169,501 42
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $682 +22.7% -48.5% 1 $682 $170,183 43
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $782 +14.7% -51.7% 1 $782 $170,965 44
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $775 -0.9% -24.8% 1 $775 $171,740 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).