Adjuster:

Evan Almighty

Domestic Total Gross: $100,462,298
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: June 22, 2007
Genre: Fantasy ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $175 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jun. 23, 2007 1 $11,424,675 +0.2% - 3,604 $3,170 $22,831,335 2
Fri Jun. 22, 2007 1 $11,406,660 - - 3,604 $3,165 $11,406,660 1
Sun Jun. 24, 2007 1 $8,361,280 -26.8% - 3,604 $2,320 $31,192,615 3
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 3 $5,744,885 +13.3% -49.7% 3,636 $1,580 $56,352,705 9
Fri Jun. 29, 2007 3 $5,072,220 +51.4% -55.5% 3,636 $1,395 $50,607,820 8
Sun Jul. 1, 2007 3 $4,326,840 -24.7% -48.3% 3,636 $1,190 $60,679,545 10
Mon Jun. 25, 2007 1 $3,928,360 -53.0% - 3,604 $1,090 $35,120,975 4
Tue Jun. 26, 2007 1 $3,694,125 -6.0% - 3,604 $1,025 $38,815,100 5
Wed Jun. 27, 2007 2 $3,370,505 -8.8% - 3,604 $935 $42,185,605 6
Thu Jun. 28, 2007 2 $3,349,995 -0.6% - 3,604 $930 $45,535,600 7
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 5 $3,321,600 +14.3% -42.2% 3,460 $960 $76,215,585 16
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 5 $2,906,335 +40.2% -42.7% 3,460 $840 $72,893,985 15
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 5 $2,836,080 +27.9% -15.9% 3,592 $790 $67,915,130 13
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 5 $2,491,200 -25.0% -42.4% 3,460 $720 $78,706,785 17
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 5 $2,217,960 +1.7% -40.0% 3,592 $617 $65,079,050 12
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 4 $2,181,545 -49.6% -44.5% 3,636 $600 $62,861,090 11
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 5 $2,072,520 -26.9% -38.1% 3,592 $577 $69,987,650 14
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 6 $1,968,810 +30.4% -40.7% 2,697 $730 $86,374,580 23
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 7 $1,510,320 +86.3% -48.0% 2,697 $560 $84,405,770 22
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 6 $1,415,925 -28.1% -43.2% 2,697 $525 $87,790,505 24
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 5 $1,211,395 +1.5% -45.4% 3,460 $350 $81,112,065 19
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 5 $1,193,885 -52.1% -45.3% 3,460 $345 $79,900,670 18
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 9 $1,005,135 +20.2% -48.9% 1,779 $565 $92,855,390 30
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 6 $972,720 -19.7% -65.7% 2,702 $360 $82,084,785 20
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 6 $904,555 +13.7% -7.0% 2,697 $335 $90,164,925 27
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 6 $849,200 -6.1% +4.8% 2,697 $315 $91,014,125 28
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 9 $836,130 -1.5% -44.6% 1,779 $470 $91,850,255 29
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 6 $810,665 -16.7% -60.9% 2,702 $300 $82,895,450 21
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 6 $795,615 +18.0% -34.3% 2,697 $295 $89,260,370 26
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 9 $711,625 -29.2% -49.7% 1,779 $400 $93,567,015 31
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 7 $674,250 -52.4% -43.5% 2,697 $250 $88,464,755 25
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 16 $464,600 +31.4% -53.8% 1,010 $460 $96,004,815 37
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 8 $417,410 +4.1% -47.5% 1,779 $235 $94,385,430 33
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 8 $401,025 +0.2% -52.8% 1,779 $225 $95,186,730 35
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 8 $401,005 -43.6% -40.5% 1,779 $225 $93,968,020 32
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 8 $400,275 -4.1% -55.7% 1,779 $225 $94,785,705 34
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 16 $353,485 -11.9% -57.7% 1,010 $350 $95,540,215 36
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 16 $328,250 -29.3% -53.9% 1,010 $325 $96,333,065 38
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 23 $209,825 +419.0% +122.5% 385 $545 $99,994,530 86
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 12 $176,750 +2.9% -55.9% 1,010 $175 $97,004,725 42
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 12 $171,775 +3.1% -57.1% 1,010 $170 $96,827,975 41
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 14 $166,650 +6.5% -60.1% 1,010 $165 $96,656,200 40
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 16 $156,485 -52.3% -61.0% 1,010 $155 $96,489,550 39
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 23 $150,385 +29.0% -67.6% 376 $400 $97,271,670 44
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 22 $140,420 +61.9% +19.3% 413 $340 $98,308,985 58
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 - $138,215 +40.0% -1.6% 359 $385 $98,853,455 65
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 - $117,660 +21.4% -21.8% 318 $370 $97,809,850 51
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 - $117,300 +65.9% -15.1% 345 $340 $99,251,330 72
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 23 $116,560 -34.1% -67.0% 376 $310 $97,121,285 43
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 - $108,675 -7.4% +16.4% 345 $315 $99,360,005 73
