Adjuster:

Dylan Dog:
Dead of Night


Domestic Total Gross: $1,186,538
Distributor: Omni Lab/Freestyle ReleasingRelease Date: April 29, 2011
Genre: Horror ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 17 $267,577 - - 875 $306 $267,577 1
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 19 $288,583 +7.9% - 875 $330 $556,160 2
Sun May 1, 2011 18 $198,619 -31.2% - 875 $227 $754,779 3
Mon May 2, 2011 17 $63,450 -68.1% - 875 $73 $818,229 4
Tue May 3, 2011 19 $69,167 +9.0% - 875 $79 $887,396 5
Wed May 4, 2011 19 $65,412 -5.4% - 875 $75 $952,808 6
Thu May 5, 2011 20 $58,692 -10.3% - 875 $67 $1,011,500 7
Fri May 6, 2011 - $27,995 -52.3% -89.5% 464 $60 $1,039,495 8
Sat May 7, 2011 - $38,524 +37.6% -86.7% 464 $83 $1,078,019 9
Sun May 8, 2011 - $28,849 -25.1% -85.5% 464 $62 $1,106,868 10
Mon May 9, 2011 - $16,512 -42.8% -74.0% 464 $36 $1,123,380 11
Tue May 10, 2011 - $15,724 -4.8% -77.3% 464 $34 $1,139,104 12
Wed May 11, 2011 - $15,730 - -76.0% 464 $34 $1,154,834 13
Thu May 12, 2011 - $21,818 +38.7% -62.8% 464 $47 $1,176,652 14
Fri May 13, 2011 - $1,746 -92.0% -93.8% 34 $51 $1,178,398 15
Sat May 14, 2011 - $3,159 +80.9% -91.8% 34 $93 $1,181,557 16
Sun May 15, 2011 - $1,797 -43.1% -93.8% 34 $53 $1,183,354 17
Mon May 16, 2011 - $810 -54.9% -95.1% 34 $24 $1,184,164 18
Tue May 17, 2011 - $784 -3.2% -95.0% 34 $23 $1,184,948 19
Wed May 18, 2011 - $902 +15.1% -94.3% 34 $27 $1,185,850 20
Thu May 19, 2011 - $688 -23.7% -96.8% 34 $20 $1,186,538 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).