Adjuster:

Death at a Funeral (2007)

Domestic Total Gross: $8,580,428
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: August 17, 2007
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $9 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 17 $344,222 - - 260 $1,324 $344,222 1
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 17 $538,890 +56.6% - 260 $2,073 $883,112 2
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 17 $399,861 -25.8% - 260 $1,538 $1,282,973 3
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 17 $143,709 -64.1% - 260 $553 $1,426,682 4
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 17 $150,169 +4.5% - 260 $578 $1,576,851 5
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 17 $141,861 -5.5% - 260 $546 $1,718,712 6
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 17 $138,039 -2.7% - 260 $531 $1,856,751 7
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 21 $274,704 +99.0% -20.2% 261 $1,053 $2,131,455 8
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 20 $472,041 +71.8% -12.4% 261 $1,809 $2,603,496 9
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 19 $334,082 -29.2% -16.5% 261 $1,280 $2,937,578 10
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 21 $94,578 -71.7% -34.2% 261 $362 $3,032,156 11
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 21 $101,212 +7.0% -32.6% 261 $388 $3,133,368 12
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 21 $100,685 -0.5% -29.0% 261 $386 $3,234,053 13
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 20 $101,938 +1.2% -26.2% 261 $391 $3,335,991 14
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 19 $260,285 +155.3% -5.2% 264 $986 $3,596,276 15
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 21 $415,843 +59.8% -11.9% 264 $1,575 $4,012,119 16
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 21 $402,313 -3.3% +20.4% 264 $1,524 $4,414,432 17
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 19 $335,311 -16.7% +254.5% 264 $1,270 $4,749,743 18
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 19 $73,172 -78.2% -27.7% 264 $277 $4,822,915 19
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 17 $71,907 -1.7% -28.6% 264 $272 $4,894,822 20
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 17 $71,419 -0.7% -29.9% 264 $271 $4,966,241 21
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $190,181 +166.3% -26.9% 316 $602 $5,156,422 22
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $348,286 +83.1% -16.2% 316 $1,102 $5,504,708 23
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $182,574 -47.6% -54.6% 316 $578 $5,687,282 24
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 17 $56,861 -68.9% -83.0% 316 $180 $5,744,143 25
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 17 $68,132 +19.8% -6.9% 316 $216 $5,812,275 26
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 17 $63,852 -6.3% -11.2% 316 $202 $5,876,127 27
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 17 $74,486 +16.7% +4.3% 316 $236 $5,950,613 28
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 18 $176,944 +137.6% -7.0% 324 $546 $6,127,557 29
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 17 $302,350 +70.9% -13.2% 324 $933 $6,429,907 30
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 20 $143,537 -52.5% -21.4% 324 $443 $6,573,444 31
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 19 $47,539 -66.9% -16.4% 324 $147 $6,620,983 32
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 18 $51,093 +7.5% -25.0% 324 $158 $6,672,076 33
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 18 $54,359 +6.4% -14.9% 324 $168 $6,726,435 34
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 18 $55,155 +1.5% -26.0% 324 $170 $6,781,590 35
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 22 $119,555 +116.8% -32.4% 312 $383 $6,901,145 36
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 22 $194,699 +62.9% -35.6% 312 $624 $7,095,844 37
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 22 $115,563 -40.6% -19.5% 312 $370 $7,211,407 38
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 23 $32,577 -71.8% -31.5% 312 $104 $7,243,984 39
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 23 $36,679 +12.6% -28.2% 312 $118 $7,280,663 40
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 22 $38,560 +5.1% -29.1% 312 $124 $7,319,223 41
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 22 $38,231 -0.9% -30.7% 312 $123 $7,357,454 42
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 23 $82,762 +116.5% -30.8% 273 $303 $7,440,216 43
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 23 $135,847 +64.1% -30.2% 273 $498 $7,576,063 44
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 23 $70,404 -48.2% -39.1% 273 $258 $7,646,467 45
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 22 $25,064 -64.4% -23.1% 273 $92 $7,671,531 46
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 22 $28,512 +13.8% -22.3% 273 $104 $7,700,043 47
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 22 $25,108 -11.9% -34.9% 273 $92 $7,725,151 48
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 23 $25,095 -0.1% -34.4% 273 $92 $7,750,246 49
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $43,797 +74.5% -47.1% 202 $217 $7,794,043 50
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $77,329 +76.6% -43.1% 202 $383 $7,871,372 51
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $47,772 -38.2% -32.1% 202 $236 $7,919,144 52
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $25,209 -47.2% +0.6% 202 $125 $7,944,353 53
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $19,663 -22.0% -31.0% 202 $97 $7,964,016 54
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $19,621 -0.2% -21.9% 202 $97 $7,983,637 55
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $16,692 -14.9% -33.5% 202 $83 $8,000,329 56
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $27,350 +63.9% -37.6% 113 $242 $8,027,679 57
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $47,121 +72.3% -39.1% 113 $417 $8,074,800 58
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 - $28,348 -39.8% -40.7% 113 $251 $8,103,148 59
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 - $11,326 -60.0% -55.1% 113 $100 $8,114,474 60
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 - $11,091 -2.1% -43.6% 113 $98 $8,125,565 61
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 - $12,894 +16.3% -34.3% 113 $114 $8,138,459 62
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 - $11,488 -10.9% -31.2% 113 $102 $8,149,947 63
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 - $24,829 +116.1% -9.2% 69 $360 $8,174,776 64
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 - $39,774 +60.2% -15.6% 69 $576 $8,214,550 65
