Adjuster:

Enough Said

Domestic Total Gross: $17,550,872
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: September 18, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 - $27,734 - - 4 $6,934 $27,734 1
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 - $26,000 -6.3% - 4 $6,500 $53,734 2
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $62,752 +141.4% - 4 $15,688 $116,486 3
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $109,418 +74.4% - 4 $27,355 $225,904 4
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $60,630 -44.6% - 4 $15,158 $286,534 5
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $19,251 -68.2% - 4 $4,813 $305,785 6
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $21,152 +9.9% - 4 $5,288 $326,937 7
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $20,542 -2.9% -25.9% 4 $5,136 $347,479 8
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $20,000 -2.6% -23.1% 4 $5,000 $367,479 9
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 12 $582,622 +2,813.1% +828.5% 227 $2,567 $950,101 10
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 11 $997,922 +71.3% +812.0% 227 $4,396 $1,948,023 11
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 11 $518,358 -48.1% +755.0% 227 $2,284 $2,466,381 12
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 11 $170,009 -67.2% +783.1% 227 $749 $2,636,390 13
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 11 $205,516 +20.9% +871.6% 227 $905 $2,841,906 14
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 10 $203,211 -1.1% +889.2% 227 $895 $3,045,117 15
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 10 $191,479 -5.8% +857.4% 227 $844 $3,236,596 16
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 10 $603,690 +215.3% +3.6% 437 $1,381 $3,840,286 17
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 9 $1,010,356 +67.4% +1.2% 437 $2,312 $4,850,642 18
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 11 $578,596 -42.7% +11.6% 437 $1,324 $5,429,238 19
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 9 $182,249 -68.5% +7.2% 437 $417 $5,611,487 20
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 9 $223,354 +22.6% +8.7% 437 $511 $5,834,841 21
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 9 $214,621 -3.9% +5.6% 437 $491 $6,049,462 22
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 9 $202,137 -5.8% +5.6% 437 $463 $6,251,599 23
Fri Oct. 11, 2013 11 $538,321 +166.3% -10.8% 606 $888 $6,789,920 24
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 11 $864,205 +60.5% -14.5% 606 $1,426 $7,654,125 25
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 11 $508,730 -41.1% -12.1% 606 $839 $8,162,855 26
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 11 $251,938 -50.5% +38.2% 606 $416 $8,414,793 27
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 10 $195,453 -22.4% -12.5% 606 $323 $8,610,246 28
