Adjuster:

Darfur Now

Domestic Total Gross: $109,107
Distributor: Warner IndependentRelease Date: November 2, 2007
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $7,464 - - 3 $2,488 $7,464 1
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $9,398 +25.9% - 3 $3,133 $16,862 2
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $6,355 -32.4% - 3 $2,118 $23,217 3
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $1,245 -80.4% - 3 $415 $24,462 4
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $4,291 +244.7% - 3 $1,430 $28,753 5
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $1,362 -68.3% - 3 $454 $30,115 6
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $1,222 -10.3% - 3 $407 $31,337 7
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $10,905 +792.4% +46.1% 24 $454 $42,242 8
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $11,360 +4.2% +20.9% 24 $473 $53,602 9
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $10,260 -9.7% +61.4% 24 $428 $63,862 10
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $4,776 -53.5% +283.6% 24 $199 $68,638 11
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $2,582 -45.9% -39.8% 24 $108 $71,220 12
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $2,184 -15.4% +60.4% 24 $91 $73,404 13
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $4,710 +115.7% +285.4% 24 $196 $78,114 14
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $2,705 -42.6% -75.2% 22 $123 $80,819 15
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $2,801 +3.5% -75.3% 22 $127 $83,620 16
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $2,531 -9.6% -75.3% 22 $115 $86,151 17
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $911 -64.0% -80.9% 22 $41 $87,062 18
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $1,470 +61.4% -43.1% 22 $67 $88,532 19
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $218 -85.2% -90.0% 22 $10 $88,750 20
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $187 -14.2% -96.0% 22 $9 $88,937 21
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $604 +223.0% -77.7% 6 $101 $89,541 22
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $549 -9.1% -80.4% 6 $92 $90,090 23
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $432 -21.3% -82.9% 6 $72 $90,522 24
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $212 -50.9% -76.7% 6 $35 $90,734 25
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $164 -22.6% -88.8% 6 $27 $90,898 26
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 - $220 +34.1% +0.9% 6 $37 $91,118 27
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 - $1,502 +582.7% +703.2% 6 $250 $92,620 28
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 - $777 -48.3% +28.6% 7 $111 $93,397 29
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 - $1,100 +41.6% +100.4% 7 $157 $94,497 30
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 - $889 -19.2% +105.8% 7 $127 $95,386 31
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 - $426 -52.1% +100.9% 7 $61 $95,812 32
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 - $218 -48.8% +32.9% 7 $31 $96,030 33
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 - $238 +9.2% +8.2% 7 $34 $96,268 34
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 - $287 +20.6% -80.9% 7 $41 $96,555 35
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 - $1,537 +435.5% +97.8% 22 $70 $98,092 36
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 - $2,252 +46.5% +104.7% 22 $102 $100,344 37
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 - $1,622 -28.0% +82.5% 22 $74 $101,966 38
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 - $935 -42.4% +119.5% 22 $43 $102,901 39
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 - $1,083 +15.8% +396.8% 22 $49 $103,984 40
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 - $1,015 -6.3% +326.5% 22 $46 $104,999 41
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 - $1,297 +27.8% +351.9% 22 $59 $106,296 42
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 - $776 -40.2% -49.5% 6 $129 $107,072 43
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 - $433 -44.2% -80.8% 6 $72 $107,505 44
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 - $336 -22.4% -79.3% 6 $56 $107,841 45
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 - $234 -30.4% -75.0% 6 $39 $108,075 46
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 - $250 +6.8% -76.9% 6 $42 $108,325 47
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 - $447 +78.8% -56.0% 6 $75 $108,772 48
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 - $335 -25.1% -74.2% 6 $56 $109,107 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).