Adjuster:

The Core

Domestic Total Gross: $31,186,896
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: March 28, 2003
Genre: Action DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 16 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $60 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 2 $3,976,502 - - 3,017 $1,318 $3,976,502 1
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 3 $5,013,850 +26.1% - 3,017 $1,662 $8,990,352 2
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 3 $3,062,779 -38.9% - 3,017 $1,015 $12,053,131 3
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 4 $718,358 -76.5% - 3,017 $238 $12,771,489 4
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 4 $689,118 -4.1% - 3,017 $228 $13,460,607 5
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 4 $587,794 -14.7% - 3,017 $195 $14,048,401 6
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 4 $572,665 -2.6% - 3,017 $190 $14,621,066 7
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 6 $1,737,611 +203.4% -56.3% 3,019 $576 $16,358,677 8
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 6 $2,773,746 +59.6% -44.7% 3,019 $919 $19,132,423 9
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 6 $1,670,278 -39.8% -45.5% 3,019 $553 $20,802,701 10
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 6 $394,011 -76.4% -45.2% 3,019 $131 $21,196,712 11
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 7 $453,062 +15.0% -34.3% 3,019 $150 $21,649,774 12
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 8 $394,038 -13.0% -33.0% 3,019 $131 $22,043,812 13
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 7 $405,361 +2.9% -29.2% 3,019 $134 $22,449,173 14
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 9 $926,234 +128.5% -46.7% 3,019 $307 $23,375,407 15
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 8 $1,458,413 +57.5% -47.4% 3,019 $483 $24,833,820 16
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 7 $922,173 -36.8% -44.8% 3,019 $305 $25,755,993 17
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 8 $289,194 -68.6% -26.6% 3,019 $96 $26,045,187 18
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 8 $304,206 +5.2% -32.9% 3,019 $101 $26,349,393 19
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 11 $259,150 -14.8% -34.2% 3,019 $86 $26,608,543 20
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 11 $352,667 +36.1% -13.0% 3,019 $117 $26,961,210 21
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 15 $637,081 +80.6% -31.2% 2,021 $315 $27,598,291 22
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 15 $702,609 +10.3% -51.8% 2,021 $348 $28,300,900 23
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 14 $480,541 -31.6% -47.9% 2,021 $238 $28,781,441 24
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 13 $221,785 -53.8% -23.3% 2,021 $110 $29,003,226 25
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 15 $169,924 -23.4% -44.1% 2,021 $84 $29,173,150 26
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 16 $165,082 -2.8% -36.3% 2,021 $82 $29,338,232 27
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 15 $157,055 -4.9% -55.5% 2,021 $78 $29,495,287 28
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 21 $181,091 +15.3% -71.6% 1,228 $147 $29,676,378 29
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 22 $283,530 +56.6% -59.6% 1,228 $231 $29,959,908 30
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 22 $148,124 -47.8% -69.2% 1,228 $121 $30,108,032 31
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 19 $54,652 -63.1% -75.4% 1,228 $45 $30,162,684 32
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 20 $58,435 +6.9% -65.6% 1,228 $48 $30,221,119 33
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 20 $52,336 -10.4% -68.3% 1,228 $43 $30,273,455 34
Thu May 1, 2003 20 $51,286 -2.0% -67.3% 1,228 $42 $30,324,741 35
Fri May 2, 2003 30 $49,740 -3.0% -72.5% 589 $84 $30,374,481 36
Sat May 3, 2003 32 $69,394 +39.5% -75.5% 589 $118 $30,443,875 37
Sun May 4, 2003 32 $42,755 -38.4% -71.1% 589 $73 $30,486,630 38
Mon May 5, 2003 33 $10,569 -75.3% -80.7% 589 $18 $30,497,199 39
Tue May 6, 2003 33 $12,985 +22.9% -77.8% 589 $22 $30,510,184 40
Wed May 7, 2003 37 $8,191 -36.9% -84.3% 589 $14 $30,518,375 41
Thu May 8, 2003 35 $9,850 +20.3% -80.8% 589 $17 $30,528,225 42
Fri May 9, 2003 - $16,452 +67.0% -66.9% 152 $108 $30,544,677 43
Sat May 10, 2003 - $23,803 +44.7% -65.7% 152 $157 $30,568,480 44
Sun May 11, 2003 - $14,673 -38.4% -65.7% 152 $97 $30,583,153 45
Mon May 12, 2003 - $5,011 -65.8% -52.6% 152 $33 $30,588,164 46
Tue May 13, 2003 - $6,426 +28.2% -50.5% 152 $42 $30,594,590 47
Wed May 14, 2003 - $5,752 -10.5% -29.8% 152 $38 $30,600,342 48
Thu May 15, 2003 - $3,554 -38.2% -63.9% 152 $23 $30,603,896 49
Fri May 16, 2003 - $6,548 +84.2% -60.2% 94 $70 $30,610,444 50
Sat May 17, 2003 - $9,566 +46.1% -59.8% 94 $102 $30,620,010 51
Sun May 18, 2003 - $5,293 -44.7% -63.9% 94 $56 $30,625,303 52
