Adjuster:

Darkness

Domestic Total Gross: $22,163,442
Distributor: Dimension FilmsRelease Date: December 25, 2004
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $10.6 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 6 $3,298,000 - - 1,700 $1,940 $3,298,000 1
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 6 $2,865,000 -13.1% - 1,700 $1,685 $6,163,306 2
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 8 $2,407,000 +179.6% -27.0% 1,718 $1,401 $15,279,000 8
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 7 $1,719,000 -40.0% - 1,700 $1,011 $7,882,000 3
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 9 $1,453,000 -15.5% - 1,700 $855 $9,335,000 4
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 9 $1,383,018 +7.0% - 1,700 $814 $12,011,058 6
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 11 $1,348,000 -44.0% -52.9% 1,718 $785 $16,626,820 9
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 10 $1,293,000 -11.0% - 1,700 $761 $10,628,040 5
Sat Jan. 8, 2005 13 $958,000 +21.3% -60.2% 1,714 $559 $19,819,000 15
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 13 $861,000 -37.7% - 1,718 $501 $12,872,000 7
Fri Jan. 7, 2005 11 $790,000 +173.4% -8.2% 1,714 $461 $18,861,000 14
Mon Jan. 3, 2005 11 $513,000 -61.9% -70.2% 1,718 $299 $17,140,000 10
Sun Jan. 9, 2005 16 $434,000 -54.7% -67.8% 1,714 $253 $20,253,304 16
Tue Jan. 4, 2005 10 $349,000 -32.0% -76.0% 1,718 $203 $17,489,000 11
Wed Jan. 5, 2005 10 $294,000 -15.8% -77.3% 1,718 $171 $17,783,000 12
Thu Jan. 6, 2005 10 $289,000 -1.7% -79.1% 1,718 $168 $18,071,428 13
Sat Jan. 15, 2005 23 $281,000 +39.1% -70.7% 955 $294 $21,208,000 22
Fri Jan. 14, 2005 21 $202,000 - -74.4% 955 $212 $20,927,000 21
Sun Jan. 16, 2005 24 $187,000 -33.5% -56.9% 955 $196 $21,395,775 23
Mon Jan. 17, 2005 27 $84,089 -55.0% - 955 $88 $21,479,864 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).