Adjuster:

Doogal

Domestic Total Gross: $7,417,319
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: February 24, 2006
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 9 $873,608 - - 2,318 $377 $873,608 1
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 8 $1,552,971 +77.8% - 2,318 $670 $2,426,579 2
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 8 $1,179,320 -24.1% - 2,318 $509 $3,605,899 3
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 11 $180,576 -84.7% - 2,318 $78 $3,786,475 4
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 11 $154,231 -14.6% - 2,318 $67 $3,940,706 5
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 11 $142,765 -7.4% - 2,318 $62 $4,083,471 6
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 11 $150,812 +5.6% - 2,318 $65 $4,234,283 7
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 17 $371,346 +146.2% -57.5% 231 $1,608 $4,605,629 8
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 13 $921,922 +148.3% -40.6% 231 $3,991 $5,527,551 9
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 12 $675,073 -26.8% -42.8% 2,319 $291 $6,202,624 10
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 - $104,622 -84.5% -42.1% 2,319 $45 $6,307,246 11
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 - $96,922 -7.4% -37.2% 2,319 $42 $6,404,168 12
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 - $98,450 +1.6% -31.0% 2,319 $42 $6,502,618 13
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 - $106,453 +8.1% -29.4% 2,319 $46 $6,609,071 14
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 - $66,714 -37.3% -82.0% 842 $79 $6,675,785 15
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 - $160,944 +141.2% -82.5% 842 $191 $6,836,729 16
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 21 $154,114 -4.2% -77.2% 842 $183 $6,990,843 17
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 21 $47,726 -69.0% -54.4% 842 $57 $7,038,569 18
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 21 $53,436 +12.0% -44.9% 842 $63 $7,092,005 19
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 22 $49,210 -7.9% -50.0% 842 $58 $7,141,215 20
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 20 $59,160 +20.2% -44.4% 842 $70 $7,200,375 21
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 - $23,920 -59.6% -64.1% 180 $133 $7,224,295 22
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 - $42,499 +77.7% -73.6% 180 $236 $7,266,794 23
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 - $41,815 -1.6% -72.9% 180 $232 $7,308,609 24
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 - $8,036 -80.8% -83.2% 180 $45 $7,316,645 25
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 - $6,833 -15.0% -87.2% 180 $38 $7,323,478 26
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 - $7,273 +6.4% -85.2% 180 $40 $7,330,751 27
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 - $6,946 -4.5% -88.3% 180 $39 $7,337,697 28
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 - $10,006 +44.1% -58.2% 122 $82 $7,347,703 29
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 - $19,520 +95.1% -54.1% 122 $160 $7,367,223 30
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 - $15,770 -19.2% -62.3% 122 $129 $7,382,993 31
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 - $4,598 -70.8% -42.8% 122 $38 $7,387,591 32
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 - $4,441 -3.4% -35.0% 122 $36 $7,392,032 33
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 - $5,063 +14.0% -30.4% 122 $42 $7,397,095 34
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 - $3,120 -38.4% -55.1% 122 $26 $7,400,215 35
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 - $2,385 -23.6% -76.2% 66 $36 $7,402,600 36
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 - $3,666 +53.7% -81.2% 66 $56 $7,406,266 37
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 - $2,024 -44.8% -87.2% 66 $31 $7,408,290 38
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 - $907 -55.2% -80.3% 66 $14 $7,409,197 39
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 - $952 +5.0% -78.6% 66 $14 $7,410,149 40
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 - $696 -26.9% -86.3% 66 $11 $7,410,845 41
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 - $1,208 +73.6% -61.3% 66 $18 $7,412,053 42
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 - $1,344 +11.3% -43.6% 22 $61 $7,413,397 43
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 - $1,842 +37.1% -49.8% 22 $84 $7,415,239 44
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 - $611 -66.8% -69.8% 22 $28 $7,415,850 45
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 - $302 -50.6% -66.7% 22 $14 $7,416,152 46
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 - $425 +40.7% -55.4% 22 $19 $7,416,577 47
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 - $127 -70.1% -81.8% 22 $6 $7,416,704 48
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 - $615 +384.3% -49.1% 22 $28 $7,417,319 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).