Mon May 19, 2003 - $2,597 -50.9% -48.2% 94 $28 $30,627,900 53
Tue May 20, 2003 - $2,795 +7.6% -56.5% 94 $30 $30,630,695 54
Wed May 21, 2003 - $2,408 -13.8% -58.1% 94 $26 $30,633,103 55
Thu May 22, 2003 - $2,870 +19.2% -19.2% 94 $31 $30,635,973 56
Fri May 23, 2003 - $3,512 +22.4% -46.4% 33 $106 $30,639,485 57
Sat May 24, 2003 - $6,342 +80.6% -33.7% 33 $192 $30,645,827 58
Sun May 25, 2003 - $3,631 -42.7% -31.4% 33 $110 $30,649,458 59
Mon May 26, 2003 - $1,488 -59.0% -42.7% 33 $45 $30,650,946 60
Tue May 27, 2003 - $1,280 -14.0% -54.2% 33 $39 $30,652,226 61
Wed May 28, 2003 - $1,674 +30.8% -30.5% 33 $51 $30,653,900 62
Thu May 29, 2003 - $768 -54.1% -73.2% 33 $23 $30,654,668 63
Fri May 30, 2003 - $3,233 +321.0% -7.9% 27 $120 $30,657,901 64
Sat May 31, 2003 - $4,403 +36.2% -30.6% 27 $163 $30,662,304 65
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 - $1,754 -60.2% -51.7% 27 $65 $30,664,058 66
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 - $3,026 +72.5% +103.4% 27 $112 $30,667,084 67
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 - $3,836 +26.8% +199.7% 27 $142 $30,670,920 68
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 - $3,675 -4.2% +119.5% 27 $136 $30,674,595 69
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 - $1,894 -48.5% +146.6% 27 $70 $30,676,489 70
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 - $33,351 +1,660.9% +931.6% 173 $193 $30,709,840 71
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 - $48,412 +45.2% +999.5% 173 $280 $30,758,252 72
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 - $36,398 -24.8% +1,975.1% 173 $210 $30,794,650 73
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 - $15,651 -57.0% +417.2% 173 $90 $30,810,301 74
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 - $16,436 +5.0% +328.5% 173 $95 $30,826,737 75
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 - $13,453 -18.1% +266.1% 173 $78 $30,840,190 76
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 - $18,830 +40.0% +894.2% 173 $109 $30,859,020 77
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 - $23,952 +27.2% -28.2% 125 $192 $30,882,972 78
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 - $28,159 +17.6% -41.8% 125 $225 $30,911,131 79
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 - $24,135 -14.3% -33.7% 125 $193 $30,935,266 80
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 - $15,083 -37.5% -3.6% 125 $121 $30,950,349 81
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 - $12,022 -20.3% -26.9% 125 $96 $30,962,371 82
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 - $12,128 +0.9% -9.8% 125 $97 $30,974,499 83
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 - $13,504 +11.3% -28.3% 125 $108 $30,986,033 84
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 - $17,780 +31.7% -25.8% 96 $185 $30,994,432 85
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 - $21,704 +22.1% -22.9% 96 $226 $31,012,212 86
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 - $16,829 -22.5% -30.3% 96 $175 $31,033,916 87
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 - $8,563 -49.1% -43.2% 96 $89 $31,050,745 88
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 - $8,429 -1.6% -29.9% 96 $88 $31,059,308 89
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 - $8,399 -0.4% -30.7% 96 $87 $31,067,737 90
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 - $6,884 -18.0% -49.0% 96 $72 $31,074,621 91
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 - $5,150 -25.2% -71.0% 49 $105 $31,076,448 92
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 - $7,201 +39.8% -66.8% 49 $147 $31,081,598 93
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 - $6,087 -15.5% -63.8% 49 $124 $31,088,799 94
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 - $3,260 -46.4% -61.9% 49 $67 $31,094,886 95
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 - $2,912 -10.7% -65.5% 49 $59 $31,098,146 96
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 - $1,537 -47.2% -81.7% 29 $53 $31,101,058 97
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 - $1,827 +18.9% -73.5% 29 $63 $31,102,595 98
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 - $2,323 +27.1% -54.9% 29 $80 $31,103,883 99
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 - $3,504 +50.8% -51.3% 29 $121 $31,106,206 100
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 - $2,838 -19.0% -53.4% 29 $98 $31,109,710 101
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 - $1,193 -58.0% -63.4% 29 $41 $31,112,548 102
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 - $1,647 +38.1% -43.4% 29 $57 $31,113,741 103
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 - $1,288 -21.8% -16.2% 29 $44 $31,115,388 104
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 - $1,461 +13.4% -20.0% 29 $50 $31,116,849 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).