Adjuster:

Domino

Domestic Total Gross: $10,169,202
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: October 14, 2005
Genre: Action / CrimeRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 6 $1,560,000 - - 2,223 $702 $1,560,000 1
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 7 $1,776,000 +13.8% - 2,223 $799 $3,336,000 2
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 6 $1,334,000 -24.9% - 2,223 $600 $4,670,120 3
Mon Oct. 17, 2005 5 $466,000 -65.1% - 2,223 $210 $5,136,000 4
Tue Oct. 18, 2005 7 $436,000 -6.4% - 2,223 $196 $5,572,000 5
Wed Oct. 19, 2005 7 $370,000 -15.1% - 2,223 $166 $5,942,000 6
Thu Oct. 20, 2005 7 $375,000 +1.4% - 2,223 $169 $6,317,472 7
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 12 $691,000 +84.3% -55.7% 2,223 $311 $7,008,000 8
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 12 $928,000 +34.3% -47.7% 2,223 $417 $7,936,000 9
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 10 $657,000 -29.2% -50.7% 2,223 $296 $8,593,003 10
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 9 $237,000 -63.9% -49.1% 2,223 $107 $8,830,000 11
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 9 $227,000 -4.2% -47.9% 2,223 $102 $9,057,000 12
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 10 $207,000 -8.8% -44.1% 2,223 $93 $9,264,000 13
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 10 $197,000 -4.8% -47.5% 2,223 $89 $9,461,493 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).