Adjuster:

Eight Crazy Nights

Domestic Total Gross: $23,586,598
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: November 27, 2002
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 11 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 27, 2002 3 $2,581,564 - - 2,503 $1,031 $2,581,564 1
Thu Nov. 28, 2002 5 $2,029,505 -21.4% - 2,503 $811 $4,611,069 2
Fri Nov. 29, 2002 5 $4,006,253 +97.4% - 2,503 $1,601 $8,617,322 3
Sat Nov. 30, 2002 5 $3,675,917 -8.2% - 2,503 $1,469 $12,293,239 4
Sun Dec. 1, 2002 5 $1,752,005 -52.3% - 2,503 $700 $14,045,244 5
Mon Dec. 2, 2002 7 $313,620 -82.1% - 2,503 $125 $14,358,864 6
Tue Dec. 3, 2002 7 $315,458 +0.6% - 2,503 $126 $14,674,322 7
Wed Dec. 4, 2002 8 $248,930 -21.1% -90.4% 2,503 $99 $14,923,252 8
Thu Dec. 5, 2002 7 $266,943 +7.2% -86.8% 2,503 $107 $15,190,195 9
Fri Dec. 6, 2002 5 $1,420,061 +432.0% -64.6% 2,503 $567 $16,610,256 10
Sat Dec. 7, 2002 7 $2,424,898 +70.8% -34.0% 2,503 $969 $19,035,154 11
Sun Dec. 8, 2002 7 $1,009,296 -58.4% -42.4% 2,503 $403 $20,044,450 12
Mon Dec. 9, 2002 10 $173,518 -82.8% -44.7% 2,503 $69 $20,217,968 13
Tue Dec. 10, 2002 9 $197,667 +13.9% -37.3% 2,503 $79 $20,415,635 14
Wed Dec. 11, 2002 9 $178,638 -9.6% -28.2% 2,503 $71 $20,594,273 15
Thu Dec. 12, 2002 11 $172,310 -3.5% -35.5% 2,503 $69 $20,766,583 16
Fri Dec. 13, 2002 11 $516,336 +199.7% -63.6% 2,177 $237 $21,282,919 17
Sat Dec. 14, 2002 11 $809,311 +56.7% -66.6% 2,177 $372 $22,092,230 18
Sun Dec. 15, 2002 11 $460,185 -43.1% -54.4% 2,177 $211 $22,552,415 19
Mon Dec. 16, 2002 14 $104,286 -77.3% -39.9% 2,177 $48 $22,656,701 20
Tue Dec. 17, 2002 14 $108,785 +4.3% -45.0% 2,177 $50 $22,765,486 21
Wed Dec. 18, 2002 - $76,206 -29.9% -57.3% 2,177 $35 $22,841,692 22
Thu Dec. 19, 2002 - $80,201 +5.2% -53.5% 2,177 $37 $22,921,893 23
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 - $61,925 -22.8% -88.0% 458 $135 $22,983,818 24
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 - $82,184 +32.7% -89.8% 458 $179 $23,066,002 25
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 - $74,751 -9.0% -83.8% 458 $163 $23,140,753 26
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 - $27,894 - -55.0% 176 $158 $23,288,718 31
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 - $29,302 +5.0% -64.3% 176 $166 $23,318,020 32
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 - $23,482 -19.9% -68.6% 176 $133 $23,341,502 33
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 - $13,642 - -51.1% 98 $139 $23,418,022 38
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 - $15,506 +13.7% -47.1% 98 $158 $23,433,528 39
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 - $9,596 -38.1% -59.1% 98 $98 $23,443,124 40
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).