Adjuster:

Knight & Day

Domestic Total Gross: $76,423,035
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: June 23, 2010
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 2 hrs. 10 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $117 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 2 $3,810,649 - - 3,042 $1,253 $3,810,649 1
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 2 $3,477,879 -8.7% - 3,042 $1,143 $7,288,528 2
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 3 $6,322,349 +81.8% - 3,098 $2,041 $13,610,877 3
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 3 $8,042,450 +27.2% - 3,098 $2,596 $21,653,327 4
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 3 $5,775,186 -28.2% - 3,098 $1,864 $27,428,513 5
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 3 $2,163,763 -62.5% - 3,098 $698 $29,592,276 6
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 4 $2,128,512 -1.6% - 3,098 $687 $31,720,788 7
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 5 $1,756,549 -17.5% -53.9% 3,098 $567 $33,477,337 8
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 5 $1,831,277 +4.3% -47.3% 3,098 $591 $35,308,614 9
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 5 $3,360,612 +83.5% -46.8% 3,104 $1,083 $38,669,226 10
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 5 $3,962,818 +17.9% -50.7% 3,104 $1,277 $42,632,044 11
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 5 $3,119,803 -21.3% -46.0% 3,104 $1,005 $45,751,847 12
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 5 $3,708,501 +18.9% +71.4% 3,104 $1,195 $49,460,348 13
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 5 $1,672,998 -54.9% -21.4% 3,104 $539 $51,133,346 14
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 5 $1,476,724 -11.7% -15.9% 3,104 $476 $52,610,070 15
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 5 $1,478,789 +0.1% -19.2% 3,104 $476 $54,088,859 16
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 7 $2,462,319 +66.5% -26.7% 2,628 $937 $56,551,178 17
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 7 $3,336,115 +35.5% -15.8% 2,628 $1,269 $59,887,293 18
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 7 $1,920,817 -42.4% -38.4% 2,628 $731 $61,808,110 19
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 7 $933,054 -51.4% -74.8% 2,628 $355 $62,741,164 20
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 7 $1,109,376 +18.9% -33.7% 2,628 $422 $63,850,540 21
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 8 $856,871 -22.8% -42.0% 2,237 $383 $64,707,411 22
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 8 $801,968 -6.4% -45.8% 2,237 $359 $65,509,379 23
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 9 $1,117,604 +39.4% -54.6% 1,925 $581 $66,626,983 24
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 9 $1,512,348 +35.3% -54.7% 1,925 $786 $68,139,331 25
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 9 $978,069 -35.3% -49.1% 1,925 $508 $69,117,400 26
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 9 $445,253 -54.5% -52.3% 1,925 $231 $69,562,653 27
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 9 $508,491 +14.2% -54.2% 1,925 $264 $70,071,144 28
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 9 $455,109 -10.5% -46.9% 1,925 $236 $70,526,253 29
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 9 $455,468 +0.1% -43.2% 1,925 $237 $70,981,721 30
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 12 $539,007 +18.3% -51.8% 1,265 $426 $71,520,728 31
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 12 $714,478 +32.6% -52.8% 1,265 $565 $72,235,206 32
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 12 $440,518 -38.3% -55.0% 1,265 $348 $72,675,724 33
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 12 $200,065 -54.6% -55.1% 1,265 $158 $72,875,789 34
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 12 $214,631 +7.3% -57.8% 1,265 $170 $73,090,420 35
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 12 $197,409 -8.0% -56.6% 1,265 $156 $73,287,829 36
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 12 $197,023 -0.2% -56.7% 1,265 $156 $73,484,852 37
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 - $225,752 +14.6% -58.1% 831 $272 $73,710,604 38
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 - $298,988 +32.4% -58.2% 831 $360 $74,009,592 39
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 - $176,051 -41.1% -60.0% 831 $212 $74,185,643 40
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 - $83,796 -52.4% -58.1% 831 $101 $74,269,439 41
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 - $94,951 +13.3% -55.8% 831 $114 $74,364,390 42
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 - $88,167 -7.1% -55.3% 831 $106 $74,452,557 43
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 - $91,744 +4.1% -53.4% 831 $110 $74,544,301 44
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 - $99,177 +8.1% -56.1% 336 $295 $74,643,478 45
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 - $130,445 +31.5% -56.4% 336 $388 $74,773,923 46
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 - $81,123 -37.8% -53.9% 336 $241 $74,855,046 47
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 - $42,538 -47.6% -49.2% 336 $127 $74,897,584 48