Wed Oct. 16, 2013 9 $190,780 -2.4% -11.1% 606 $315 $8,801,026 29
Thu Oct. 17, 2013 9 $186,421 -2.3% -7.8% 606 $308 $8,987,447 30
Fri Oct. 18, 2013 9 $510,560 +173.9% -5.2% 757 $674 $9,498,007 31
Sat Oct. 19, 2013 7 $817,528 +60.1% -5.4% 757 $1,080 $10,315,535 32
Sun Oct. 20, 2013 7 $422,431 -48.3% -17.0% 757 $558 $10,737,966 33
Mon Oct. 21, 2013 8 $156,937 -62.8% -37.7% 757 $207 $10,894,903 34
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 8 $211,229 +34.6% +8.1% 757 $279 $11,106,132 35
Wed Oct. 23, 2013 7 $186,079 -11.9% -2.5% 757 $246 $11,292,211 36
Thu Oct. 24, 2013 7 $173,881 -6.6% -6.7% 757 $230 $11,466,092 37
Fri Oct. 25, 2013 9 $462,234 +165.8% -9.5% 835 $554 $11,928,326 38
Sat Oct. 26, 2013 9 $735,791 +59.2% -10.0% 835 $881 $12,664,117 39
Sun Oct. 27, 2013 9 $389,979 -47.0% -7.7% 835 $467 $13,054,096 40
Mon Oct. 28, 2013 9 $139,661 -64.2% -11.0% 835 $167 $13,193,757 41
Tue Oct. 29, 2013 9 $187,733 +34.4% -11.1% 835 $225 $13,381,490 42
Wed Oct. 30, 2013 9 $150,461 -19.9% -19.1% 835 $180 $13,531,951 43
Thu Oct. 31, 2013 8 $191,729 +27.4% +10.3% 835 $230 $13,723,680 44
Fri Nov. 1, 2013 - $308,689 +61.0% -33.2% 662 $466 $14,032,369 45
Sat Nov. 2, 2013 - $523,397 +69.6% -28.9% 662 $791 $14,555,766 46
Sun Nov. 3, 2013 - $254,198 -51.4% -34.8% 662 $384 $14,809,964 47
Mon Nov. 4, 2013 - $85,187 -66.5% -39.0% 662 $129 $14,895,151 48
Tue Nov. 5, 2013 - $109,842 +28.9% -41.5% 662 $166 $15,004,993 49
Wed Nov. 6, 2013 - $100,344 -8.6% -33.3% 662 $152 $15,105,337 50
Thu Nov. 7, 2013 - $100,339 - -47.7% 662 $152 $15,205,676 51
Fri Nov. 8, 2013 - $172,012 +71.4% -44.3% 429 $401 $15,377,688 52
Sat Nov. 9, 2013 - $296,781 +72.5% -43.3% 429 $692 $15,674,469 53
Sun Nov. 10, 2013 - $164,893 -44.4% -35.1% 429 $384 $15,839,362 54
Mon Nov. 11, 2013 - $78,349 -52.5% -8.0% 429 $183 $15,917,711 55
Tue Nov. 12, 2013 - $58,112 -25.8% -47.1% 429 $135 $15,975,823 56
Wed Nov. 13, 2013 - $54,551 -6.1% -45.6% 429 $127 $16,030,374 57
Thu Nov. 14, 2013 - $52,340 -4.1% -47.8% 429 $122 $16,082,714 58
Fri Nov. 15, 2013 16 $138,524 +164.7% -19.5% 393 $352 $16,221,238 59
Sat Nov. 16, 2013 15 $250,795 +81.0% -15.5% 393 $638 $16,472,033 60
Sun Nov. 17, 2013 - $113,217 -54.9% -31.3% 393 $288 $16,585,250 61
Mon Nov. 18, 2013 - $33,915 -70.0% -56.7% 393 $86 $16,619,165 62
Tue Nov. 19, 2013 - $45,469 +34.1% -21.8% 393 $116 $16,664,634 63
Wed Nov. 20, 2013 - $41,615 -8.5% -23.7% 393 $106 $16,706,249 64
Thu Nov. 21, 2013 - $38,912 -6.5% -25.7% 393 $99 $16,745,161 65
Fri Nov. 22, 2013 - $64,214 +65.0% -53.6% 233 $276 $16,809,375 66
Sat Nov. 23, 2013 - $122,935 +91.4% -51.0% 233 $528 $16,932,310 67
Sun Nov. 24, 2013 - $57,597 -53.1% -49.1% 233 $247 $16,989,907 68
Mon Nov. 25, 2013 - $21,755 -62.2% -35.9% 233 $93 $17,011,662 69
Tue Nov. 26, 2013 - $26,466 +21.7% -41.8% 233 $114 $17,038,128 70
