Adjuster:

Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Domestic Total Gross: $64,003,625
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: March 19, 2010
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 3 $7,375,022 - - 3,077 $2,397 $7,375,022 1
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 2 $8,736,067 +18.5% - 3,077 $2,839 $16,111,089 2
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 2 $6,015,077 -31.1% - 3,077 $1,955 $22,126,166 3
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 3 $1,035,343 -82.8% - 3,077 $336 $23,161,509 4
Tue Mar. 23, 2010 3 $924,456 -10.7% - 3,077 $300 $24,085,965 5
Wed Mar. 24, 2010 3 $796,789 -13.8% - 3,077 $259 $24,882,754 6
Thu Mar. 25, 2010 3 $893,675 +12.2% - 3,077 $290 $25,776,429 7
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 5 $2,869,124 +221.0% -61.1% 3,083 $931 $28,645,553 8
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 5 $4,234,711 +47.6% -51.5% 3,083 $1,374 $32,880,264 9
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 4 $3,018,126 -28.7% -49.8% 3,083 $979 $35,898,390 10
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 4 $1,240,561 -58.9% +19.8% 3,083 $402 $37,138,951 11
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 4 $1,232,640 -0.6% +33.3% 3,083 $400 $38,371,591 12
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 5 $1,097,690 -10.9% +37.8% 3,083 $356 $39,469,281 13
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 6 $1,241,697 +13.1% +38.9% 3,083 $403 $40,710,978 14
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 7 $2,362,924 +90.3% -17.6% 2,842 $831 $43,073,902 15
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 8 $1,896,957 -19.7% -55.2% 2,842 $667 $44,970,859 16
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 8 $1,042,488 -45.0% -65.5% 2,842 $367 $46,013,347 17
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 6 $1,183,701 +13.5% -4.6% 2,842 $417 $47,197,048 18
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 7 $872,422 -26.3% -29.2% 2,842 $307 $48,069,470 19
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 7 $758,106 -13.1% -30.9% 2,842 $267 $48,827,576 20
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 7 $829,151 +9.4% -33.2% 2,842 $292 $49,656,727 21
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 9 $1,323,667 +59.6% -44.0% 2,453 $540 $50,980,394 22
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 9 $1,649,576 +24.6% -13.0% 2,453 $672 $52,629,970 23
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 8 $1,006,398 -39.0% -3.5% 2,453 $410 $53,636,368 24
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 9 $171,603 -82.9% -85.5% 2,453 $70 $53,807,971 25
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 9 $184,749 +7.7% -78.8% 2,453 $75 $53,992,720 26
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 9 $151,478 -18.0% -80.0% 2,453 $62 $54,144,198 27
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 9 $155,946 +2.9% -81.2% 2,453 $64 $54,300,144 28
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 11 $656,747 +321.1% -50.4% 2,149 $306 $54,956,891 29
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 11 $1,317,990 +100.7% -20.1% 2,149 $613 $56,274,881 30
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 10 $815,305 -38.1% -19.0% 2,149 $379 $57,090,186 31
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 11 $166,684 -79.6% -2.9% 2,149 $78 $57,256,870 32
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 11 $159,678 -4.2% -13.6% 2,149 $74 $57,416,548 33
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 11 $149,643 -6.3% -1.2% 2,149 $70 $57,566,191 34
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 12 $175,753 +17.4% +12.7% 2,149 $82 $57,741,944 35
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 14 $426,676 +142.8% -35.0% 1,605 $266 $58,168,620 36
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 12 $826,452 +93.7% -37.3% 1,605 $515 $58,995,072 37
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 11 $633,336 -23.4% -22.3% 1,605 $395 $59,628,408 38
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 14 $79,710 -87.4% -52.2% 1,605 $50 $59,708,118 39
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 15 $73,071 -8.3% -54.2% 1,605 $46 $59,781,189 40
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 14 $70,669 -3.3% -52.8% 1,605 $44 $59,851,858 41
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $66,247 -6.3% -62.3% 1,605 $41 $59,918,105 42
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 16 $238,231 +259.6% -44.2% 1,166 $204 $60,156,336 43
Sat May 1, 2010 14 $446,062 +87.2% -46.0% 1,166 $383 $60,602,398 44
Sun May 2, 2010 14 $297,242 -33.4% -53.1% 1,166 $255 $60,899,640 45
Mon May 3, 2010 - $44,296 -85.1% -44.4% 1,166 $38 $60,943,936 46
Tue May 4, 2010 - $36,981 -16.5% -49.4% 1,166 $32 $60,980,917 47
Wed May 5, 2010 - $34,456 -6.8% -51.2% 1,166 $30 $61,015,373 48
Thu May 6, 2010 - $36,935 +7.2% -44.2% 1,166 $32 $61,052,308 49
Fri May 7, 2010 - $107,186 +190.2% -55.0% 625 $171 $61,159,494 50
Sat May 8, 2010 - $206,636 +92.8% -53.7% 625 $331 $61,366,130 51
Sun May 9, 2010 - $136,091 -34.1% -54.2% 625 $218 $61,502,221 52
Mon May 10, 2010 - $23,559 -82.7% -46.8% 625 $38 $61,525,780 53
Tue May 11, 2010 - $22,203 -5.8% -40.0% 625 $36 $61,547,983 54
Wed May 12, 2010 - $21,987 -1.0% -36.2% 625 $35 $61,569,970 55
Thu May 13, 2010 - $21,848 -0.6% -40.8% 625 $35 $61,591,818 56
Fri May 14, 2010 - $98,695 +351.7% -7.9% 468 $211 $61,690,513 57
Sat May 15, 2010 - $181,853 +84.3% -12.0% 468 $389 $61,872,366 58
Sun May 16, 2010 - $106,328 -41.5% -21.9% 468 $227 $61,978,694 59
