Adjuster:

The Covenant

Domestic Total Gross: $23,380,495
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: September 8, 2006
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 8, 2006 1 $3,126,704 - - 2,681 $1,166 $3,126,704 1
Sat Sep . 9, 2006 1 $3,616,012 +15.6% - 2,681 $1,349 $6,742,716 2
Sun Sep . 10, 2006 1 $2,109,742 -41.7% - 2,681 $787 $8,852,458 3
Mon Sep . 11, 2006 1 $593,864 -71.9% - 2,681 $222 $9,446,322 4
Tue Sep . 12, 2006 1 $566,417 -4.6% - 2,681 $211 $10,012,739 5
Wed Sep . 13, 2006 1 $502,660 -11.3% - 2,681 $187 $10,515,399 6
Thu Sep . 14, 2006 1 $498,132 -0.9% - 2,681 $186 $11,013,531 7
Fri Sep . 15, 2006 5 $1,464,251 +193.9% -53.2% 2,681 $546 $12,477,782 8
Sat Sep . 16, 2006 5 $2,096,561 +43.2% -42.0% 2,681 $782 $14,574,343 9
Sun Sep . 17, 2006 4 $1,216,742 -42.0% -42.3% 2,681 $454 $15,791,085 10
Mon Sep . 18, 2006 4 $326,432 -73.2% -45.0% 2,681 $122 $16,117,517 11
Tue Sep . 19, 2006 4 $314,721 -3.6% -44.4% 2,681 $117 $16,432,238 12
Wed Sep . 20, 2006 5 $292,819 -7.0% -41.7% 2,681 $109 $16,725,057 13
Thu Sep . 21, 2006 3 $279,758 -4.5% -43.8% 2,681 $104 $17,004,815 14
Fri Sep . 22, 2006 8 $989,964 +253.9% -32.4% 2,678 $370 $17,994,779 15
Sat Sep . 23, 2006 9 $1,433,249 +44.8% -31.6% 2,678 $535 $19,428,028 16
Sun Sep . 24, 2006 9 $755,740 -47.3% -37.9% 2,678 $282 $20,183,768 17
Mon Sep . 25, 2006 9 $190,096 -74.8% -41.8% 2,678 $71 $20,373,864 18
Tue Sep . 26, 2006 10 $196,083 +3.1% -37.7% 2,678 $73 $20,569,947 19
Wed Sep . 27, 2006 10 $185,316 -5.5% -36.7% 2,678 $69 $20,755,263 20
Thu Sep . 28, 2006 9 $183,720 -0.9% -34.3% 2,678 $69 $20,938,983 21
Fri Sep . 29, 2006 14 $388,435 +111.4% -60.8% 1,700 $228 $21,327,418 22
Sat Sep . 30, 2006 12 $597,817 +53.9% -58.3% 1,700 $352 $21,925,235 23
Sun Oct. 1, 2006 14 $340,135 -43.1% -55.0% 1,700 $200 $22,265,370 24
Mon Oct. 2, 2006 14 $112,654 -66.9% -40.7% 1,700 $66 $22,378,024 25
Tue Oct. 3, 2006 14 $93,619 -16.9% -52.3% 1,700 $55 $22,471,643 26
Wed Oct. 4, 2006 15 $85,947 -8.2% -53.6% 1,700 $51 $22,557,590 27
Thu Oct. 5, 2006 15 $96,254 +12.0% -47.6% 1,700 $57 $22,653,844 28
Fri Oct. 6, 2006 18 $125,926 +30.8% -67.6% 691 $182 $22,779,770 29
Sat Oct. 7, 2006 17 $182,919 +45.3% -69.4% 691 $265 $22,962,689 30
Sun Oct. 8, 2006 20 $108,591 -40.6% -68.1% 691 $157 $23,071,280 31
Mon Oct. 9, 2006 - $45,983 -57.7% -59.2% 691 $67 $23,117,263 32
Tue Oct. 10, 2006 - $28,970 -37.0% -69.1% 691 $42 $23,146,233 33
Wed Oct. 11, 2006 - $26,991 -6.8% -68.6% 691 $39 $23,173,224 34
Thu Oct. 12, 2006 - $28,648 +6.1% -70.2% 691 $41 $23,201,872 35
Fri Oct. 13, 2006 - $29,530 +3.1% -76.5% 187 $158 $23,231,402 36
Sat Oct. 14, 2006 - $40,282 +36.4% -78.0% 187 $215 $23,271,684 37
Sun Oct. 15, 2006 - $20,421 -49.3% -81.2% 187 $109 $23,292,105 38
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).