Adjuster:

Dumb and Dumberer:
When Harry Met Lloyd


Domestic Total Gross: $26,276,465
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: June 13, 2003
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $19 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 3 $4,700,000 - - 2,609 $1,801 $4,700,000 1
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 7 $3,718,000 -20.9% - 2,609 $1,425 $8,418,000 2
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 7 $2,428,000 -34.7% - 2,609 $931 $10,845,064 3
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 4 $1,355,000 -44.2% - 2,609 $519 $12,200,064 4
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 6 $1,255,000 -7.4% - 2,609 $481 $13,455,064 5
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 6 $1,154,000 -8.0% - 2,609 $442 $14,609,064 6
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 7 $1,049,000 -9.1% - 2,609 $402 $15,658,336 7
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 9 $1,544,000 +47.2% -67.1% 2,609 $592 $17,202,336 8
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 10 $1,559,000 +1.0% -58.1% 2,609 $598 $18,761,336 9
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 9 $1,255,000 -19.5% -48.3% 2,609 $481 $20,016,209 10
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 9 $637,000 -49.2% -53.0% 2,609 $244 $20,653,209 11
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 9 $627,000 -1.6% -50.0% 2,609 $240 $21,280,209 12
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 9 $602,000 -4.0% -47.8% 2,609 $231 $21,882,209 13
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 9 $612,000 +1.7% -41.7% 2,609 $235 $22,493,708 14
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 13 $545,000 -10.9% -64.7% 2,102 $259 $23,038,708 15
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 13 $615,000 +12.8% -60.6% 2,102 $293 $23,653,708 16
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 13 $505,000 -17.9% -59.8% 2,102 $240 $24,158,991 17
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).