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 - $49,060 +15.3% -48.3% 336 $146 $74,946,644 49
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 - $41,604 -15.2% -52.8% 336 $124 $74,988,248 50
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 - $40,380 -2.9% -56.0% 336 $120 $75,028,628 51
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $85,440 +111.6% -13.9% 310 $276 $75,114,068 52
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $109,570 +28.2% -16.0% 310 $353 $75,223,638 53
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $65,751 -40.0% -18.9% 310 $212 $75,289,389 54
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $30,895 -53.0% -27.4% 310 $100 $75,320,284 55
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $36,257 +17.4% -26.1% 310 $117 $75,356,541 56
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $30,865 -14.9% -25.8% 310 $100 $75,387,406 57
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $31,751 +2.9% -21.4% 310 $102 $75,419,157 58
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $86,409 +172.1% +1.1% 277 $312 $75,505,566 59
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $109,249 +26.4% -0.3% 277 $394 $75,614,815 60
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $64,714 -40.8% -1.6% 277 $234 $75,679,529 61
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 - $30,353 -53.1% -1.8% 277 $110 $75,709,882 62
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 - $35,214 +16.0% -2.9% 277 $127 $75,745,096 63
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 - $29,444 -16.4% -4.6% 277 $106 $75,774,540 64
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 - $29,313 -0.4% -7.7% 277 $106 $75,803,853 65
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $59,196 +101.9% -31.5% 229 $258 $75,863,049 66
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $80,991 +36.8% -25.9% 229 $354 $75,944,040 67
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $42,124 -48.0% -34.9% 229 $184 $75,986,164 68
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 - $19,406 -53.9% -36.1% 229 $85 $76,005,570 69
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 - $26,424 +36.2% -25.0% 229 $115 $76,031,994 70
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 - $17,333 -34.4% -41.1% 229 $76 $76,049,327 71
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 - $18,262 +5.4% -37.7% 229 $80 $76,067,589 72
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $35,886 +96.5% -39.4% 142 $253 $76,103,475 73
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $53,263 +48.4% -34.2% 142 $375 $76,156,738 74
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $47,184 -11.4% +12.0% 142 $332 $76,203,922 75
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $27,817 -41.0% +43.3% 142 $196 $76,231,739 76
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 - $6,855 -75.4% -74.1% 142 $48 $76,238,594 77
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 - $7,229 +5.5% -58.3% 142 $51 $76,245,823 78
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 - $7,404 +2.4% -59.5% 142 $52 $76,253,227 79
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $19,754 +166.8% -45.0% 93 $212 $76,272,981 80
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $23,961 +21.3% -55.0% 93 $258 $76,296,942 81
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $10,774 -55.0% -77.2% 93 $116 $76,307,716 82
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 - $4,287 -60.2% -84.6% 93 $46 $76,312,003 83
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 - $5,320 +24.1% -22.4% 93 $57 $76,317,323 84
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 - $4,964 -6.7% -31.3% 93 $53 $76,322,287 85
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 - $5,842 +17.7% -21.1% 93 $63 $76,328,129 86
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $13,389 +129.2% -32.2% 64 $209 $76,341,518 87
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $16,894 +26.2% -29.5% 64 $264 $76,358,412 88
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $6,459 -61.8% -40.1% 64 $101 $76,364,871 89
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $3,047 -52.8% -28.9% 64 $48 $76,367,918 90
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $2,551 -16.3% -52.0% 64 $40 $76,370,469 91
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $2,560 +0.4% -48.4% 64 $40 $76,373,029 92
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $3,013 +17.7% -48.4% 64 $47 $76,376,042 93
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $9,767 +224.2% -27.1% 45 $217 $76,385,809 94
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $11,668 +19.5% -30.9% 45 $259 $76,397,477 95
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $4,446 -61.9% -31.2% 45 $99 $76,401,923 96
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $1,891 -57.5% -37.9% 45 $42 $76,403,814 97
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $1,618 -14.4% -36.6% 45 $36 $76,405,432 98
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $1,340 -17.2% -47.7% 45 $30 $76,406,772 99
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $1,595 +19.0% -47.1% 45 $35 $76,408,367 100
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).