Adjuster:

The Dreamers

Domestic Total Gross: $2,532,228
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: February 6, 2004
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: NC-17Production Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 6, 2004 - $42,706 - - 5 $8,541 $42,706 1
Sat Feb. 7, 2004 - $60,342 +41.3% - 5 $12,068 $103,048 2
Sun Feb. 8, 2004 - $39,584 -34.4% - 5 $7,917 $142,632 3
Mon Feb. 9, 2004 - $16,121 -59.3% - 5 $3,224 $158,753 4
Tue Feb. 10, 2004 - $14,736 -8.6% - 5 $2,947 $173,489 5
Wed Feb. 11, 2004 - $14,640 -0.7% - 5 $2,928 $188,129 6
Thu Feb. 12, 2004 - $15,122 +3.3% - 5 $3,024 $203,251 7
Fri Feb. 13, 2004 - $106,829 +606.4% +150.1% 66 $1,619 $310,080 8
Sat Feb. 14, 2004 24 $176,169 +64.9% +192.0% 66 $2,669 $486,249 9
Sun Feb. 15, 2004 24 $135,330 -23.2% +241.9% 66 $2,050 $621,579 10
Mon Feb. 16, 2004 24 $92,879 -31.4% +476.1% 66 $1,407 $714,458 11
Tue Feb. 17, 2004 24 $41,364 -55.5% +180.7% 66 $627 $755,822 12
Wed Feb. 18, 2004 24 $37,311 -9.8% +154.9% 66 $565 $793,133 13
Thu Feb. 19, 2004 - $37,576 +0.7% +148.5% 66 $569 $830,709 14
Fri Feb. 20, 2004 23 $118,299 +214.8% +10.7% 115 $1,029 $949,008 15
Sat Feb. 21, 2004 24 $181,380 +53.3% +3.0% 115 $1,577 $1,130,388 16
Sun Feb. 22, 2004 23 $110,676 -39.0% -18.2% 115 $962 $1,241,064 17
Mon Feb. 23, 2004 - $40,864 -63.1% -56.0% 115 $355 $1,281,928 18
Tue Feb. 24, 2004 - $41,431 +1.4% +0.2% 115 $360 $1,323,359 19
Wed Feb. 25, 2004 - $37,848 -8.6% +1.4% 111 $341 $1,361,207 20
Thu Feb. 26, 2004 - $35,994 -4.9% -4.2% 111 $324 $1,397,201 21
Fri Feb. 27, 2004 - $69,503 +93.1% -41.2% 102 $681 $1,466,704 22
Sat Feb. 28, 2004 - $103,713 +49.2% -42.8% 102 $1,017 $1,570,417 23
Sun Feb. 29, 2004 - $45,091 -56.5% -59.3% 102 $442 $1,615,508 24
Mon Mar. 1, 2004 - $23,223 -48.5% -43.2% 102 $228 $1,638,731 25
Tue Mar. 2, 2004 - $24,531 +5.6% -40.8% 102 $241 $1,663,262 26
Wed Mar. 3, 2004 - $26,851 +9.5% -29.1% 102 $263 $1,690,113 27
Thu Mar. 4, 2004 - $27,028 +0.7% -24.9% 102 $265 $1,717,141 28
Fri Mar. 5, 2004 - $59,451 +120.0% -14.5% 116 $513 $1,776,592 29
Sat Mar. 6, 2004 - $89,501 +50.5% -13.7% 116 $772 $1,866,093 30
Sun Mar. 7, 2004 - $55,891 -37.6% +24.0% 116 $482 $1,921,984 31
Mon Mar. 8, 2004 - $26,351 -52.9% +13.5% 116 $227 $1,948,335 32
Tue Mar. 9, 2004 - $24,933 -5.4% +1.6% 116 $215 $1,973,268 33
Wed Mar. 10, 2004 - $23,076 -7.4% -14.1% 116 $199 $1,996,344 34
Thu Mar. 11, 2004 - $23,591 +2.2% -12.7% 116 $203 $2,019,935 35
Fri Mar. 12, 2004 - $39,753 +68.5% -33.1% 109 $365 $2,059,688 36
Sat Mar. 13, 2004 - $59,791 +50.4% -33.2% 109 $549 $2,119,479 37
Sun Mar. 14, 2004 - $40,100 -32.9% -28.3% 109 $368 $2,159,579 38
Mon Mar. 15, 2004 - $18,289 -54.4% -30.6% 109 $168 $2,177,868 39
Tue Mar. 16, 2004 - $17,945 -1.9% -28.0% 109 $165 $2,195,813 40
Wed Mar. 17, 2004 - $16,899 -5.8% -26.8% 109 $155 $2,212,712 41
Thu Mar. 18, 2004 - $20,393 +20.7% -13.6% 109 $187 $2,233,105 42
Fri Mar. 19, 2004 - $18,915 -7.2% -52.4% 55 $344 $2,252,020 43
Sat Mar. 20, 2004 - $28,224 +49.2% -52.8% 55 $513 $2,280,244 44
Sun Mar. 21, 2004 - $19,392 -31.3% -51.6% 55 $353 $2,299,636 45
Mon Mar. 22, 2004 - $7,763 -60.0% -57.6% 55 $141 $2,307,399 46
Tue Mar. 23, 2004 - $8,333 +7.3% -53.6% 55 $152 $2,315,732 47
Wed Mar. 24, 2004 - $8,506 +2.1% -49.7% 55 $155 $2,324,238 48
Thu Mar. 25, 2004 - $10,475 +23.1% -48.6% 55 $190 $2,334,713 49
Fri Mar. 26, 2004 - $12,077 +15.3% -36.2% 41 $295 $2,346,790 50
Sat Mar. 27, 2004 - $17,984 +48.9% -36.3% 41 $439 $2,364,774 51
Sun Mar. 28, 2004 - $11,227 -37.6% -42.1% 41 $274 $2,376,001 52
Mon Mar. 29, 2004 - $3,798 -66.2% -51.1% 41 $93 $2,379,799 53
Tue Mar. 30, 2004 - $4,318 +13.7% -48.2% 41 $105 $2,384,117 54
Wed Mar. 31, 2004 - $4,564 +5.7% -46.3% 41 $111 $2,388,681 55
