Adjuster:

Crash

Domestic Total Gross: $54,580,300
Distributor: Lions GateRelease Date: May 6, 2005
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $6.5 million
 SHOWTIMES: Zip Code This Movie All

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 - $4,913 -64.6% -51.8% 88 $56 $54,562,261 291
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 - $5,718 +16.4% -57.4% 88 $65 $54,567,979 299
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 - $5,918 +3.5% -52.1% 88 $67 $54,573,897 307
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 - $6,403 +8.2% -46.8% 88 $73 $54,580,300 315
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 - $13,897 -60.8% -61.3% 88 $158 $54,557,348 283
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 - $19,260 +60.1% -51.4% 88 $219 $54,508,027 267
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 - $35,424 +83.9% -54.1% 88 $403 $54,543,451 275
Mon Sep . 12, 2005 - $5,142 -59.5% -80.0% 90 $57 $53,387,989 130
Thu Sep . 15, 2005 - $5,431 -4.0% -45.3% 90 $60 $53,404,817 133
Wed Sep . 14, 2005 - $5,659 -1.4% -39.9% 90 $63 $53,399,386 132
Tue Sep . 13, 2005 - $5,738 +11.6% -45.5% 90 $64 $53,393,727 131
Sun Sep . 11, 2005 - $12,686 -37.6% -65.6% 90 $141 $53,382,847 129
Fri Sep . 9, 2005 - $15,416 +55.3% -32.3% 90 $171 $53,349,834 127
Sat Sep . 10, 2005 - $20,327 +31.9% -42.8% 90 $226 $53,370,161 128
Thu Aug. 25, 2005 - $10,852 -5.0% -41.8% 131 $83 $52,977,223 112
Mon Aug. 22, 2005 - $10,936 -53.2% -27.3% 131 $83 $52,942,768 109
Wed Aug. 24, 2005 - $11,418 -6.3% -42.0% 131 $87 $52,966,371 111
Tue Aug. 23, 2005 - $12,185 +11.4% -41.0% 131 $93 $52,954,953 110
Sun Aug. 21, 2005 - $23,344 -38.5% -45.5% 131 $178 $52,931,832 108
Fri Aug. 19, 2005 - $24,180 +29.6% -33.5% 131 $185 $52,870,552 106
Sat Aug. 20, 2005 - $37,936 +56.9% -36.4% 131 $290 $52,908,488 107
Mon Aug. 15, 2005 - $15,039 -64.9% -40.4% 135 $111 $52,787,381 102
Thu Aug. 18, 2005 - $18,659 -5.3% -30.7% 135 $138 $52,846,372 105
Wed Aug. 17, 2005 - $19,693 -4.6% -28.0% 135 $146 $52,827,713 104
Tue Aug. 16, 2005 - $20,639 +37.2% -26.0% 135 $153 $52,808,020 103
Fri Aug. 12, 2005 - $36,356 +35.1% -31.8% 135 $269 $52,669,839 99
Sun Aug. 14, 2005 - $42,850 -28.2% -21.8% 135 $317 $52,772,342 101
Sat Aug. 13, 2005 - $59,653 +64.1% -22.1% 135 $442 $52,729,492 100
Mon Aug. 8, 2005 - $25,236 -53.9% +0.7% 136 $186 $52,551,325 95
Thu Aug. 11, 2005 - $26,907 -1.7% -8.4% 136 $198 $52,633,483 98
Wed Aug. 10, 2005 - $27,359 -1.9% +5.3% 136 $201 $52,606,576 97
Tue Aug. 9, 2005 - $27,892 +10.5% -3.7% 136 $205 $52,579,217 96
Fri Aug. 5, 2005 - $53,278 +81.3% +6.1% 136 $392 $52,394,762 92
Sun Aug. 7, 2005 - $54,776 -28.4% +2.8% 136 $403 $52,526,089 94
Sat Aug. 6, 2005 - $76,551 +43.7% +4.2% 136 $563 $52,471,313 93
Wed Sep . 7, 2005 - $9,420 -10.5% -41.8% 137 $69 $53,324,494 125
Thu Sep . 8, 2005 - $9,924 +5.4% -32.4% 137 $72 $53,334,418 126
Tue Sep . 6, 2005 - $10,524 -59.1% -46.0% 137 $77 $53,315,074 124
Fri Sep . 2, 2005 - $22,777 +55.2% -38.2% 137 $166 $53,206,352 120