Mon May 17, 2010 - $19,625 -81.5% -16.7% 468 $42 $61,998,319 60
Tue May 18, 2010 - $26,261 +33.8% +18.3% 468 $56 $62,024,580 61
Wed May 19, 2010 - $21,286 -18.9% -3.2% 468 $45 $62,045,866 62
Thu May 20, 2010 - $20,467 -3.8% -6.3% 468 $44 $62,066,333 63
Fri May 21, 2010 - $73,261 +257.9% -25.8% 352 $208 $62,139,594 64
Sat May 22, 2010 - $124,817 +70.4% -31.4% 352 $355 $62,264,411 65
Sun May 23, 2010 - $79,954 -35.9% -24.8% 352 $227 $62,344,365 66
Mon May 24, 2010 - $25,155 -68.5% +28.2% 352 $71 $62,369,520 67
Tue May 25, 2010 - $22,498 -10.6% -14.3% 352 $64 $62,392,018 68
Wed May 26, 2010 - $19,450 -13.5% -8.6% 352 $55 $62,411,468 69
Thu May 27, 2010 - $23,400 +20.3% +14.3% 352 $66 $62,434,868 70
Fri May 28, 2010 - $70,768 +202.4% -3.4% 283 $250 $62,505,636 71
Sat May 29, 2010 - $101,532 +43.5% -18.7% 283 $359 $62,607,168 72
Sun May 30, 2010 - $79,948 -21.3% - 283 $283 $62,687,116 73
Mon May 31, 2010 - $82,752 +3.5% +229.0% 283 $292 $62,769,868 74
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 - $28,247 -65.9% +25.6% 283 $100 $62,798,115 75
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 - $28,982 +2.6% +49.0% 283 $102 $62,827,097 76
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 - $31,467 +8.6% +34.5% 283 $111 $62,858,564 77
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $62,477 +98.5% -11.7% 244 $256 $62,921,041 78
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $87,278 +39.7% -14.0% 244 $358 $63,008,319 79
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $58,760 -32.7% -26.5% 244 $241 $63,067,079 80
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 - $26,083 -55.6% -68.5% 244 $107 $63,093,162 81
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 - $39,744 +52.4% +40.7% 244 $163 $63,132,906 82
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 - $39,919 +0.4% +37.7% 244 $164 $63,172,825 83
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 - $36,662 -8.2% +16.5% 244 $150 $63,209,487 84
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 - $51,146 +39.5% -18.1% 202 $253 $63,260,633 85
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 - $62,705 +22.6% -28.2% 202 $310 $63,323,338 86
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 - $41,558 -33.7% -29.3% 202 $206 $63,364,896 87
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 - $23,271 -44.0% -10.8% 202 $115 $63,388,167 88
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 - $30,956 +33.0% -22.1% 202 $153 $63,419,123 89
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 - $27,239 -12.0% -31.8% 202 $135 $63,446,362 90
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 - $25,659 -5.8% -30.0% 202 $127 $63,472,021 91
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 - $26,412 +2.9% -48.4% 146 $181 $63,498,433 92
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 - $27,821 +5.3% -55.6% 146 $191 $63,526,254 93
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 - $21,412 -23.0% -48.5% 146 $147 $63,547,666 94
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 - $17,028 -20.5% -26.8% 146 $117 $63,564,694 95
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 - $22,908 +34.5% -26.0% 146 $157 $63,587,602 96
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 - $22,354 -2.4% -17.9% 146 $153 $63,609,956 97
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 - $22,820 +2.1% -11.1% 146 $156 $63,632,776 98
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 - $21,979 -3.7% -16.8% 105 $209 $63,654,755 99
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 - $23,915 +8.8% -14.0% 105 $228 $63,678,670 100
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 - $15,948 -33.3% -25.5% 105 $152 $63,694,618 101
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 - $10,089 -36.7% -40.8% 105 $96 $63,704,707 102
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 - $15,397 +52.6% -32.8% 105 $147 $63,720,104 103
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 - $13,243 -14.0% -40.8% 105 $126 $63,733,347 104
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 - $13,440 +1.5% -41.1% 105 $128 $63,746,787 105
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $17,211 +28.1% -21.7% 70 $246 $63,763,998 106
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $15,102 -12.3% -36.9% 70 $216 $63,779,100 107
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $10,062 -33.4% -36.9% 70 $144 $63,789,162 108
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $14,059 +39.7% +39.3% 70 $201 $63,803,221 109
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $11,466 -18.4% -25.5% 70 $164 $63,814,687 110
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $10,668 -7.0% -19.4% 70 $152 $63,825,355 111
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $12,837 +20.3% -4.5% 70 $183 $63,838,192 112
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $12,000 -6.5% -30.3% 51 $235 $63,850,192 113
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $12,249 +2.1% -18.9% 51 $240 $63,862,441 114
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $8,056 -34.2% -19.9% 51 $158 $63,870,497 115
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $6,998 -13.1% -50.2% 51 $137 $63,877,495 116
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $9,160 +30.9% -20.1% 51 $180 $63,886,655 117
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $7,607 -17.0% -28.7% 51 $149 $63,894,262 118
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $7,311 -3.9% -43.0% 51 $143 $63,901,573 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).