Adjuster:

Eat Pray Love

Domestic Total Gross: $80,574,010
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: August 13, 2010
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 13 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $60 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 2 $8,456,809 - - 3,082 $2,744 $8,456,809 1
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 2 $8,135,550 -3.8% - 3,082 $2,640 $16,592,359 2
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 2 $6,512,164 -20.0% - 3,082 $2,113 $23,104,523 3
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 2 $3,043,852 -53.3% - 3,082 $988 $26,148,375 4
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 2 $3,341,823 +9.8% - 3,082 $1,084 $29,490,198 5
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 3 $2,943,789 -11.9% - 3,082 $955 $32,433,987 6
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 2 $2,668,929 -9.3% - 3,082 $866 $35,102,916 7
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 4 $3,745,781 +40.3% -55.7% 3,082 $1,215 $38,848,697 8
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 3 $4,614,469 +23.2% -43.3% 3,082 $1,497 $43,463,166 9
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 2 $3,750,912 -18.7% -42.4% 3,082 $1,217 $47,214,078 10
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 2 $1,528,766 -59.2% -49.8% 3,082 $496 $48,742,844 11
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 2 $1,878,949 +22.9% -43.8% 3,082 $610 $50,621,793 12
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 2 $1,620,656 -13.7% -44.9% 3,082 $526 $52,242,449 13
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 2 $1,473,322 -9.1% -44.8% 3,082 $478 $53,715,771 14
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 4 $2,148,181 +45.8% -42.7% 3,108 $691 $55,863,952 15
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 4 $2,751,976 +28.1% -40.4% 3,108 $885 $58,615,928 16
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 4 $1,915,398 -30.4% -48.9% 3,108 $616 $60,531,326 17
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 4 $804,011 -58.0% -47.4% 3,108 $259 $61,335,337 18
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 3 $1,057,905 +31.6% -43.7% 3,108 $340 $62,393,242 19
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 4 $865,586 -18.2% -46.6% 3,023 $286 $63,258,828 20
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 4 $845,206 -2.4% -42.6% 3,023 $280 $64,104,034 21
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 8 $1,335,425 +58.0% -37.8% 2,663 $501 $65,439,459 22
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 8 $1,758,327 +31.7% -36.1% 2,663 $660 $67,197,786 23
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 9 $1,707,006 -2.9% -10.9% 2,663 $641 $68,904,792 24
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 8 $1,374,852 -19.5% +71.0% 2,663 $516 $70,279,644 25
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 6 $484,327 -64.8% -54.2% 2,663 $182 $70,763,971 26
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 5 $477,799 -1.3% -44.8% 2,663 $179 $71,241,770 27
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 5 $490,938 +2.7% -41.9% 2,663 $184 $71,732,708 28
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 9 $891,684 +81.6% -33.2% 2,339 $381 $72,624,392 29
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 10 $1,235,173 +38.5% -29.8% 2,339 $528 $73,859,565 30
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 7 $801,399 -35.1% -53.1% 2,339 $343 $74,660,964 31
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 6 $279,592 -65.1% -79.7% 2,339 $120 $74,940,556 32
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 6 $376,881 +34.8% -22.2% 2,339 $161 $75,317,437 33
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 6 $321,816 -14.6% -32.6% 2,339 $138 $75,639,253 34
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 6 $346,551 +7.7% -29.4% 2,339 $148 $75,985,804 35
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 11 $500,135 +44.3% -43.9% 1,668 $300 $76,485,939 36
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 11 $677,283 +35.4% -45.2% 1,668 $406 $77,163,222 37
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 11 $437,013 -35.5% -45.5% 1,668 $262 $77,600,235 38
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 9 $157,222 -64.0% -43.8% 1,668 $94 $77,757,457 39
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 8 $203,946 +29.7% -45.9% 1,668 $122 $77,961,403 40
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 8 $184,970 -9.3% -42.5% 1,668 $111 $78,146,373 41
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 8 $189,322 +2.4% -45.4% 1,668 $114 $78,335,695 42
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 13 $209,852 +10.8% -58.0% 855 $245 $78,545,547 43
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 13 $293,085 +39.7% -56.7% 855 $343 $78,838,632 44
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 13 $201,676 -31.2% -53.9% 855 $236 $79,040,308 45
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 12 $78,403 -61.1% -50.1% 855 $92 $79,118,711 46
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 12 $95,307 +21.6% -53.3% 855 $111 $79,214,018 47
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 12 $84,955 -10.9% -54.1% 855 $99 $79,298,973 48
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 11 $91,140 +7.3% -51.9% 855 $107 $79,390,113 49
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $95,963 +5.3% -54.3% 398 $241 $79,486,076 50
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $135,541 +41.2% -53.8% 398 $341 $79,621,617 51
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $88,466 -34.7% -56.1% 398 $222 $79,710,083 52
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $31,870 -64.0% -59.4% 398 $80 $79,741,953 53
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $44,328 +39.1% -53.5% 398 $111 $79,786,281 54
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $40,944 -7.6% -51.8% 398 $103 $79,827,225 55
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $39,721 -3.0% -56.4% 398 $100 $79,866,946 56
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $42,861 +7.9% -55.3% 215 $199 $79,909,807 57
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $57,737 +34.7% -57.4% 215 $269 $79,967,544 58
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $39,452 -31.7% -55.4% 215 $183 $80,006,996 59
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $54,811 - +27.9% 303 $181 $80,144,094 64
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $75,202 +37.2% +30.2% 303 $248 $80,219,296 65
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $48,131 -36.0% +22.0% 303 $159 $80,267,427 66
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $31,736 - -42.1% 174 $182 $80,396,452 71
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $42,083 +32.6% -44.0% 174 $242 $80,438,535 72
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $28,969 -31.2% -39.8% 174 $166 $80,467,504 73
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $19,163 - -39.6% 111 $173 $80,534,463 78
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $23,265 +21.4% -44.7% 111 $210 $80,557,728 79
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $16,282 -30.0% -43.8% 111 $147 $80,574,010 80
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).