Adjuster:

Couples Retreat

Domestic Total Gross: $109,204,945
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: October 9, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $70 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 1 $12,478,510 - - 3,000 $4,160 $12,478,510 1
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 1 $13,379,125 +7.2% - 3,000 $4,460 $25,857,635 2
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 1 $8,429,105 -37.0% - 3,000 $2,810 $34,286,740 3
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 1 $4,006,225 -52.5% - 3,000 $1,335 $38,292,965 4
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 1 $2,580,555 -35.6% - 3,000 $860 $40,873,520 5
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 1 $2,281,425 -11.6% - 3,000 $760 $43,154,945 6
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 1 $2,235,400 -2.0% - 3,000 $745 $45,390,345 7
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 4 $5,792,505 +159.1% -53.6% 3,009 $1,925 $51,182,850 8
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 4 $7,643,005 +31.9% -42.9% 3,009 $2,540 $58,825,855 9
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 4 $3,791,880 -50.4% -55.0% 3,009 $1,260 $62,617,735 10
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 4 $1,083,705 -71.4% -72.9% 3,009 $360 $63,701,440 11
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 4 $1,203,335 +11.0% -53.4% 3,009 $400 $64,904,775 12
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 4 $1,097,900 -8.8% -51.9% 3,009 $365 $66,002,675 13
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 4 $1,113,525 +1.4% -50.2% 3,009 $370 $67,116,200 14
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 5 $3,642,690 +227.1% -37.1% 3,074 $1,185 $70,758,890 15
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 4 $4,826,180 +32.5% -36.9% 3,074 $1,570 $75,585,070 16
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 5 $2,151,815 -55.4% -43.3% 3,074 $700 $77,736,885 17
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 5 $691,650 -67.9% -36.2% 3,074 $225 $78,428,535 18
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 5 $799,565 +15.6% -33.6% 3,074 $260 $79,228,100 19
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 6 $646,005 -19.2% -41.2% 3,074 $210 $79,874,105 20
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 5 $691,650 +7.1% -37.9% 3,074 $225 $80,565,755 21
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 4 $2,390,540 +245.6% -34.4% 3,026 $790 $82,956,295 22
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 4 $2,224,110 -7.0% -53.9% 3,026 $735 $85,180,405 23
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 5 $1,845,875 -17.0% -14.2% 3,026 $610 $87,026,280 24
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 4 $590,070 -68.0% -14.7% 3,026 $195 $87,616,350 25
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 5 $680,850 +15.4% -14.8% 3,026 $225 $88,297,200 26
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 4 $588,590 -13.6% -8.9% 3,026 $195 $88,885,790 27
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 4 $665,720 +13.1% -3.7% 3,026 $220 $89,551,510 28
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 7 $2,028,470 +204.7% -15.1% 2,857 $710 $91,579,980 29
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 7 $2,885,570 +42.3% +29.7% 2,857 $1,010 $94,465,550 30
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 8 $1,215,005 -57.9% -34.2% 2,857 $425 $95,680,555 31
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 8 $385,695 -68.3% -34.6% 2,857 $135 $96,066,250 32
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 8 $600,450 +55.7% -11.8% 2,857 $210 $96,666,700 33
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 9 $799,425 +33.1% +35.8% 2,857 $280 $97,466,125 34
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 7 $414,265 -48.2% -37.8% 2,857 $145 $97,880,390 35
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 8 $1,417,585 +242.2% -30.1% 2,509 $565 $99,297,975 36
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 6 $1,957,020 +38.1% -32.2% 2,509 $780 $101,254,995 37
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 9 $790,335 -59.6% -35.0% 2,509 $315 $102,045,330 38
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 9 $250,865 -68.3% -35.0% 2,509 $100 $102,296,195 39
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 8 $275,990 +10.0% -54.0% 2,509 $110 $102,572,185 40
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 8 $263,505 -4.5% -67.0% 2,509 $105 $102,835,690 41
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 10 $213,265 -19.1% -48.5% 2,509 $85 $103,048,955 42
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 8 $650,560 +205.0% -54.1% 1,712 $380 $103,699,515 43
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 8 $898,755 +38.2% -54.1% 1,712 $525 $104,598,270 44
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 11 $393,760 -56.2% -50.2% 1,712 $230 $104,992,030 45
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 11 $162,640 -58.7% -35.2% 1,712 $95 $105,154,670 46
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 9 $231,120 +42.1% -16.3% 1,712 $135 $105,385,790 47
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 14 $163,780 -29.1% -37.8% 862 $190 $105,549,570 48
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 13 $189,640 +15.8% -11.1% 862 $220 $105,739,210 49
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 14 $383,225 +102.1% -41.1% 862 $445 $106,122,435 50
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 13 $418,300 +9.2% -53.5% 862 $485 $106,540,735 51
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 16 $159,470 -61.9% -59.5% 862 $185 $106,700,205 52
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 15 $51,720 -67.6% -68.2% 862 $60 $106,751,925 53
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 17 $56,030 +8.3% -75.8% 862 $65 $106,807,955 54