Mon Sep . 5, 2005 - $25,746 -30.2% +53.6% 137 $188 $53,304,550 123
Sat Sep . 3, 2005 - $35,547 +56.1% -40.9% 137 $259 $53,241,899 121
Sun Sep . 4, 2005 - $36,905 +3.8% -12.7% 137 $269 $53,278,804 122
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 - $10,191 -71.6% -57.4% 152 $67 $54,450,971 242
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 - $12,032 -2.6% -49.3% 152 $79 $54,488,767 266
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 - $12,349 -7.9% -51.6% 152 $81 $54,476,735 258
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 - $13,415 +31.6% -48.9% 152 $88 $54,464,386 250
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 - $35,933 -53.5% -55.3% 152 $236 $54,440,780 234
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 - $39,625 +66.8% -43.7% 152 $261 $54,327,639 218
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 - $77,208 +94.8% -52.9% 152 $508 $54,404,847 226
Mon Aug. 1, 2005 - $25,050 -53.0% -37.8% 155 $162 $52,257,164 88
Wed Aug. 3, 2005 - $25,983 -10.3% -34.9% 155 $168 $52,312,100 90
Tue Aug. 2, 2005 - $28,953 +15.6% -29.6% 155 $187 $52,286,117 89
Thu Aug. 4, 2005 - $29,384 +13.1% -17.7% 155 $190 $52,341,484 91
Fri Jul. 29, 2005 - $50,218 +40.7% -37.5% 155 $324 $52,105,374 85
Sun Jul. 31, 2005 - $53,273 -27.5% -39.4% 155 $344 $52,232,114 87
Sat Jul. 30, 2005 - $73,467 +46.3% -37.4% 155 $474 $52,178,841 86
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 - $28,509 -11.2% - 175 $163 $53,873,827 168
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 - $31,069 -67.2% - 175 $178 $53,778,595 144
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 - $32,097 -7.3% - 175 $183 $53,845,318 160
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 - $34,626 +11.4% - 175 $198 $53,813,221 152
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 - $85,466 - - 175 $488 $53,490,283 134
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 - $94,720 -41.7% - 175 $541 $53,747,526 136
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 - $162,523 +90.2% - 175 $929 $53,652,806 135
Thu Sep . 1, 2005 - $14,679 -9.3% +35.3% 199 $74 $53,183,575 119
Wed Aug. 31, 2005 - $16,176 -17.0% +41.7% 199 $81 $53,168,896 118
Mon Aug. 29, 2005 - $16,766 -60.3% +53.3% 199 $84 $53,133,235 116
Tue Aug. 30, 2005 - $19,485 +16.2% +59.9% 199 $98 $53,152,720 117
Fri Aug. 26, 2005 - $36,858 +239.6% +52.4% 199 $185 $53,014,081 113
Sun Aug. 28, 2005 - $42,277 -29.7% +81.1% 199 $212 $53,116,469 115
Sat Aug. 27, 2005 - $60,111 +63.1% +58.5% 199 $302 $53,074,192 114
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 - $23,755 -6.9% -16.7% 206 $115 $54,288,014 217
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 - $23,928 -70.3% -23.0% 206 $116 $54,212,472 193
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 - $25,527 -2.8% -20.5% 206 $124 $54,264,259 209
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 - $26,260 +9.7% -24.2% 206 $127 $54,238,732 201
