Adjuster:

Cop Out

Domestic Total Gross: $44,875,481
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: February 26, 2010
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Feb. 27, 2010 2 $7,742,374 +30.2% - 3,150 $2,458 $13,690,386 2
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 3 $5,948,012 - - 3,150 $1,888 $5,948,012 1
Sun Feb. 28, 2010 2 $4,520,740 -41.6% - 3,150 $1,435 $18,211,126 3
Sat Mar. 6, 2010 4 $4,085,543 +44.5% -47.2% 3,150 $1,297 $30,128,869 9
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 4 $2,828,027 +152.6% -52.5% 3,150 $898 $26,043,326 8
Sun Mar. 7, 2010 5 $2,375,741 -41.9% -47.4% 3,150 $754 $32,504,610 10
Tue Mar. 2, 2010 3 $1,419,245 +10.2% - 3,150 $451 $20,918,746 5
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 2 $1,288,375 -71.5% - 3,150 $409 $19,499,501 4
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 3 $1,177,153 -17.1% - 3,150 $374 $22,095,899 6
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 3 $1,119,400 -4.9% - 3,150 $355 $23,215,299 7
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 5 $751,287 +11.9% -47.1% 3,150 $239 $33,927,275 12
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 5 $671,378 -71.7% -47.9% 3,150 $213 $33,175,988 11
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 5 $652,271 +3.0% -41.7% 3,150 $207 $35,212,666 14
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 5 $633,120 -15.7% -46.2% 3,150 $201 $34,560,395 13
Sat Mar. 13, 2010 8 $1,843,469 +45.5% -54.9% 2,882 $640 $38,323,368 16
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 9 $1,267,233 +94.3% -55.2% 2,882 $440 $36,479,899 15
Sun Mar. 14, 2010 9 $1,157,366 -37.2% -51.3% 2,882 $402 $39,480,734 17
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 8 $469,173 +12.4% -37.6% 2,882 $163 $40,367,400 19
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 9 $417,493 -63.9% -37.8% 2,882 $145 $39,898,227 18
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 8 $411,357 +9.6% -36.9% 2,882 $143 $41,154,113 21
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 8 $375,356 -20.0% -40.7% 2,882 $130 $40,742,756 20
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 15 $616,427 +44.0% -66.6% 1,563 $394 $42,198,514 23
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 14 $427,974 +4.0% -66.2% 1,563 $274 $41,582,087 22
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 15 $372,964 -39.5% -67.8% 1,563 $239 $42,571,478 24
Tue Mar. 23, 2010 15 $131,071 +5.4% -72.1% 1,563 $84 $42,826,956 26
Thu Mar. 25, 2010 15 $124,864 +8.3% -69.6% 1,563 $80 $43,067,082 28
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 15 $124,407 -66.6% -70.2% 1,563 $80 $42,695,885 25
Wed Mar. 24, 2010 15 $115,262 -12.1% -69.3% 1,563 $74 $42,942,218 27
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 - $208,381 +36.8% -66.2% 655 $318 $43,427,740 30
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 - $152,277 +22.0% -64.4% 655 $232 $43,219,359 29
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 - $141,004 -32.3% -62.2% 655 $215 $43,568,744 31
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 - $56,642 +3.0% -56.8% 655 $86 $43,680,378 33
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 - $54,992 -61.0% -55.8% 655 $84 $43,623,736 32
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 - $51,123 +1.4% -59.1% 655 $78 $43,781,912 35
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 - $50,411 -11.0% -56.3% 655 $77 $43,730,789 34
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $68,897 +48.6% +15.2% 247 $279 $44,390,266 51
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $46,366 +466.0% +19.7% 247 $188 $44,321,369 50
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $43,103 -37.4% +69.6% 247 $175 $44,433,369 52
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $16,024 +9.6% +96.1% 247 $65 $44,464,009 54