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 16 $56,285 +0.5% -65.6% 862 $65 $106,864,240 55
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 16 $55,955 -0.6% -70.5% 862 $65 $106,920,195 56
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $105,995 +89.4% -72.3% 432 $245 $107,026,190 57
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $140,265 +32.3% -66.5% 432 $325 $107,166,455 58
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $66,745 -52.4% -58.1% 432 $155 $107,233,200 59
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $26,050 -61.0% -49.6% 432 $60 $107,259,250 60
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $25,705 -1.3% -54.1% 432 $60 $107,284,955 61
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $23,550 -8.4% -58.2% 432 $55 $107,308,505 62
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $25,910 +10.0% -53.7% 432 $60 $107,334,415 63
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $81,595 +214.9% -23.0% 371 $220 $107,416,010 64
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $115,010 +41.0% -18.0% 371 $310 $107,531,020 65
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $61,215 -46.8% -8.3% 371 $165 $107,592,235 66
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 - $24,280 -60.3% -6.8% 371 $65 $107,616,515 67
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 - $25,970 +7.0% +1.0% 371 $70 $107,642,485 68
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 - $24,125 -7.1% +2.4% 371 $65 $107,666,610 69
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 - $26,005 +7.8% +0.4% 371 $70 $107,692,615 70
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 - $53,005 +103.8% -35.0% 294 $180 $107,745,620 71
Sat Dec. 19, 2009 - $67,625 +27.6% -41.2% 294 $230 $107,813,245 72
Sun Dec. 20, 2009 - $49,980 -26.1% -18.4% 294 $170 $107,863,225 73
Mon Dec. 21, 2009 - $32,340 -35.3% +33.2% 294 $110 $107,895,565 74
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 - $33,810 +4.5% +30.2% 294 $115 $107,929,375 75
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 - $29,400 -13.0% +21.9% 294 $100 $107,958,775 76
Thu Dec. 24, 2009 - $13,230 -55.0% -49.1% 294 $45 $107,972,005 77
Fri Dec. 25, 2009 - $35,650 +169.5% -32.7% 230 $155 $108,007,655 78
Sat Dec. 26, 2009 - $70,155 +96.8% +3.7% 230 $305 $108,077,810 79
Sun Dec. 27, 2009 - $56,350 -19.7% +12.7% 230 $245 $108,134,160 80
Mon Dec. 28, 2009 - $40,250 -28.6% +24.5% 230 $175 $108,174,410 81
Tue Dec. 29, 2009 - $42,555 +5.7% +25.9% 230 $185 $108,216,965 82
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 - $44,850 +5.4% +52.6% 230 $195 $108,261,815 83
Thu Dec. 31, 2009 - $35,650 -20.5% +169.5% 230 $155 $108,297,465 84
Fri Jan. 1, 2010 - $81,095 +127.5% +127.5% 222 $365 $108,378,560 85
Sat Jan. 2, 2010 - $91,020 +12.2% +29.7% 222 $410 $108,469,580 86
Sun Jan. 3, 2010 - $42,180 -53.7% -25.1% 222 $190 $108,511,760 87
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 - $18,870 -55.3% -53.1% 222 $85 $108,530,630 88
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 - $19,980 +5.9% -53.0% 222 $90 $108,550,610 89
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 - $17,760 -11.1% -60.4% 222 $80 $108,568,370 90
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 - $15,540 -12.5% -56.4% 222 $70 $108,583,910 91
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 - $45,310 +191.6% -44.1% 197 $230 $108,629,220 92
Sat Jan. 9, 2010 - $66,980 +47.8% -26.4% 197 $340 $108,696,200 93
Sun Jan. 10, 2010 - $35,460 -47.1% -15.9% 197 $180 $108,731,660 94
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 - $11,820 -66.7% -37.4% 197 $60 $108,743,480 95
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 - $13,755 +16.4% -31.2% 197 $70 $108,757,235 96
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 - $13,745 -0.1% -22.6% 197 $70 $108,770,980 97
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 - $13,845 +0.7% -10.9% 197 $70 $108,784,825 98
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 - $37,180 +168.5% -17.9% 169 $220 $108,822,005 99
Sat Jan. 16, 2010 - $53,235 +43.2% -20.5% 169 $315 $108,875,240 100
Sun Jan. 17, 2010 - $36,335 -31.7% +2.5% 169 $215 $108,911,575 101
Mon Jan. 18, 2010 - $19,435 -46.5% +64.4% 169 $115 $108,931,010 102
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 - $9,295 -52.2% -32.4% 169 $55 $108,940,305 103
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 - $8,450 -9.1% -38.5% 169 $50 $108,948,755 104
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 - $9,305 +10.1% -32.8% 169 $55 $108,958,060 105
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 - $33,755 +262.8% -9.2% 157 $215 $108,991,815 106
Sat Jan. 23, 2010 - $53,380 +58.1% +0.3% 157 $340 $109,045,195 107
Sun Jan. 24, 2010 - $20,410 -61.8% -43.8% 157 $130 $109,065,605 108
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 - $7,065 -65.4% -63.6% 157 $45 $109,072,670 109
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 - $7,850 +11.1% -15.5% 157 $50 $109,080,520 110
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 - $7,825 -0.3% -7.4% 157 $50 $109,088,345 111
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 - $7,905 +1.0% -15.0% 157 $50 $109,096,250 112
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 - $23,785 +200.9% -29.5% 144 $165 $109,120,035 113
Sat Jan. 30, 2010 - $38,200 +60.6% -28.4% 144 $265 $109,158,235 114
Sun Jan. 31, 2010 - $17,980 -52.9% -11.9% 144 $125 $109,176,215 115
Mon Feb. 1, 2010 - $6,480 -64.0% -8.3% 144 $45 $109,182,695 116
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 - $6,480 - -17.5% 144 $45 $109,189,175 117
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 - $7,920 +22.2% +1.2% 144 $55 $109,197,095 118
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 - $7,850 -0.9% -0.7% 144 $55 $109,204,945 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).