Adjuster:

The Cove

Domestic Total Gross: $857,005
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: July 31, 2009
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 - $20,458 - - 4 $5,115 $20,458 1
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 - $18,917 -7.5% - 4 $4,729 $39,375 2
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 - $18,265 -3.4% - 4 $4,566 $57,640 3
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 - $6,046 -66.9% - 4 $1,512 $63,686 4
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 - $6,733 +11.4% - 4 $1,683 $70,419 5
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 - $6,423 -4.6% - 4 $1,606 $76,842 6
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 - $5,488 -14.6% - 4 $1,372 $82,330 7
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 - $53,995 +883.9% +163.9% 56 $964 $136,325 8
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 - $58,347 +8.1% +208.4% 56 $1,042 $194,672 9
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 - $49,390 -15.4% +170.4% 56 $882 $244,062 10
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 - $22,610 -54.2% +274.0% 56 $404 $266,672 11
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 - $23,534 +4.1% +249.5% 56 $420 $290,206 12
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 - $24,743 +5.1% +285.2% 56 $442 $314,949 13
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 - $22,311 -9.8% +306.5% 56 $398 $337,260 14
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 - $26,001 +16.5% -51.8% 53 $491 $363,261 15
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 - $34,407 +32.3% -41.0% 53 $649 $397,668 16
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 - $27,225 -20.9% -44.9% 53 $514 $424,893 17
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 - $13,942 -48.8% -38.3% 53 $263 $438,835 18
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 - $15,625 +12.1% -33.6% 53 $295 $454,460 19
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 - $14,615 -6.5% -40.9% 53 $276 $469,075 20
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 - $15,065 +3.1% -32.5% 53 $284 $484,140 21
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 - $17,241 +14.4% -33.7% 32 $539 $501,381 22
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 - $19,942 +15.7% -42.0% 32 $623 $521,323 23
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 - $15,924 -20.1% -41.5% 32 $498 $537,247 24
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 - $9,061 -43.1% -35.0% 32 $283 $546,308 25
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 - $9,112 +0.6% -41.7% 32 $285 $555,420 26
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 - $9,204 +1.0% -37.0% 32 $288 $564,624 27
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 - $9,140 -0.7% -39.3% 32 $286 $573,764 28
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 - $14,278 +56.2% -17.2% 25 $571 $588,042 29
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 - $17,912 +25.5% -10.2% 25 $716 $605,954 30
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 - $13,513 -24.6% -15.1% 25 $541 $619,467 31
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 - $6,242 -53.8% -31.1% 25 $250 $625,709 32
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 - $6,529 +4.6% -28.3% 25 $261 $632,238 33
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 - $7,350 +12.6% -20.1% 25 $294 $639,588 34
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 - $6,358 -13.5% -30.4% 25 $254 $645,946 35
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 - $7,688 +20.9% -46.2% 24 $320 $653,634 36
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 - $12,072 +57.0% -32.6% 24 $503 $665,706 37
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 - $12,134 +0.5% -10.2% 24 $506 $677,840 38
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 - $10,859 -10.5% +74.0% 24 $452 $688,699 39
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 - $4,197 -61.4% -35.7% 23 $182 $692,896 40
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 - $4,835 +15.2% -34.2% 23 $210 $697,731 41
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 - $4,963 +2.6% -21.9% 23 $216 $702,694 42
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 - $6,595 +32.9% -14.2% 29 $227 $709,289 43
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 - $10,423 +58.0% -13.7% 29 $359 $719,712 44
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 - $6,987 -33.0% -42.4% 29 $241 $726,699 45
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 - $2,726 -61.0% -74.9% 29 $94 $729,425 46
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 - $2,439 -10.5% -41.9% 29 $84 $731,864 47
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 - $4,193 +71.9% -13.3% 29 $145 $736,057 48
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 - $3,624 -13.6% -27.0% 29 $125 $739,681 49
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 - $5,854 +61.5% -11.2% 32 $183 $745,535 50
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 - $6,251 +6.8% -40.0% 32 $195 $751,786 51
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 - $5,825 -6.8% -16.6% 32 $182 $757,611 52
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 - $4,411 -24.3% +61.8% 32 $138 $762,022 53