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 - $18,583 -53.3% -34.4% 69 $269 $8,233,133 66
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 - $7,921 -57.4% -30.1% 69 $115 $8,241,054 67
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $10,404 +31.3% -6.2% 69 $151 $8,251,458 68
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $9,397 -9.7% -27.1% 69 $136 $8,260,855 69
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $9,234 -1.7% -19.6% 69 $134 $8,270,089 70
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $15,131 +63.9% -39.1% 53 $285 $8,285,220 71
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $28,479 +88.2% -28.4% 53 $537 $8,313,699 72
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $15,635 -45.1% -15.9% 53 $295 $8,329,334 73
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $5,457 -65.1% -31.1% 53 $103 $8,334,791 74
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $7,290 +33.6% -29.9% 53 $138 $8,342,081 75
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $8,360 +14.7% -11.0% 53 $158 $8,350,441 76
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $7,223 -13.6% -21.8% 53 $136 $8,357,664 77
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $10,062 +39.3% -33.5% 30 $335 $8,367,726 78
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $18,530 +84.2% -34.9% 30 $618 $8,386,256 79
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $8,588 -53.7% -45.1% 30 $286 $8,394,844 80
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $2,999 -65.1% -45.0% 30 $100 $8,397,843 81
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $4,633 +54.5% -36.4% 30 $154 $8,402,476 82
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $4,195 -9.5% -49.8% 30 $140 $8,406,671 83
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $4,351 +3.7% -39.8% 30 $145 $8,411,022 84
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $7,699 +76.9% -23.5% 18 $428 $8,418,721 85
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $13,312 +72.9% -28.2% 18 $740 $8,432,033 86
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $8,677 -34.8% +1.0% 18 $482 $8,440,710 87
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $4,668 -46.2% +55.7% 18 $259 $8,445,378 88
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $2,866 -38.6% -38.1% 18 $159 $8,448,244 89
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $3,528 +23.1% -15.9% 18 $196 $8,451,772 90
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $3,358 -4.8% -22.8% 18 $187 $8,455,130 91
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $4,745 +41.3% -38.4% 14 $339 $8,459,875 92
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $7,662 +61.5% -42.4% 14 $547 $8,467,537 93
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $5,391 -29.6% -37.9% 14 $385 $8,472,928 94
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $1,730 -67.9% -62.9% 14 $124 $8,474,658 95
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $2,660 +53.8% -7.2% 14 $190 $8,477,318 96
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $2,043 -23.2% -42.1% 19 $108 $8,479,361 97
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $2,462 +20.5% -26.7% 19 $130 $8,481,823 98
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $5,731 +132.8% +20.8% 19 $302 $8,487,554 99
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $9,439 +64.7% +23.2% 19 $497 $8,496,993 100
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $5,112 -45.8% -5.2% 19 $269 $8,502,105 101
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $1,935 -62.1% +11.8% 19 $102 $8,504,040 102
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $2,325 +20.2% -12.6% 19 $122 $8,506,365 103
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 - $2,024 -12.9% -0.9% 19 $107 $8,508,389 104
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 - $2,147 +6.1% -12.8% 19 $113 $8,510,536 105
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 - $3,630 +69.1% -36.7% 13 $279 $8,514,166 106
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 - $6,701 +84.6% -29.0% 13 $515 $8,520,867 107
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 - $3,886 -42.0% -24.0% 13 $299 $8,524,753 108
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 - $1,283 -67.0% -33.7% 13 $99 $8,526,036 109
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 - $1,905 +48.5% -18.1% 13 $147 $8,527,941 110
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 - $1,563 -18.0% -22.8% 13 $120 $8,529,504 111
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 - $2,002 +28.1% -6.8% 13 $154 $8,531,506 112
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 - $3,750 +87.3% +3.3% 19 $197 $8,535,256 113
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 - $6,945 +85.2% +3.6% 19 $366 $8,542,201 114
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 - $3,662 -47.3% -5.8% 19 $193 $8,545,863 115
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 - $1,381 -62.3% +7.6% 19 $73 $8,547,244 116
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 - $1,697 +22.9% -10.9% 19 $89 $8,548,941 117
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 - $1,819 +7.2% +16.4% 19 $96 $8,550,760 118
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 - $2,391 +31.4% +19.4% 19 $126 $8,553,151 119
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 - $3,072 +28.5% -18.1% 18 $171 $8,556,223 120
Sat Dec. 15, 2007 - $5,695 +85.4% -18.0% 18 $316 $8,561,918 121
Sun Dec. 16, 2007 - $3,256 -42.8% -11.1% 18 $181 $8,565,174 122
Mon Dec. 17, 2007 - $2,142 -34.2% +55.1% 18 $119 $8,567,316 123
Tue Dec. 18, 2007 - $2,569 +19.9% +51.4% 18 $143 $8,569,885 124
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 - $2,032 -20.9% +11.7% 18 $113 $8,571,917 125
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 - $1,333 -34.4% -44.2% 18 $74 $8,573,250 126
Fri Dec. 21, 2007 - $630 -52.7% -79.5% 8 $79 $8,573,880 127
Sat Dec. 22, 2007 - $1,501 +138.3% -73.6% 8 $188 $8,575,381 128
Sun Dec. 23, 2007 - $1,231 -18.0% -62.2% 8 $154 $8,576,612 129
Mon Dec. 24, 2007 - $1,964 +59.5% -8.3% 8 $246 $8,578,576 130
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 - $92 -95.3% -96.4% 8 $12 $8,578,668 131
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 - $137 +48.9% -93.3% 8 $17 $8,578,805 132
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 - $216 +57.7% -83.8% 8 $27 $8,579,021 133
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 - $12 - -99.4% 4 $3 $8,579,585 137
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 - $99 +725.0% +7.6% 4 $25 $8,579,684 138
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 - $744 - +244.4% 4 $186 $8,580,428 140
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).