Adjuster:

Death at a Funeral (2010)

Domestic Total Gross: $42,739,347
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: April 16, 2010
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $21 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $30,396 +18.9% - 136 $224 $42,739,347 81
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $25,570 -47.4% -37.9% 136 $188 $42,708,951 80
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $48,567 +20.3% -14.5% 136 $357 $42,683,381 79
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $40,361 - -8.2% 136 $297 $42,634,814 78
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 - $41,166 -27.5% -13.2% 156 $264 $42,594,453 73
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 - $56,772 +29.1% -3.8% 156 $364 $42,553,287 72
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 - $43,988 - +2.4% 156 $282 $42,496,515 71
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 - $47,407 -19.7% +231.0% 161 $294 $42,365,768 66
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 - $59,015 +37.3% +97.1% 161 $367 $42,318,361 65
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 - $42,967 - +80.9% 161 $267 $42,259,346 64
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 - $14,322 -52.2% -20.6% 66 $217 $42,192,747 59
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 - $29,945 +26.1% -15.7% 66 $454 $42,178,425 58
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 - $23,751 - +7.4% 66 $360 $42,148,480 57
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $18,043 -49.2% -78.1% 102 $177 $42,092,514 52
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $35,542 +60.7% -55.4% 102 $348 $42,074,471 51
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $22,123 - -61.2% 102 $217 $42,038,929 50
Mon May 31, 2010 - $71,552 -13.1% +31.9% 247 $290 $41,945,596 46
Sun May 30, 2010 - $82,352 +3.4% -41.9% 247 $333 $41,874,044 45
Sat May 29, 2010 - $79,628 +39.7% -67.2% 247 $322 $41,791,692 44
Fri May 28, 2010 - $56,996 +52.0% -62.7% 247 $231 $41,712,064 43
Thu May 27, 2010 16 $37,498 -19.7% -64.3% 470 $80 $41,655,068 42
Wed May 26, 2010 15 $46,715 -12.8% -55.7% 561 $83 $41,617,570 41
Tue May 25, 2010 - $53,572 -1.3% -52.3% 561 $95 $41,570,855 40
Mon May 24, 2010 - $54,253 -61.8% -49.1% 561 $97 $41,517,283 39
Sun May 23, 2010 - $141,858 -41.6% -52.4% 561 $253 $41,463,030 38
Sat May 22, 2010 - $242,877 +58.9% -52.9% 561 $433 $41,321,172 37
Fri May 21, 2010 - $152,838 +45.3% -53.0% 561 $272 $41,078,295 36
Thu May 20, 2010 13 $105,163 -0.2% -47.0% 1,062 $99 $40,925,457 35
Wed May 19, 2010 13 $105,334 -6.3% -49.4% 1,062 $99 $40,820,294 34
Tue May 18, 2010 13 $112,406 +5.5% -49.2% 1,062 $106 $40,714,960 33
Mon May 17, 2010 13 $106,590 -64.2% -46.2% 1,062 $100 $40,602,554 32
Sun May 16, 2010 11 $297,913 -42.2% -64.7% 1,062 $281 $40,495,964 31
Sat May 15, 2010 11 $515,254 +58.5% -42.2% 1,062 $485 $40,198,051 30
Fri May 14, 2010 11 $324,981 +63.8% -43.3% 1,062 $306 $39,682,797 29
Thu May 13, 2010 9 $198,373 -4.6% -35.2% 1,706 $116 $39,357,816 28
Wed May 12, 2010 9 $208,026 -6.0% -31.5% 1,706 $122 $39,159,443 27
Tue May 11, 2010 8 $221,198 +11.5% -39.3% 1,706 $130 $38,951,417 26
Mon May 10, 2010 7 $198,295 -76.5% -43.2% 1,706 $116 $38,730,219 25
Sun May 9, 2010 8 $843,645 -5.4% -28.4% 1,706 $495 $38,531,924 24
Sat May 8, 2010 8 $891,561 +55.4% -47.7% 1,706 $523 $37,688,279 23
Fri May 7, 2010 9 $573,537 +87.4% -53.8% 1,706 $336 $36,796,718 22
Thu May 6, 2010 8 $306,120 +0.8% -41.3% 2,271 $135 $36,223,181 21
Wed May 5, 2010 8 $303,635 -16.6% -43.2% 2,271 $134 $35,917,061 20
Tue May 4, 2010 8 $364,253 +4.4% -42.4% 2,271 $160 $35,613,426 19
Mon May 3, 2010 8 $348,895 -70.4% -43.4% 2,271 $154 $35,249,173 18
Sun May 2, 2010 9 $1,177,709 -30.9% -45.3% 2,271 $519 $34,900,278 17
Sat May 1, 2010 9 $1,703,268 +37.1% -51.5% 2,271 $750 $33,722,569 16
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 9 $1,242,128 +138.2% -47.4% 2,271 $547 $32,019,301 15
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 8 $521,561 -2.4% -43.8% 2,459 $212 $30,777,173 14
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 8 $534,437 -15.5% -45.0% 2,459 $217 $30,255,612 13
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 7 $632,308 +2.5% -46.3% 2,459 $257 $29,721,175 12
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 7 $616,928 -71.3% -46.6% 2,459 $251 $29,088,867 11
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 7 $2,153,074 -38.6% -47.1% 2,459 $876 $28,471,939 10
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 7 $3,508,593 +48.6% -46.8% 2,459 $1,427 $26,318,865 9
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 6 $2,361,095 +154.6% -57.4% 2,459 $960 $22,810,272 8
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 5 $927,504 -4.5% - 2,459 $377 $20,449,177 7
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 4 $970,833 -17.6% - 2,459 $395 $19,521,673 6
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 3 $1,178,450 +2.0% - 2,459 $479 $18,550,840 5
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 3 $1,154,850 -71.6% - 2,459 $470 $17,372,390 4
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 4 $4,070,297 -38.3% - 2,459 $1,655 $16,217,540 3
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 5 $6,600,151 +19.0% - 2,459 $2,684 $12,147,243 2
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 2 $5,547,092 - - 2,459 $2,256 $5,547,092 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).