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 - $3,143 -28.7% +28.9% 32 $98 $765,165 54
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 - $2,790 -11.2% -33.5% 32 $87 $767,955 55
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 - $2,464 -11.7% -32.0% 32 $77 $770,419 56
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 - $4,206 +70.7% -28.2% 37 $114 $774,625 57
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 - $6,227 +48.1% -0.4% 37 $168 $780,852 58
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 - $5,442 -12.6% -6.6% 37 $147 $786,294 59
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 - $2,227 -59.1% -49.5% 37 $60 $788,521 60
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 - $3,272 +46.9% +4.1% 37 $88 $791,793 61
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 - $3,043 -7.0% +9.1% 37 $82 $794,836 62
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 - $2,636 -13.4% +7.0% 37 $71 $797,472 63
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 - $2,150 -18.4% -48.9% 18 $119 $799,622 64
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 - $3,254 +51.3% -47.7% 18 $181 $802,876 65
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 - $2,180 -33.0% -59.9% 18 $121 $805,056 66
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 - $1,004 -53.9% -54.9% 18 $56 $806,060 67
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 - $1,126 +12.2% -65.6% 18 $63 $807,186 68
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 - $1,313 +16.6% -56.9% 18 $73 $808,499 69
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 - $1,436 +9.4% -45.5% 18 $80 $809,935 70
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 - $2,774 +93.2% +29.0% 18 $154 $812,709 71
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 - $2,085 -24.8% -35.9% 18 $116 $814,794 72
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 - $1,636 -21.5% -25.0% 18 $91 $816,430 73
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 - $983 -39.9% -2.1% 18 $55 $817,413 74
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 - $1,084 +10.3% -3.7% 18 $60 $818,497 75
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 - $1,451 +33.9% +10.5% 18 $81 $819,948 76
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 - $741 -48.9% -48.4% 18 $41 $820,689 77
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $1,013 +36.7% -63.5% 19 $53 $821,702 78
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $1,716 +69.4% -17.7% 19 $90 $823,418 79
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $2,134 +24.4% +30.4% 19 $112 $825,552 80
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $687 -67.8% -30.1% 19 $36 $826,239 81
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $788 +14.7% -27.3% 19 $41 $827,027 82
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $856 +8.6% -41.0% 19 $45 $827,883 83
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 - $2,279 +166.2% +207.6% 19 $120 $830,162 84
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $980 -57.0% -3.3% 7 $140 $831,142 85
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $1,130 +15.3% -34.1% 7 $161 $832,272 86
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $901 -20.3% -57.8% 7 $129 $833,173 87
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $1,771 +96.6% +157.8% 7 $253 $834,944 88
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $611 -65.5% -22.5% 7 $87 $835,555 89
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $357 -41.6% -58.3% 7 $51 $835,912 90
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $858 +140.3% -62.4% 7 $123 $836,770 91
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $661 -23.0% -32.6% 7 $94 $837,431 92
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $492 -25.6% -56.5% 7 $70 $837,923 93
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $473 -3.9% -47.5% 7 $68 $838,396 94
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $222 -53.1% -87.5% 7 $32 $838,618 95
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $356 +60.4% -41.7% 7 $51 $838,974 96
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $276 -22.5% -22.7% 7 $39 $839,250 97
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $355 +28.6% -58.6% 7 $51 $839,605 98
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $327 -7.9% -50.5% 6 $55 $839,932 99
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $548 +67.6% +11.4% 6 $91 $840,480 100
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $308 -43.8% -34.9% 6 $51 $840,788 101
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $118 -61.7% -46.8% 6 $20 $840,906 102
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $389 +229.7% +9.3% 7 $56 $841,295 103
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $606 +55.8% +119.6% 6 $101 $841,901 104
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $360 -40.6% +1.4% 6 $60 $842,261 105
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $276 -23.3% -15.6% 6 $46 $842,537 106
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $298 +8.0% -45.6% 6 $50 $842,835 107
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $237 -20.5% -23.1% 6 $40 $843,072 108
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 - $87 -63.3% -26.3% 6 $15 $843,159 109
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 - $101 +16.1% -74.0% 6 $17 $843,260 110
