Adjuster:

Dead Man Down

Domestic Total Gross: $10,895,295
Distributor: FilmDistrictRelease Date: March 8, 2013
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 3 $1,832,509 - - 2,188 $838 $1,832,509 1
Sat Mar. 9, 2013 5 $2,188,538 +19.4% - 2,188 $1,000 $4,021,047 2
Sun Mar. 10, 2013 5 $1,324,203 -39.5% - 2,188 $605 $5,345,250 3
Mon Mar. 11, 2013 5 $491,875 -62.9% - 2,188 $225 $5,837,125 4
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 5 $601,958 +22.4% - 2,188 $275 $6,439,083 5
Wed Mar. 13, 2013 7 $418,801 -30.4% - 2,188 $191 $6,857,884 6
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 8 $389,456 -7.0% - 2,188 $178 $7,247,340 7
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 10 $637,824 +63.8% -65.2% 2,188 $292 $7,885,164 8
Sat Mar. 16, 2013 11 $877,091 +37.5% -59.9% 2,188 $401 $8,762,255 9
Sun Mar. 17, 2013 9 $611,114 -30.3% -53.9% 2,188 $279 $9,373,369 10
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 9 $226,668 -62.9% -53.9% 2,188 $104 $9,600,037 11
Tue Mar. 19, 2013 8 $284,167 +25.4% -52.8% 2,188 $130 $9,884,204 12
Wed Mar. 20, 2013 9 $233,154 -18.0% -44.3% 2,188 $107 $10,117,358 13
Thu Mar. 21, 2013 10 $188,510 -19.1% -51.6% 2,188 $86 $10,305,868 14
Fri Mar. 22, 2013 - $84,800 -55.0% -86.7% 612 $139 $10,390,668 15
Sat Mar. 23, 2013 - $132,011 +55.7% -84.9% 612 $216 $10,522,679 16
Sun Mar. 24, 2013 - $89,279 -32.4% -85.4% 612 $146 $10,611,958 17
Mon Mar. 25, 2013 - $35,227 -60.5% -84.5% 612 $58 $10,647,185 18
Tue Mar. 26, 2013 - $40,028 +13.6% -85.9% 612 $65 $10,687,213 19
Wed Mar. 27, 2013 - $28,014 -30.0% -88.0% 612 $46 $10,715,227 20
Thu Mar. 28, 2013 - $20,763 -25.9% -89.0% 612 $34 $10,735,990 21
Fri Mar. 29, 2013 - $10,252 -50.6% -87.9% 75 $137 $10,746,242 22
Sat Mar. 30, 2013 - $11,520 +12.4% -91.3% 75 $154 $10,757,762 23
Sun Mar. 31, 2013 - $6,851 -40.5% -92.3% 75 $91 $10,764,613 24
Mon Apr. 1, 2013 - $3,559 -48.1% -89.9% 75 $47 $10,768,172 25
Tue Apr. 2, 2013 - $4,019 +12.9% -90.0% 75 $54 $10,772,191 26
Wed Apr. 3, 2013 - $2,679 -33.3% -90.4% 75 $36 $10,774,870 27
Thu Apr. 4, 2013 - $3,259 +21.6% -84.3% 75 $43 $10,778,129 28
Fri Apr. 5, 2013 - $14,488 +344.6% +41.3% 146 $99 $10,792,617 29
Sat Apr. 6, 2013 - $20,816 +43.7% +80.7% 146 $143 $10,813,433 30
Sun Apr. 7, 2013 - $15,245 -26.8% +122.5% 146 $104 $10,828,678 31
Mon Apr. 8, 2013 - $5,545 -63.6% +55.8% 146 $38 $10,834,223 32
Tue Apr. 9, 2013 - $7,185 +29.6% +78.8% 146 $49 $10,841,408 33
Wed Apr. 10, 2013 - $5,726 -20.3% +113.7% 146 $39 $10,847,134 34
Thu Apr. 11, 2013 - $5,774 +0.8% +77.2% 146 $40 $10,852,908 35
Fri Apr. 12, 2013 - $7,867 +36.2% -45.7% 94 $84 $10,860,775 36
Sat Apr. 13, 2013 - $11,430 +45.3% -45.1% 94 $122 $10,872,205 37
Sun Apr. 14, 2013 - $8,721 -23.7% -42.8% 94 $93 $10,880,926 38
Mon Apr. 15, 2013 - $3,035 -65.2% -45.3% 94 $32 $10,883,961 39
Tue Apr. 16, 2013 - $4,108 +35.4% -42.8% 94 $44 $10,888,069 40
Wed Apr. 17, 2013 - $3,176 -22.7% -44.5% 94 $34 $10,891,245 41
Thu Apr. 18, 2013 - $4,050 +27.5% -29.9% 94 $43 $10,895,295 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).