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 - $70,336 +146.7% -17.7% 206 $341 $53,944,163 169
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 - $80,473 -50.9% -15.0% 206 $391 $54,188,544 185
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 - $163,908 +133.0% +0.9% 206 $796 $54,108,071 177
Thu Jul. 28, 2005 - $35,702 -10.6% -38.8% 208 $172 $52,055,156 84
Wed Jul. 27, 2005 - $39,916 -2.9% -30.8% 208 $192 $52,019,454 83
Mon Jul. 25, 2005 - $40,272 -54.2% -29.7% 208 $194 $51,938,436 81
Tue Jul. 26, 2005 - $41,102 +2.1% -31.2% 208 $198 $51,979,538 82
Fri Jul. 22, 2005 22 $80,311 +37.6% -30.2% 208 $386 $51,692,858 78
Sun Jul. 24, 2005 22 $87,951 -25.1% -36.2% 208 $423 $51,898,164 80
Sat Jul. 23, 2005 22 $117,355 +46.1% -33.2% 208 $564 $51,810,213 79
Mon Jul. 18, 2005 16 $57,309 -58.4% -26.8% 275 $208 $51,436,769 74
Wed Jul. 20, 2005 17 $57,690 -3.4% -33.5% 275 $210 $51,554,174 76
Thu Jul. 21, 2005 18 $58,373 +1.2% -30.8% 275 $212 $51,612,547 77
Tue Jul. 19, 2005 17 $59,715 +4.2% -27.2% 275 $217 $51,496,484 75
Fri Jul. 15, 2005 16 $115,068 +36.5% -36.6% 275 $418 $51,065,904 71
Sun Jul. 17, 2005 17 $137,910 -21.5% -22.0% 275 $501 $51,379,460 73
Sat Jul. 16, 2005 16 $175,646 +52.6% -33.7% 275 $639 $51,241,550 72
Mon Jul. 11, 2005 - $78,248 -55.8% -57.0% 317 $247 $50,697,759 67
Tue Jul. 12, 2005 - $82,039 +4.8% -23.8% 317 $259 $50,779,798 68
Thu Jul. 14, 2005 - $84,297 -2.8% -13.5% 317 $266 $50,950,836 70
Wed Jul. 13, 2005 - $86,741 +5.7% -15.0% 317 $274 $50,866,539 69
Sun Jul. 10, 2005 16 $176,875 -33.2% -31.6% 317 $558 $50,619,511 66
Fri Jul. 8, 2005 16 $181,545 +86.3% -16.5% 317 $573 $50,177,857 64
Sat Jul. 9, 2005 16 $264,779 +45.8% -9.1% 317 $835 $50,442,636 65
Thu Jul. 7, 2005 15 $97,471 -4.5% -24.6% 424 $230 $49,996,312 63
Wed Jul. 6, 2005 15 $102,020 -5.2% -17.0% 424 $241 $49,898,841 62
Tue Jul. 5, 2005 15 $107,668 -40.8% -25.9% 424 $254 $49,796,821 61
Mon Jul. 4, 2005 14 $181,850 -29.7% +26.4% 424 $429 $49,689,153 60
Fri Jul. 1, 2005 15 $217,549 +68.4% -22.8% 424 $513 $48,957,230 57
Sun Jul. 3, 2005 14 $258,710 -11.2% -17.5% 424 $610 $49,507,303 59
Sat Jul. 2, 2005 14 $291,363 +33.9% -33.0% 424 $687 $49,248,593 58
Wed Jun. 29, 2005 14 $122,847 -15.4% -36.5% 492 $250 $48,610,480 55
Thu Jun. 30, 2005 14 $129,201 +5.2% -29.7% 492 $263 $48,739,681 56
Mon Jun. 27, 2005 14 $143,874 -54.1% -22.2% 492 $292 $48,342,353 53
Tue Jun. 28, 2005 13 $145,280 +1.0% -20.7% 492 $295 $48,487,633 54
Fri Jun. 24, 2005 15 $281,858 +53.3% -26.4% 492 $573 $47,449,679 50
Sun Jun. 26, 2005 14 $313,675 -27.9% -12.7% 492 $638 $48,198,479 52
Sat Jun. 25, 2005 14 $435,125 +54.4% -21.7% 492 $884 $47,884,804 51
Tue Jun. 21, 2005 11 $183,207 -0.9% -19.3% 651 $281 $46,790,539 47
Thu Jun. 23, 2005 12 $183,852 -5.0% +5.2% 651 $282 $47,167,821 49
Mon Jun. 20, 2005 11 $184,873 -48.5% -21.3% 651 $284 $46,607,332 46
Wed Jun. 22, 2005 12 $193,430 +5.6% +2.7% 651 $297 $46,983,969 48
Sun Jun. 19, 2005 11 $359,186 -35.3% -34.2% 651 $552 $46,422,459 45
Fri Jun. 17, 2005 11 $383,085 +119.2% -29.3% 651 $588 $45,507,855 43
