Adjuster:

Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu

Domestic Total Gross: $1,155,545
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: February 10, 2012
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 19 $196,245 - - 111 $1,768 $196,245 1
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 21 $278,983 +42.2% - 111 $2,513 $475,228 2
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 22 $161,872 -42.0% - 111 $1,458 $637,100 3
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 - $95,969 +59.3% -65.6% 98 $979 $951,733 9
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 - $81,243 +211.0% - 111 $732 $744,465 5
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 - $74,570 -22.3% -53.9% 98 $761 $1,026,303 10
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 - $60,231 +166.5% -69.3% 98 $615 $855,764 8
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 - $31,934 -57.2% +22.2% 98 $326 $1,058,237 11
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 - $28,471 -65.0% - 111 $256 $772,936 6
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 - $26,122 -83.9% - 111 $235 $663,222 4
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 - $22,597 -20.6% - 111 $204 $795,533 7
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 - $19,253 +70.8% -79.9% 35 $550 $1,121,504 16
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 - $14,325 -55.1% -82.4% 98 $146 $1,072,562 12
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 - $11,275 +29.9% -81.3% 35 $322 $1,102,251 15
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 - $9,734 -32.0% -65.8% 98 $99 $1,082,296 13
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 - $9,338 -51.5% -87.5% 35 $267 $1,130,842 17
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 - $8,680 -10.8% -61.6% 98 $89 $1,090,976 14
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $5,350 +157.5% -72.2% 10 $535 $1,147,042 23
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 - $3,161 +77.5% -77.9% 35 $90 $1,135,784 19
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $2,977 -44.4% -68.1% 10 $298 $1,150,019 24
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $2,078 +16.2% -81.6% 10 $208 $1,141,692 22
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 - $2,041 -35.4% -79.0% 35 $58 $1,137,825 20
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 - $1,789 -12.3% -79.4% 35 $51 $1,139,614 21
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 - $1,781 -80.9% -94.4% 35 $51 $1,132,623 18
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $938 +299.1% -82.5% 4 $235 $1,152,878 30
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $750 +76.9% -76.3% 10 $75 $1,151,193 26
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $456 +204.0% -39.2% 4 $114 $1,153,855 33
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $424 -85.8% -76.2% 10 $42 $1,150,443 25
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $382 -49.1% -81.3% 10 $38 $1,151,575 27
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $371 -60.4% -87.5% 4 $93 $1,153,249 31
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $235 +80.8% -88.7% 4 $59 $1,151,940 29
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $158 -65.4% -58.6% 4 $40 $1,154,013 34
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $150 -59.6% -64.6% 4 $38 $1,153,399 32
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $130 -66.0% -92.7% 10 $13 $1,151,705 28
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $50 -68.4% -61.5% 4 $13 $1,154,063 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).