Adjuster:

Down with Love

Domestic Total Gross: $20,305,251
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: May 9, 2003
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 9, 2003 - $12,969 - - 1 $12,969 $12,969 1
Sat May 10, 2003 - $17,104 +31.9% - 1 $17,104 $30,073 2
Sun May 11, 2003 - $14,956 -12.6% - 1 $14,956 $45,029 3
Mon May 12, 2003 - $5,654 -62.2% - 1 $5,654 $50,683 4
Tue May 13, 2003 - $4,777 -15.5% - 1 $4,777 $55,460 5
Wed May 14, 2003 - $4,754 -0.5% - 1 $4,754 $60,214 6
Thu May 15, 2003 - $3,957 -16.8% - 1 $3,957 $64,171 7
Fri May 16, 2003 4 $2,374,277 +59,901.9% +18,207.3% 2,123 $1,118 $2,438,448 8
Sat May 17, 2003 4 $2,967,877 +25.0% +17,251.9% 2,123 $1,398 $5,406,325 9
Sun May 18, 2003 4 $1,659,752 -44.1% +10,997.6% 2,123 $782 $7,066,077 10
Mon May 19, 2003 4 $616,948 -62.8% +10,811.7% 2,123 $291 $7,683,025 11
Tue May 20, 2003 4 $602,597 -2.3% +12,514.5% 2,123 $284 $8,285,622 12
Wed May 21, 2003 4 $575,926 -4.4% +12,014.6% 2,123 $271 $8,861,548 13
Thu May 22, 2003 4 $665,427 +15.5% +16,716.5% 2,123 $313 $9,526,975 14
Fri May 23, 2003 6 $1,135,303 +70.6% -52.2% 2,118 $536 $10,662,278 15
Sat May 24, 2003 6 $1,598,190 +40.8% -46.2% 2,118 $755 $12,260,468 16
Sun May 25, 2003 6 $1,312,642 -17.9% -20.9% 2,118 $620 $13,573,110 17
Mon May 26, 2003 7 $1,008,919 -23.1% +63.5% 2,118 $476 $14,582,029 18
Tue May 27, 2003 6 $335,081 -66.8% -44.4% 2,118 $158 $14,917,110 19
Wed May 28, 2003 6 $337,683 +0.8% -41.4% 2,117 $160 $15,254,793 20
Thu May 29, 2003 6 $326,022 -3.5% -51.0% 2,117 $154 $15,580,815 21
Fri May 30, 2003 9 $479,639 +47.1% -57.8% 1,300 $369 $16,060,454 22
Sat May 31, 2003 9 $689,561 +43.8% -56.9% 1,300 $530 $16,750,015 23
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 9 $401,724 -41.7% -69.4% 1,300 $309 $17,151,739 24
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 9 $156,611 -61.0% -84.5% 1,300 $120 $17,308,350 25
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 9 $192,330 +22.8% -42.6% 1,300 $148 $17,500,680 26
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 9 $190,561 -0.9% -43.6% 1,294 $147 $17,691,241 27
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 9 $181,122 -5.0% -44.4% 1,294 $140 $17,872,363 28
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 10 $278,714 +53.9% -41.9% 773 $361 $18,151,077 29
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 11 $375,719 +34.8% -45.5% 773 $486 $18,526,796 30
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 11 $234,290 -37.6% -41.7% 773 $303 $18,761,086 31
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 10 $98,216 -58.1% -37.3% 773 $127 $18,859,302 32
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 10 $109,725 +11.7% -42.9% 773 $142 $18,969,027 33
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 10 $118,601 +8.1% -37.8% 772 $154 $19,087,628 34
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 11 $121,247 +2.2% -33.1% 772 $157 $19,208,875 35
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 14 $120,706 -0.4% -56.7% 383 $315 $19,329,581 36
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 14 $149,086 +23.5% -60.3% 383 $389 $19,478,667 37
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 15 $82,675 -44.5% -64.7% 383 $216 $19,561,342 38
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 14 $53,373 -35.4% -45.7% 383 $139 $19,614,715 39
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 14 $60,897 +14.1% -44.5% 383 $159 $19,675,612 40
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 14 $60,613 -0.5% -48.9% 380 $160 $19,736,225 41
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 14 $63,568 +4.9% -47.6% 380 $167 $19,799,793 42
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 - $41,070 -35.4% -66.0% 184 $223 $19,840,863 43
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 - $52,822 +28.6% -64.6% 184 $287 $19,893,685 44
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 - $31,715 -40.0% -61.6% 184 $172 $19,925,400 45
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 - $15,990 -49.6% -70.0% 184 $87 $19,941,390 46
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 - $18,607 +16.4% -69.4% 184 $101 $19,959,997 47
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 - $18,026 -3.1% -70.3% 178 $101 $19,978,023 48
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 - $20,390 +13.1% -67.9% 178 $115 $19,998,413 49
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 - $26,381 +29.4% -35.8% 139 $190 $20,024,794 50
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 - $35,152 +33.2% -33.5% 139 $253 $20,059,946 51
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 - $22,776 -35.2% -28.2% 139 $164 $20,082,722 52
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 - $11,408 -49.9% -28.7% 139 $82 $20,094,130 53
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 - $13,079 +14.6% -29.7% 139 $94 $20,107,209 54
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 - $8,190 -37.4% -54.6% 126 $65 $20,115,399 55
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 - $9,527 +16.3% -53.3% 126 $76 $20,124,926 56
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 - $15,144 +59.0% -42.6% 117 $129 $20,140,070 57
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 - $28,041 +85.2% -20.2% 117 $240 $20,168,111 58
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 - $18,405 -34.4% -19.2% 117 $157 $20,186,516 59
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 - $8,663 -52.9% -24.1% 117 $74 $20,195,179 60
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 - $10,783 +24.5% -17.6% 117 $92 $20,205,962 61
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 - $7,750 -28.1% -5.4% 96 $81 $20,213,712 62
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 - $8,053 +3.9% -15.5% 96 $84 $20,221,765 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).