Adjuster:

Eurotrip

Domestic Total Gross: $17,771,387
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: February 20, 2004
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 20, 2004 3 $2,278,093 - - 2,512 $907 $2,278,093 1
Sat Feb. 21, 2004 6 $2,646,601 +16.2% - 2,512 $1,054 $4,924,694 2
Sun Feb. 22, 2004 4 $1,786,690 -32.5% - 2,512 $711 $6,711,384 3
Mon Feb. 23, 2004 2 $545,327 -69.5% - 2,512 $217 $7,256,711 4
Tue Feb. 24, 2004 2 $547,502 +0.4% - 2,512 $218 $7,804,213 5
Wed Feb. 25, 2004 3 $455,175 -16.9% - 2,512 $181 $8,259,388 6
Thu Feb. 26, 2004 3 $447,360 -1.7% - 2,512 $178 $8,706,748 7
Fri Feb. 27, 2004 6 $1,357,317 +203.4% -40.4% 2,544 $534 $10,064,065 8
Sat Feb. 28, 2004 7 $1,689,008 +24.4% -36.2% 2,544 $664 $11,753,073 9
Sun Feb. 29, 2004 7 $1,005,103 -40.5% -43.7% 2,544 $395 $12,758,176 10
Mon Mar. 1, 2004 5 $324,114 -67.8% -40.6% 2,544 $127 $13,082,290 11
Tue Mar. 2, 2004 5 $374,149 +15.4% -31.7% 2,544 $147 $13,456,439 12
Wed Mar. 3, 2004 5 $305,044 -18.5% -33.0% 2,544 $120 $13,761,483 13
Thu Mar. 4, 2004 5 $313,262 +2.7% -30.0% 2,544 $123 $14,074,745 14
Fri Mar. 5, 2004 11 $540,549 +72.6% -60.2% 1,602 $337 $14,615,294 15
Sat Mar. 6, 2004 13 $684,096 +26.6% -59.5% 1,602 $427 $15,299,390 16
Sun Mar. 7, 2004 13 $396,023 -42.1% -60.6% 1,602 $247 $15,695,413 17
Mon Mar. 8, 2004 10 $145,237 -63.3% -55.2% 1,602 $91 $15,840,650 18
Tue Mar. 9, 2004 9 $164,571 +13.3% -56.0% 1,602 $103 $16,005,221 19
Wed Mar. 10, 2004 12 $144,090 -12.4% -52.8% 1,602 $90 $16,149,311 20
Thu Mar. 11, 2004 11 $159,019 +10.4% -49.2% 1,602 $99 $16,308,330 21
Fri Mar. 12, 2004 17 $202,236 +27.2% -62.6% 605 $334 $16,510,566 22
Sat Mar. 13, 2004 17 $258,446 +27.8% -62.2% 605 $427 $16,769,012 23
Sun Mar. 14, 2004 17 $175,227 -32.2% -55.8% 605 $290 $16,944,239 24
Mon Mar. 15, 2004 16 $91,590 -47.7% -36.9% 605 $151 $17,035,829 25
Tue Mar. 16, 2004 - $108,243 +18.2% -34.2% 605 $179 $17,144,072 26
Wed Mar. 17, 2004 - $82,981 -23.3% -42.4% 605 $137 $17,227,053 27
Thu Mar. 18, 2004 - $95,133 +14.6% -40.2% 605 $157 $17,322,186 28
Fri Mar. 19, 2004 - $81,243 -14.6% -59.8% 259 $314 $17,403,429 29
Sat Mar. 20, 2004 - $92,762 +14.2% -64.1% 259 $358 $17,496,191 30
Sun Mar. 21, 2004 - $55,218 -40.5% -68.5% 259 $213 $17,551,409 31
Mon Mar. 22, 2004 - $23,009 -58.3% -74.9% 259 $89 $17,574,418 32
Tue Mar. 23, 2004 - $27,787 +20.8% -74.3% 259 $107 $17,602,205 33
Wed Mar. 24, 2004 - $23,126 -16.8% -72.1% 259 $89 $17,625,331 34
Thu Mar. 25, 2004 - $24,480 +5.9% -74.3% 259 $95 $17,649,811 35
Fri Mar. 26, 2004 - $23,106 -5.6% -71.6% 82 $282 $17,672,917 36
Sat Mar. 27, 2004 - $28,167 +21.9% -69.6% 82 $344 $17,701,084 37
Sun Mar. 28, 2004 - $17,139 -39.2% -69.0% 82 $209 $17,718,223 38
Mon Mar. 29, 2004 - $7,175 -58.1% -68.8% 82 $88 $17,725,398 39
Tue Mar. 30, 2004 - $9,022 +25.7% -67.5% 82 $110 $17,734,420 40
Wed Mar. 31, 2004 - $8,005 -11.3% -65.4% 82 $98 $17,742,425 41
Thu Apr. 1, 2004 - $7,424 -7.3% -69.7% 82 $91 $17,749,849 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).