Thu Apr. 1, 2004 - $4,652 +1.9% -55.6% 41 $113 $2,393,333 56
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 - $7,288 +56.7% -39.7% 22 $331 $2,400,621 57
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 - $11,191 +53.6% -37.8% 22 $509 $2,411,812 58
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 - $7,784 -30.4% -30.7% 22 $354 $2,419,596 59
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 - $3,472 -55.4% -8.6% 22 $158 $2,423,068 60
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 - $3,945 +13.6% -8.6% 22 $179 $2,427,013 61
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 - $3,847 -2.5% -15.7% 22 $175 $2,430,860 62
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 - $5,284 +37.4% +13.6% 22 $240 $2,436,144 63
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 - $5,308 +0.5% -27.2% 16 $332 $2,441,452 64
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 - $7,051 +32.8% -37.0% 16 $441 $2,448,503 65
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 - $4,974 -29.5% -36.1% 16 $311 $2,453,477 66
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 - $2,248 -54.8% -35.3% 16 $141 $2,455,725 67
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 - $2,519 +12.1% -36.1% 16 $157 $2,458,244 68
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 - $2,430 -3.5% -36.8% 16 $152 $2,460,674 69
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 - $2,803 +15.3% -47.0% 16 $175 $2,463,477 70
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 - $3,639 +29.8% -31.4% 16 $227 $2,467,116 71
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 - $5,515 +51.6% -21.8% 16 $345 $2,472,631 72
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 - $3,569 -35.3% -28.2% 16 $223 $2,476,200 73
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 - $1,385 -61.2% -38.4% 16 $87 $2,477,585 74
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 - $1,583 +14.3% -37.2% 16 $99 $2,479,168 75
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 - $2,018 +27.5% -17.0% 16 $126 $2,481,186 76
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 - $2,278 +12.9% -18.7% 16 $142 $2,483,464 77
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 - $2,704 +18.7% -25.7% 15 $180 $2,486,168 78
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 - $3,830 +41.6% -30.6% 15 $255 $2,489,998 79
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 - $2,705 -29.4% -24.2% 15 $180 $2,492,703 80
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 - $804 -70.3% -41.9% 15 $54 $2,493,507 81
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 - $1,341 +66.8% -15.3% 15 $89 $2,494,848 82
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 - $1,310 -2.3% -35.1% 15 $87 $2,496,158 83
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 - $1,199 -8.5% -47.4% 15 $80 $2,497,357 84
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 - $2,544 +112.2% -5.9% 9 $283 $2,499,901 85
Sat May 1, 2004 - $3,272 +28.6% -14.6% 9 $364 $2,503,173 86
Sun May 2, 2004 - $1,812 -44.6% -33.0% 9 $201 $2,504,985 87
Mon May 3, 2004 - $1,576 -13.0% +96.0% 9 $175 $2,506,561 88
Tue May 4, 2004 - $932 -40.9% -30.5% 9 $104 $2,507,493 89
Wed May 5, 2004 - $1,385 +48.6% +5.7% 9 $154 $2,508,878 90
Thu May 6, 2004 - $817 -41.0% -31.9% 9 $91 $2,509,695 91
Fri May 7, 2004 - $1,004 +22.9% -60.5% 10 $100 $2,510,699 92
Sat May 8, 2004 - $1,438 +43.2% -56.1% 10 $144 $2,512,137 93
Sun May 9, 2004 - $687 -52.2% -62.1% 10 $69 $2,512,824 94
Mon May 10, 2004 - $639 -7.0% -59.5% 10 $64 $2,513,463 95
Tue May 11, 2004 - $527 -17.5% -43.5% 10 $53 $2,513,990 96
Wed May 12, 2004 - $636 +20.7% -54.1% 10 $64 $2,514,626 97
Thu May 13, 2004 - $576 -9.4% -29.5% 10 $58 $2,515,202 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).