Sat Jun. 18, 2005 11 $555,418 +45.0% -29.6% 651 $853 $46,063,273 44
Thu Jun. 16, 2005 11 $174,802 -7.2% -51.8% 727 $240 $45,124,770 42
Wed Jun. 15, 2005 11 $188,266 -17.1% -51.9% 727 $259 $44,949,968 41
Tue Jun. 14, 2005 11 $226,989 -3.4% -41.6% 908 $250 $44,761,702 40
Mon Jun. 13, 2005 11 $234,985 -57.0% -32.3% 908 $259 $44,534,713 39
Fri Jun. 10, 2005 12 $541,537 +49.3% -43.2% 908 $596 $42,964,626 36
Sun Jun. 12, 2005 10 $546,092 -30.8% -42.9% 908 $601 $44,299,728 38
Sat Jun. 11, 2005 10 $789,010 +45.7% -41.8% 908 $869 $43,753,636 37
Mon Jun. 6, 2005 8 $347,127 -63.7% -75.2% 1,319 $263 $41,279,631 32
Thu Jun. 9, 2005 8 $362,801 -7.4% -25.6% 1,319 $275 $42,423,089 35
Tue Jun. 7, 2005 8 $388,922 +12.0% -22.5% 1,319 $295 $41,668,553 33
Wed Jun. 8, 2005 8 $391,735 +0.7% -18.1% 1,319 $297 $42,060,288 34
Fri Jun. 3, 2005 8 $954,034 +95.7% -25.2% 1,319 $723 $38,619,654 29
Sun Jun. 5, 2005 8 $956,662 -29.5% -40.4% 1,319 $725 $40,932,504 31
Sat Jun. 4, 2005 8 $1,356,188 +42.2% -23.7% 1,319 $1,028 $39,975,842 30
Wed Jun. 1, 2005 6 $478,551 -4.7% -14.7% 1,680 $285 $37,178,214 27
Thu Jun. 2, 2005 6 $487,406 +1.9% -25.3% 1,680 $290 $37,665,620 28
Tue May 31, 2005 5 $501,977 -64.2% -13.0% 1,680 $299 $36,699,663 26
Fri May 27, 2005 6 $1,275,562 +95.4% -18.2% 1,680 $759 $31,413,339 22
Mon May 30, 2005 5 $1,401,436 -12.8% +100.8% 1,680 $834 $36,197,686 25
Sun May 29, 2005 6 $1,606,420 -9.6% -3.2% 1,680 $956 $34,796,250 24
Sat May 28, 2005 6 $1,776,491 +39.3% -23.6% 1,680 $1,057 $33,189,830 23
Tue May 10, 2005 2 $848,716 -6.0% - 1,864 $455 $10,858,299 5
Wed May 11, 2005 2 $863,421 +1.7% - 1,864 $463 $11,721,720 6
Thu May 12, 2005 2 $871,145 +0.9% - 1,864 $467 $12,592,865 7
Mon May 9, 2005 3 $902,512 -66.0% - 1,864 $484 $10,009,583 4
Sun May 8, 2005 4 $2,658,168 -26.7% - 1,864 $1,426 $9,107,071 3
Fri May 6, 2005 4 $2,820,499 - - 1,864 $1,513 $2,820,499 1
Sat May 7, 2005 4 $3,628,404 +28.6% - 1,864 $1,947 $6,448,903 2
Thu May 19, 2005 4 $541,727 -7.5% -37.8% 1,876 $289 $22,102,805 14
Wed May 18, 2005 4 $585,645 -12.7% -32.2% 1,876 $312 $21,561,078 13
Tue May 17, 2005 5 $670,745 -2.9% -21.0% 1,876 $358 $20,975,433 12
Mon May 16, 2005 5 $690,432 -65.5% -23.5% 1,876 $368 $20,304,688 11
Sun May 15, 2005 5 $1,999,565 -33.2% -24.8% 1,876 $1,066 $19,614,256 10
Fri May 13, 2005 6 $2,028,154 +132.8% -28.1% 1,876 $1,081 $14,621,019 8
Sat May 14, 2005 5 $2,993,672 +47.6% -17.5% 1,876 $1,596 $17,614,691 9
Wed May 25, 2005 4 $561,224 -2.7% -4.2% 1,905 $295 $29,484,884 20
Tue May 24, 2005 4 $576,807 -17.4% -14.0% 1,905 $303 $28,923,660 19
Thu May 26, 2005 4 $652,893 +16.3% +20.5% 1,905 $343 $30,137,777 21
Mon May 23, 2005 4 $698,042 -58.0% +1.1% 1,905 $366 $28,346,853 18
Fri May 20, 2005 4 $1,559,080 +187.8% -23.1% 1,905 $818 $23,661,885 15
Sun May 22, 2005 4 $1,660,304 -28.6% -17.0% 1,905 $872 $27,648,811 17
Sat May 21, 2005 4 $2,326,622 +49.2% -22.3% 1,905 $1,221 $25,988,507 16
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).