Wed Nov. 27, 2013 - $19,028 -28.1% -54.3% 121 $157 $17,057,156 71
Thu Nov. 28, 2013 - $16,379 -13.9% -57.9% 121 $135 $17,073,535 72
Fri Nov. 29, 2013 - $46,173 +181.9% -28.1% 121 $382 $17,119,708 73
Sat Nov. 30, 2013 - $50,242 +8.8% -59.1% 121 $415 $17,169,950 74
Sun Dec. 1, 2013 - $24,926 -50.4% -56.7% 121 $206 $17,194,876 75
Mon Dec. 2, 2013 - $7,350 -70.5% -66.2% 121 $61 $17,202,226 76
Tue Dec. 3, 2013 - $8,527 +16.0% -67.8% 121 $70 $17,210,753 77
Wed Dec. 4, 2013 - $8,448 -0.9% -55.6% 121 $70 $17,219,201 78
Thu Dec. 5, 2013 - $8,785 +4.0% -46.4% 121 $73 $17,227,986 79
Fri Dec. 6, 2013 - $16,720 +90.3% -63.8% 94 $178 $17,244,706 80
Sat Dec. 7, 2013 - $31,538 +88.6% -37.2% 94 $336 $17,276,244 81
Sun Dec. 8, 2013 - $16,597 -47.4% -33.4% 94 $177 $17,292,841 82
Mon Dec. 9, 2013 - $6,628 -60.1% -9.8% 94 $71 $17,299,469 83
Tue Dec. 10, 2013 - $7,764 +17.1% -8.9% 94 $83 $17,307,233 84
Wed Dec. 11, 2013 - $5,916 -23.8% -30.0% 94 $63 $17,313,149 85
Thu Dec. 12, 2013 - $6,742 +14.0% -23.3% 94 $72 $17,319,891 86
Fri Dec. 13, 2013 - $13,059 +93.7% -21.9% 72 $181 $17,332,950 87
Sat Dec. 14, 2013 - $19,041 +45.8% -39.6% 72 $264 $17,351,991 88
Sun Dec. 15, 2013 - $11,916 -37.4% -28.2% 72 $166 $17,363,907 89
Mon Dec. 16, 2013 - $4,398 -63.1% -33.6% 72 $61 $17,368,305 90
Tue Dec. 17, 2013 - $4,921 +11.9% -36.6% 72 $68 $17,373,226 91
Wed Dec. 18, 2013 - $5,853 +18.9% -1.1% 72 $81 $17,379,079 92
Thu Dec. 19, 2013 - $5,784 -1.2% -14.2% 72 $80 $17,384,863 93
Fri Dec. 20, 2013 - $6,900 +19.3% -47.2% 42 $164 $17,391,763 94
Sat Dec. 21, 2013 - $10,457 +51.6% -45.1% 42 $249 $17,402,220 95
Sun Dec. 22, 2013 - $6,905 -34.0% -42.1% 42 $164 $17,409,125 96
Mon Dec. 23, 2013 - $3,976 -42.4% -9.6% 42 $95 $17,413,101 97
Tue Dec. 24, 2013 - $3,343 -15.9% -32.1% 42 $80 $17,416,444 98
Wed Dec. 25, 2013 - $6,197 +85.4% +5.9% 42 $148 $17,422,641 99
Thu Dec. 26, 2013 - $8,066 +30.2% +39.5% 42 $192 $17,430,707 100
Fri Dec. 27, 2013 - $7,237 -10.3% +4.9% 27 $268 $17,437,944 101
Sat Dec. 28, 2013 - $9,924 +37.1% -5.1% 27 $368 $17,447,868 102
Sun Dec. 29, 2013 - $6,878 -30.7% -0.4% 27 $255 $17,454,746 103
Mon Dec. 30, 2013 - $4,198 -39.0% +5.6% 27 $155 $17,458,944 104
Tue Dec. 31, 2013 - $5,643 +34.4% +68.8% 27 $209 $17,464,587 105
Wed Jan. 1, 2014 - $8,126 +44.0% +31.1% 27 $301 $17,472,713 106
Thu Jan. 2, 2014 - $3,692 -54.6% -54.2% 27 $137 $17,476,405 107
Fri Jan. 3, 2014 - $5,726 +55.1% -20.9% 23 $249 $17,482,131 108
Sat Jan. 4, 2014 - $10,306 +80.0% +3.8% 23 $448 $17,492,437 109
Sun Jan. 5, 2014 - $5,232 -49.2% -23.9% 23 $227 $17,497,669 110
Mon Jan. 6, 2014 - $4,450 -14.9% +6.0% 23 $193 $17,502,119 111
Tue Jan. 7, 2014 - $2,409 -45.9% -57.3% 23 $105 $17,504,528 112
Wed Jan. 8, 2014 - $6,188 +156.9% -23.8% 23 $269 $17,510,716 113
Thu Jan. 9, 2014 - $6,394 +3.3% +73.2% 23 $278 $17,517,110 114
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).