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 - $183 +81.2% -69.8% 6 $31 $843,443 111
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 - $158 -13.7% -56.1% 6 $26 $843,601 112
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $324 +105.1% +17.4% 6 $54 $843,925 113
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $639 +97.2% +114.4% 5 $128 $844,564 114
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $885 +38.5% +273.4% 6 $148 $845,449 115
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 - $110 -87.6% +26.4% 1 $110 $845,559 116
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 - $17 -84.5% -83.2% 5 $3 $845,576 117
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 - $401 +2,258.8% +119.1% 6 $67 $845,977 118
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 - $218 -45.6% +38.0% 6 $36 $846,195 119
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 - $365 +67.4% +12.7% 4 $91 $846,560 120
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 - $558 +52.9% -12.7% 4 $140 $847,118 121
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 - $325 -41.8% -63.3% 4 $81 $847,443 122
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 - $116 -64.3% +5.5% 4 $29 $847,559 123
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 - $191 +64.7% +1,023.5% 4 $48 $847,750 124
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 - $206 +7.9% -48.6% 4 $52 $847,956 125
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 - $264 +28.2% +21.1% 4 $66 $848,220 126
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $114 -56.8% -68.8% 3 $38 $848,334 127
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $86 -24.6% -84.6% 3 $29 $848,420 128
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $120 +39.5% -63.1% 1 $120 $848,540 129
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $92 -23.3% -20.7% 4 $23 $848,632 130
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $182 +97.8% -4.7% 4 $46 $848,814 131
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $128 -29.7% -37.9% 4 $32 $848,942 132
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $128 - -51.5% 4 $32 $849,070 133
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $60 -53.1% -47.4% 3 $20 $849,130 134
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $96 +60.0% +11.6% 3 $32 $849,226 135
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $55 -42.7% -54.2% 3 $18 $849,281 136
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 - $5 - -96.1% 3 $2 $849,286 139
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 - $20 +300.0% -84.4% 3 $7 $849,306 140
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 - $108 - - 2 $54 $849,414 148
Sat Jan. 23, 2010 - $499 +362.0% - 2 $250 $849,913 156
Sun Jan. 24, 2010 - $8 -98.4% - 2 $4 $849,921 164
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 - $44 +450.0% - 2 $22 $849,965 172
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 - $12 -72.7% - 2 $6 $849,977 180
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 - $16 +33.3% - 2 $8 $849,993 181
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 - $8 -50.0% - 2 $4 $850,001 182
Sat Feb. 13, 2010 - $147 - - 4 $37 $850,148 198
Sun Feb. 14, 2010 - $273 +85.7% - 4 $68 $850,421 199
Mon Feb. 15, 2010 - $280 +2.6% - 4 $70 $850,701 200
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 - $26 - - 8 $3 $850,727 204
Sat Feb. 20, 2010 - $843 +3,142.3% +473.5% 8 $105 $851,570 205
Sun Feb. 21, 2010 - $561 -33.5% +105.5% 8 $70 $852,131 206
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 - $75 -86.6% -73.2% 8 $9 $852,206 207
Tue Feb. 23, 2010 - $58 -22.7% - 8 $7 $852,264 208
Wed Feb. 24, 2010 - $29 -50.0% - 8 $4 $852,293 209
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 - $424 +1,362.1% - 8 $53 $852,717 210
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 - $93 -78.1% +257.7% 9 $10 $852,810 211
Sat Feb. 27, 2010 - $247 +165.6% -70.7% 9 $27 $853,057 212
Sun Feb. 28, 2010 - $710 +187.4% +26.6% 9 $79 $853,767 213
Sat Mar. 6, 2010 - $60 - -75.7% 2 $30 $853,847 219
Sun Mar. 7, 2010 - $28 -53.3% -96.1% 2 $14 $853,875 220
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 - $135 +382.1% - 2 $68 $854,010 221
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 - $84 -37.8% - 2 $42 $854,094 222
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 - $6 - - 2 $3 $854,100 224
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 - $353 +5,783.3% - 7 $50 $854,453 225
Sat Mar. 13, 2010 - $338 -4.2% +463.3% 7 $48 $854,791 226
Sun Mar. 14, 2010 - $149 -55.9% +432.1% 7 $21 $854,940 227
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 - $63 -57.7% -53.3% 8 $8 $855,003 228
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 - $54 -14.3% -35.7% 8 $7 $855,057 229
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 - $455 +742.6% - 8 $57 $855,512 230
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 - $492 +8.1% +8,100.0% 8 $62 $856,004 231
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 - $343 -30.3% -2.8% 2 $172 $856,347 232
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 - $483 +40.8% +42.9% 2 $242 $856,830 233
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 - $175 -63.8% +17.4% 2 $88 $857,005 234
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).