Adjuster:

Everybody's Fine

Domestic Total Gross: $9,208,876
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: December 4, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $21 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 9 $1,322,215 - - 2,133 $620 $1,322,215 1
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 11 $684,238 +126.0% -48.3% 2,141 $320 $5,817,905 8
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 17 $188,899 -16.6% -72.4% 1,003 $188 $8,442,886 15
Friday Average:+54.7%-60.4% 
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 10 $1,578,415 +19.4% - 2,133 $740 $2,900,630 2
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 13 $953,422 +39.3% -39.6% 2,141 $445 $6,771,327 9
Sat Dec. 19, 2009 17 $229,177 +21.3% -76.0% 1,003 $228 $8,672,063 16
Saturday Average:+26.7%-57.8% 
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 10 $951,438 -39.7% - 2,133 $446 $3,852,068 3
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 13 $556,550 -41.6% -41.5% 2,141 $260 $7,327,877 10
Sun Dec. 20, 2009 18 $183,583 -19.9% -67.0% 1,003 $183 $8,855,646 17
Sunday Average:-33.7%-54.3% 
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 9 $310,972 -67.3% - 2,133 $146 $4,163,040 4
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 12 $207,071 -62.8% -33.4% 2,141 $97 $7,534,948 11
Mon Dec. 21, 2009 18 $107,326 -41.5% -48.2% 1,003 $107 $8,962,972 18
Monday Average:-57.2%-40.8% 
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 9 $363,306 +16.8% - 2,133 $170 $4,526,346 5
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 12 $263,809 +27.4% -27.4% 2,141 $123 $7,798,757 12
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 18 $127,923 +19.2% -51.5% 1,003 $128 $9,090,895 19
Tuesday Average:+21.1%-39.5% 
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 9 $304,568 -16.2% - 2,133 $143 $4,830,914 6
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 12 $228,655 -13.3% -24.9% 2,141 $107 $8,027,412 13
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 - $60,815 -52.5% -73.4% 1,003 $61 $9,151,710 20
Wednesday Average:-27.3%-49.2% 
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 9 $302,753 -0.6% - 2,133 $142 $5,133,667 7
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 12 $226,575 -0.9% -25.2% 2,141 $106 $8,253,987 14
Thu Dec. 24, 2009 19 $57,166 -6.0% -74.8% 1,003 $57 $9,208,876 21
Thursday Average:-2.5%-50.0% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).