Adjuster:

Dance Flick

Domestic Total Gross: $25,662,155
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: May 22, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 22, 2009 5 $3,926,444 - - 2,450 $1,603 $3,926,444 1
Sat May 23, 2009 5 $3,827,969 -2.5% - 2,450 $1,562 $7,754,413 2
Sun May 24, 2009 5 $2,889,123 -24.5% - 2,450 $1,179 $10,643,536 3
Mon May 25, 2009 5 $1,978,914 -31.5% - 2,450 $808 $12,622,450 4
Tue May 26, 2009 5 $660,217 -66.6% - 2,450 $269 $13,282,667 5
Wed May 27, 2009 6 $521,790 -21.0% - 2,450 $213 $13,804,457 6
Thu May 28, 2009 6 $536,814 +2.9% - 2,450 $219 $14,341,271 7
Fri May 29, 2009 7 $1,614,010 +200.7% -58.9% 2,459 $656 $15,955,281 8
Sat May 30, 2009 7 $2,000,218 +23.9% -47.7% 2,459 $813 $17,955,499 9
Sun May 31, 2009 7 $1,129,408 -43.5% -60.9% 2,459 $459 $19,084,907 10
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 7 $390,449 -65.4% -80.3% 2,459 $159 $19,475,356 11
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 7 $411,832 +5.5% -37.6% 2,459 $167 $19,887,188 12
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 8 $379,166 -7.9% -27.3% 2,459 $154 $20,266,354 13
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 7 $400,654 +5.7% -25.4% 2,459 $163 $20,667,008 14
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 10 $685,166 +71.0% -57.5% 1,707 $401 $21,352,174 15
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 11 $827,691 +20.8% -58.6% 1,707 $485 $22,179,865 16
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 11 $445,868 -46.1% -60.5% 1,707 $261 $22,625,733 17
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 11 $204,003 -54.2% -47.8% 1,707 $120 $22,829,736 18
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 11 $204,538 +0.3% -50.3% 1,707 $120 $23,034,274 19
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 11 $198,475 -3.0% -47.7% 1,707 $116 $23,232,749 20
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 11 $196,313 -1.1% -51.0% 1,707 $115 $23,429,062 21
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 13 $240,971 +22.7% -64.8% 810 $297 $23,670,033 22
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 13 $313,195 +30.0% -62.2% 810 $387 $23,983,228 23
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 13 $167,265 -46.6% -62.5% 810 $207 $24,150,493 24
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 13 $81,666 -51.2% -60.0% 810 $101 $24,232,159 25
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 13 $85,567 +4.8% -58.2% 810 $106 $24,317,726 26
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 16 $78,879 -7.8% -60.3% 810 $97 $24,396,605 27
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 14 $82,910 +5.1% -57.8% 810 $102 $24,479,515 28
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 - $85,715 +3.4% -64.4% 402 $213 $24,565,230 29
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 - $105,451 +23.0% -66.3% 402 $262 $24,670,681 30
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 - $65,899 -37.5% -60.6% 402 $164 $24,736,580 31
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 - $32,148 -51.2% -60.6% 402 $80 $24,768,728 32
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 - $28,137 -12.5% -67.1% 402 $70 $24,796,865 33
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 18 $40,597 +44.3% -48.5% 402 $101 $24,837,462 34
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 - $28,266 -30.4% -65.9% 402 $70 $24,865,728 35
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 - $87,370 +209.1% +1.9% 150 $582 $24,953,098 36
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 - $133,206 +52.5% +26.3% 150 $888 $25,086,304 37
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 - $49,526 -62.8% -24.8% 150 $330 $25,135,830 38
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 - $22,124 -55.3% -31.2% 150 $147 $25,157,954 39
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 - $16,456 -25.6% -41.5% 150 $110 $25,174,410 40
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 - $13,700 -16.7% -66.3% 85 $161 $25,188,110 41
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 - $18,926 +38.1% -33.0% 85 $223 $25,207,036 42
Fri Jul. 3, 2009 - $35,720 +88.7% -59.1% 85 $420 $25,242,756 43
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 - $17,655 -50.6% -86.7% 85 $208 $25,260,411 44
Sun Jul. 5, 2009 - $17,359 -1.7% -64.9% 85 $204 $25,277,770 45
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 - $9,858 -43.2% -55.4% 85 $116 $25,287,628 46
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 - $7,786 -21.0% -52.7% 85 $92 $25,295,414 47
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 - $9,283 +19.2% -32.2% 85 $109 $25,304,697 48
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 - $9,730 +4.8% -48.6% 85 $114 $25,314,427 49
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 - $48,298 +396.4% +35.2% 165 $293 $25,362,725 50
Sat Jul. 11, 2009 - $55,619 +15.2% +215.0% 165 $337 $25,418,344 51
Sun Jul. 12, 2009 - $36,393 -34.6% +109.6% 165 $221 $25,454,737 52
Mon Jul. 13, 2009 - $19,764 -45.7% +100.5% 165 $120 $25,474,501 53
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 - $21,096 +6.7% +170.9% 165 $128 $25,495,597 54
Wed Jul. 15, 2009 - $17,359 -17.7% +87.0% 165 $105 $25,512,956 55
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 - $17,565 +1.2% +80.5% 165 $106 $25,530,521 56
Fri Jul. 17, 2009 - $24,098 +37.2% -50.1% 113 $213 $25,554,619 57
Sat Jul. 18, 2009 - $36,848 +52.9% -33.7% 113 $326 $25,591,467 58
Sun Jul. 19, 2009 - $24,325 -34.0% -33.2% 113 $215 $25,615,792 59
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 - $10,939 -55.0% -44.7% 113 $97 $25,626,731 60
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 - $12,272 +12.2% -41.8% 113 $109 $25,639,003 61
Wed Jul. 22, 2009 - $11,340 -7.6% -34.7% 113 $100 $25,650,343 62
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 - $11,812 +4.2% -32.8% 113 $105 $25,662,155 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).