Adjuster:

Eagle Eye

Domestic Total Gross: $101,440,743
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: September 26, 2008
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $80 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 26, 2008 1 $9,800,184 - - 3,510 $2,792 $9,800,184 1
Sat Sep . 27, 2008 1 $12,378,941 +26.3% - 3,510 $3,527 $22,179,125 2
Sun Sep . 28, 2008 1 $6,971,596 -43.7% - 3,510 $1,986 $29,150,721 3
Mon Sep . 29, 2008 1 $2,078,092 -70.2% - 3,510 $592 $31,228,813 4
Tue Sep . 30, 2008 1 $2,351,508 +13.2% - 3,510 $670 $33,580,321 5
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 1 $1,781,225 -24.3% - 3,510 $507 $35,361,546 6
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 1 $1,543,158 -13.4% - 3,510 $440 $36,904,704 7
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 2 $5,439,686 +252.5% -44.5% 3,516 $1,547 $42,344,390 8
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 2 $7,869,322 +44.7% -36.4% 3,516 $2,238 $50,213,712 9
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 2 $4,400,809 -44.1% -36.9% 3,516 $1,252 $54,614,521 10
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 2 $1,144,466 -74.0% -44.9% 3,516 $326 $55,758,987 11
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 2 $1,190,993 +4.1% -49.4% 3,516 $339 $56,949,980 12
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 2 $1,202,244 +0.9% -32.5% 3,516 $342 $58,152,224 13
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 2 $1,343,993 +11.8% -12.9% 3,516 $382 $59,496,217 14
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 4 $3,263,999 +142.9% -40.0% 3,614 $903 $62,760,216 15
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 4 $4,678,472 +43.3% -40.5% 3,614 $1,295 $67,438,688 16
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 4 $2,971,291 -36.5% -32.5% 3,614 $822 $70,409,979 17
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 4 $1,397,491 -53.0% +22.1% 3,614 $387 $71,807,470 18
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 4 $724,816 -48.1% -39.1% 3,614 $201 $72,532,286 19
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 4 $667,806 -7.9% -44.5% 3,614 $185 $73,200,092 20
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 4 $792,015 +18.6% -41.1% 3,614 $219 $73,992,107 21
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 6 $2,196,158 +177.3% -32.7% 3,326 $660 $76,188,265 22
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 5 $3,168,849 +44.3% -32.3% 3,326 $953 $79,357,114 23
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 6 $1,664,711 -47.5% -44.0% 3,326 $501 $81,021,825 24
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 7 $454,972 -72.7% -67.4% 3,326 $137 $81,476,797 25
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 6 $473,636 +4.1% -34.7% 3,326 $142 $81,950,433 26
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 6 $432,661 -8.7% -35.2% 3,326 $130 $82,383,094 27
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 6 $468,308 +8.2% -40.9% 3,326 $141 $82,851,402 28
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 7 $1,631,359 +248.4% -25.7% 2,558 $638 $84,482,761 29
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 7 $2,245,686 +37.7% -29.1% 2,558 $878 $86,728,447 30
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 8 $1,174,907 -47.7% -29.4% 2,558 $459 $87,903,354 31
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 9 $297,406 -74.7% -34.6% 2,558 $116 $88,200,760 32
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 8 $318,641 +7.1% -32.7% 2,558 $125 $88,519,401 33
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 8 $295,802 -7.2% -31.6% 2,558 $116 $88,815,203 34
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 8 $318,807 +7.8% -31.9% 2,558 $125 $89,134,010 35
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 9 $697,803 +118.9% -57.2% 2,007 $348 $89,831,813 36
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 9 $1,794,567 +157.2% -20.1% 2,007 $894 $91,626,380 37
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 10 $990,285 -44.8% -15.7% 2,007 $493 $92,616,665 38
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 10 $311,547 -68.5% +4.8% 2,007 $155 $92,928,212 39
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 10 $342,306 +9.9% +7.4% 2,007 $171 $93,270,518 40
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 8 $253,617 -25.9% -14.3% 2,007 $126 $93,524,135 41
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 9 $283,092 +11.6% -11.2% 2,007 $141 $93,807,227 42
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 10 $780,079 +175.6% +11.8% 1,407 $554 $94,587,306 43
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 10 $1,186,426 +52.1% -33.9% 1,407 $843 $95,773,732 44
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 11 $575,097 -51.5% -41.9% 1,407 $409 $96,348,829 45
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 10 $286,851 -50.1% -7.9% 1,407 $204 $96,635,680 46
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 10 $373,792 +30.3% +9.2% 1,407 $266 $97,009,472 47
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 10 $132,564 -64.5% -47.7% 1,407 $94 $97,142,036 48
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 11 $133,220 +0.5% -52.9% 1,407 $95 $97,275,256 49
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 11 $455,305 +241.8% -41.6% 1,214 $375 $97,730,561 50
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 11 $701,480 +54.1% -40.9% 1,214 $578 $98,432,041 51