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $14,648 +3.0% +78.8% 247 $59 $44,492,879 56
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $14,616 -66.1% +116.2% 247 $59 $44,447,985 53
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 - $14,222 -11.2% +103.1% 247 $58 $44,478,231 55
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 - $118,179 +131.2% -22.4% 229 $516 $43,900,091 36
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 - $97,465 -17.5% -53.2% 229 $426 $43,997,556 37
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 - $49,737 -49.0% -64.7% 229 $217 $44,047,293 38
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 - $19,858 -60.1% -63.9% 229 $87 $44,067,151 39
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 - $18,468 -7.0% -67.4% 229 $81 $44,085,619 40
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 - $18,038 +4.4% -64.7% 229 $79 $44,120,941 42
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 - $17,284 -6.4% -65.7% 229 $75 $44,102,903 41
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $53,342 +63.7% -22.6% 191 $279 $44,578,799 58
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $32,578 +122.4% -29.7% 191 $171 $44,525,457 57
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $32,068 -39.9% -25.6% 191 $168 $44,610,867 59
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 - $9,721 +8.2% -39.3% 191 $51 $44,629,571 61
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $9,377 +4.9% -36.0% 191 $49 $44,647,889 63
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 - $8,983 -72.0% -38.5% 191 $47 $44,619,850 60
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 - $8,941 -8.0% -37.1% 191 $47 $44,638,512 62
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $59,796 +54.4% -38.6% 143 $418 $44,219,462 44
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $38,725 +114.7% -67.2% 143 $271 $44,159,666 43
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $25,416 -57.5% -48.9% 143 $178 $44,244,878 45
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $8,192 +17.0% -54.6% 143 $57 $44,275,003 49
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $8,172 +20.9% -55.8% 143 $57 $44,259,809 47
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $7,002 -14.3% -59.5% 143 $49 $44,266,811 48
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $6,759 -73.4% -66.0% 143 $47 $44,251,637 46
Sat May 1, 2010 - $48,203 +14.5% -9.6% 141 $342 $44,738,190 65
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 - $42,098 +348.9% +29.2% 141 $299 $44,689,987 64
Sun May 2, 2010 - $24,128 -49.9% -24.8% 141 $171 $44,762,318 66
Tue May 4, 2010 - $6,412 +6.3% -34.0% 141 $45 $44,774,761 68
Thu May 6, 2010 - $6,193 +6.1% -34.0% 141 $44 $44,786,789 70
Mon May 3, 2010 - $6,031 -75.0% -32.9% 141 $43 $44,768,349 67
Wed May 5, 2010 - $5,835 -9.0% -34.7% 141 $41 $44,780,596 69
Sat May 8, 2010 - $16,931 +9.5% -64.9% 91 $186 $44,819,187 72
Fri May 7, 2010 - $15,467 +149.7% -63.3% 91 $170 $44,802,256 71
Sun May 9, 2010 - $10,727 -36.6% -55.5% 91 $118 $44,829,914 73
Tue May 11, 2010 - $3,487 +0.5% -45.6% 91 $38 $44,836,870 75
Mon May 10, 2010 - $3,469 -67.7% -42.5% 91 $38 $44,833,383 74
Wed May 12, 2010 - $3,396 -2.6% -41.8% 91 $37 $44,840,266 76
Thu May 13, 2010 - $3,391 -0.1% -45.2% 91 $37 $44,843,657 77
Sat May 15, 2010 - $10,554 +47.3% -37.7% 53 $199 $44,861,376 79
Fri May 14, 2010 - $7,165 +111.3% -53.7% 53 $135 $44,850,822 78
Sun May 16, 2010 - $5,973 -43.4% -44.3% 53 $113 $44,867,349 80
Mon May 17, 2010 - $2,146 -64.1% -38.1% 53 $40 $44,869,495 81
Tue May 18, 2010 - $2,125 -1.0% -39.1% 53 $40 $44,871,620 82
Wed May 19, 2010 - $2,018 -5.0% -40.6% 53 $38 $44,873,638 83
Thu May 20, 2010 - $1,843 -8.7% -45.7% 53 $35 $44,875,481 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).