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 21 $107,385 -23.5% +20.6% 413 $260 $98,416,370 59
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 24 $107,160 -28.7% -67.4% 376 $285 $97,378,830 45
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 - $98,725 +99.2% +13.8% 359 $275 $98,715,240 64
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 - $96,955 +93.6% -16.8% 318 $305 $97,692,190 50
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 - $94,850 -12.7% +252.7% 345 $275 $99,454,855 74
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $94,320 +94.5% -19.6% 262 $360 $99,640,890 79
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 - $93,340 -32.5% -13.1% 359 $260 $98,946,795 66
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 - $89,040 -24.3% -16.9% 318 $280 $97,898,890 52
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 23 $86,730 +87.7% -10.5% 413 $210 $98,168,565 57
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 - $70,725 +131.9% -28.4% 345 $205 $99,134,030 71
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 23 $60,160 +10.3% -63.9% 376 $160 $97,493,510 47
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 21 $57,820 +22.2% +21.2% 413 $140 $98,521,525 61
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $57,640 -38.9% -47.0% 262 $220 $99,698,530 80
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 23 $54,520 -49.1% -65.2% 376 $145 $97,433,350 46
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 24 $51,645 -14.2% -69.9% 313 $165 $97,545,155 48
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $51,570 +58.8% -75.4% 191 $270 $100,161,155 93
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 24 $50,080 -3.0% -71.7% 313 $160 $97,595,235 49
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 21 $49,560 +9.1% +7.3% 413 $120 $98,616,515 63
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $48,485 +297.9% -31.4% 262 $185 $99,546,570 78
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 20 $47,700 +11.1% -20.7% 318 $150 $97,989,520 54
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 21 $47,335 -55.9% +10.3% 413 $115 $98,463,705 60
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 19 $46,205 +0.2% -7.7% 318 $145 $98,081,835 56
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 19 $46,110 -3.3% -10.7% 318 $145 $98,035,630 55
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 21 $45,430 -21.4% -1.5% 413 $110 $98,566,955 62
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 - $44,275 -78.9% -23.2% 385 $115 $100,038,805 87
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 19 $42,930 -51.8% -21.3% 318 $135 $97,941,820 53
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $40,425 +242.4% -16.6% 385 $105 $99,784,705 85
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $33,075 +72.7% -35.9% 147 $225 $100,270,595 100
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $32,470 +237.9% -19.7% 191 $170 $100,109,585 92
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $30,565 -40.7% -31.0% 191 $160 $100,191,720 94
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 - $30,515 +13.5% -47.2% 359 $85 $99,004,205 68
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 - $30,495 +6.6% -38.5% 359 $85 $99,063,305 70
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 - $28,605 -6.3% -37.0% 359 $80 $99,032,810 69
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 - $26,895 -71.2% -43.2% 359 $75 $98,973,690 67
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $19,150 +188.0% -41.0% 147 $130 $100,237,520 99
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $19,095 -42.3% -37.5% 147 $130 $100,289,690 101
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 - $17,250 -81.8% -43.5% 345 $50 $99,472,105 75
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 - $13,795 -20.0% -51.8% 345 $40 $99,485,900 76
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 - $12,185 -11.7% -60.0% 345 $35 $99,498,085 77
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 - $11,805 +0.1% -3.1% 262 $45 $99,744,280 84
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 - $11,790 +1.0% -14.5% 262 $45 $99,732,475 83
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 - $11,675 +11.4% -32.3% 262 $45 $99,720,685 82
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $10,480 -81.8% -89.0% 262 $40 $99,709,010 81
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $9,645 -78.2% -8.0% 385 $25 $100,048,450 88
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $9,610 +1.1% -18.6% 385 $25 $100,077,115 91
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $9,550 -1.0% -18.2% 385 $25 $100,058,000 89
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $9,505 -0.5% -19.4% 385 $25 $100,067,505 90
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $6,685 +0.1% -30.0% 191 $35 $100,205,080 96
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $6,675 -78.2% -30.8% 191 $35 $100,198,395 95
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $6,650 +0.2% -30.8% 191 $35 $100,218,370 98
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $6,640 -0.7% -30.1% 191 $35 $100,211,720 97
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).