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 11 $306,355 -56.3% -46.7% 1,214 $252 $98,738,396 52
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 12 $78,136 -74.5% -72.8% 1,214 $64 $98,816,532 53
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 11 $86,514 +10.7% -76.9% 1,214 $71 $98,903,046 54
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 11 $84,113 -2.8% -36.5% 1,214 $69 $98,987,159 55
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 11 $85,681 +1.9% -35.7% 1,214 $71 $99,072,840 56
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $219,266 +155.9% -51.8% 757 $290 $99,292,106 57
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $298,659 +36.2% -57.4% 757 $395 $99,590,765 58
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $149,680 -49.9% -51.1% 757 $198 $99,740,445 59
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $63,702 -57.4% -18.5% 757 $84 $99,804,147 60
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 13 $88,734 +39.3% +2.6% 757 $117 $99,892,881 61
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $42,553 -52.0% -49.4% 325 $131 $99,935,434 62
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $49,607 +16.6% -42.1% 325 $153 $99,985,041 63
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $101,996 +105.6% -53.5% 325 $314 $100,087,037 64
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $102,733 +0.7% -65.6% 325 $316 $100,189,770 65
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $43,095 -58.1% -71.2% 325 $133 $100,232,865 66
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $15,255 -64.6% -76.1% 325 $47 $100,248,120 67
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $15,097 -1.0% -83.0% 325 $46 $100,263,217 68
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $14,251 -5.6% -66.5% 325 $44 $100,277,468 69
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $13,957 -2.1% -71.9% 325 $43 $100,291,425 70
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $38,266 +174.2% -62.5% 205 $187 $100,329,691 71
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $48,135 +25.8% -53.1% 205 $235 $100,377,826 72
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $26,773 -44.4% -37.9% 205 $131 $100,404,599 73
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $8,890 -66.8% -41.7% 205 $43 $100,413,489 74
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $9,450 +6.3% -37.4% 205 $46 $100,422,939 75
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $8,372 -11.4% -41.3% 205 $41 $100,431,311 76
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $10,258 +22.5% -26.5% 205 $50 $100,441,569 77
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 - $58,965 +474.8% +54.1% 320 $184 $100,500,534 78
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 - $88,377 +49.9% +83.6% 320 $276 $100,588,911 79
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 - $50,793 -42.5% +89.7% 320 $159 $100,639,704 80
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 - $20,683 -59.3% +132.7% 320 $65 $100,660,387 81
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 - $21,642 +4.6% +129.0% 320 $68 $100,682,029 82
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 - $22,679 +4.8% +170.9% 320 $71 $100,704,708 83
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 - $22,672 - +121.0% 320 $71 $100,727,380 84
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 - $38,391 +69.3% -34.9% 254 $151 $100,765,771 85
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 - $50,273 +30.9% -43.1% 254 $198 $100,816,044 86
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 - $40,746 -19.0% -19.8% 254 $160 $100,856,790 87
Mon Dec. 22, 2008 - $27,028 -33.7% +30.7% 254 $106 $100,883,818 88
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 - $27,396 +1.4% +26.6% 254 $108 $100,911,214 89
Wed Dec. 24, 2008 - $12,597 -54.0% -44.5% 254 $50 $100,923,811 90
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 - $29,424 +133.6% +29.8% 205 $144 $100,953,235 91
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 - $52,631 +78.9% +37.1% 205 $257 $101,005,866 92
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 - $60,420 +14.8% +20.2% 205 $295 $101,066,286 93
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 - $45,551 -24.6% +11.8% 205 $222 $101,111,837 94
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 - $32,045 -29.7% +18.6% 205 $156 $101,143,882 95
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 - $32,232 +0.6% +17.7% 205 $157 $101,176,114 96
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 - $22,872 -29.0% +81.6% 205 $112 $101,198,986 97
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 - $56,105 +145.3% +90.7% 205 $274 $101,255,091 98
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 - $55,073 -1.8% +4.6% 195 $282 $101,310,164 99
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 - $59,801 +8.6% -1.0% 195 $307 $101,369,965 100
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 - $31,730 -46.9% -30.3% 195 $163 $101,401,695 101
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 - $10,506 -66.9% -67.2% 195 $54 $101,412,201 102
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 - $10,711 +2.0% -66.8% 195 $55 $101,422,912 103
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 - $9,346 -12.7% -59.1% 195 $48 $101,432,258 104
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 - $8,485 -9.2% -84.9% 195 $44 $101,440,743 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).