Adjuster:

Dostana

Domestic Total Gross: $1,243,910
Distributor: Yash RajRelease Date: November 14, 2008
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 16 $187,389 - - 74 $2,532 $187,389 1
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 17 $278,612 +48.7% - 74 $3,765 $466,001 2
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 15 $179,603 -35.5% - 74 $2,427 $645,604 3
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $32,071 -82.1% - 74 $433 $677,675 4
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $40,200 +25.3% - 74 $543 $717,875 5
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $26,974 -32.9% - 74 $365 $744,849 6
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $20,405 -24.4% - 74 $276 $765,254 7
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $59,495 +191.6% -68.3% 74 $804 $824,749 8
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $95,972 +61.3% -65.6% 74 $1,297 $920,721 9
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $67,245 -29.9% -62.6% 73 $921 $987,966 10
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $11,067 -83.5% -65.5% 73 $152 $999,033 11
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).