Adjuster:

The Diving Bell and the Butterfly

Domestic Total Gross: $6,003,227
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: November 30, 2007
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 27 $98,000 - - 107 $916 $2,239,000 50
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 26 $171,000 +74.5% - 107 $1,598 $2,410,000 51
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 26 $117,000 -31.6% - 107 $1,093 $2,528,036 52
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 27 $83,919 -28.3% - 107 $784 $2,611,955 53
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 26 $37,000 -55.9% - 107 $346 $2,649,000 54
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 25 $39,000 +5.4% - 107 $364 $2,688,000 55
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 25 $42,000 +7.7% - 107 $393 $2,732,617 56
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 29 $96,000 +128.6% -2.0% 123 $780 $2,829,000 57
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 30 $179,000 +86.5% +4.7% 123 $1,455 $3,008,000 58
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 30 $122,000 -31.8% +4.3% 123 $992 $3,130,459 59
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 28 $37,000 -69.7% -55.9% 123 $301 $3,167,000 60
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 27 $37,000 - - 123 $301 $3,204,000 61
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 26 $39,000 +5.4% - 123 $317 $3,243,000 62
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 27 $37,000 -5.1% -11.9% 123 $301 $3,279,382 63
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 25 $110,000 +197.3% +14.6% 205 $537 $3,389,000 64
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 26 $226,000 +105.5% +26.3% 205 $1,102 $3,615,000 65
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 25 $106,000 -53.1% -13.1% 205 $517 $3,720,930 66
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 25 $44,000 -58.5% +18.9% 205 $215 $3,765,000 67
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 25 $42,000 -4.5% +13.5% 205 $205 $3,807,000 68
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 26 $114,000 - +3.6% 213 $535 $4,014,000 71
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 25 $202,000 +77.2% -10.6% 213 $948 $4,216,000 72
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 25 $118,000 -41.6% +11.3% 213 $554 $4,333,741 73
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 25 $35,000 -70.3% -20.5% 213 $164 $4,369,000 74
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 25 $34,000 -2.9% -19.0% 213 $160 $4,403,000 75
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 23 $35,000 +2.9% - 213 $164 $4,438,000 76
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 25 $50,000 +42.9% - 181 $276 $4,488,924 77
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $80,000 +60.0% -29.8% 181 $442 $4,569,000 78
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $151,000 +88.8% -25.2% 181 $834 $4,720,000 79
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $120,000 -20.5% +1.7% 181 $663 $4,839,646 80
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $73,691 -38.6% +110.5% 181 $407 $4,913,337 81
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $35,000 -52.5% +2.9% 181 $193 $4,948,000 82
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $35,000 - - 181 $193 $4,983,000 83
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $37,000 +5.7% -26.0% 181 $204 $5,021,124 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).