Adjuster:

Everything Is Illuminated

Domestic Total Gross: $1,712,337
Distributor: Warner IndependentRelease Date: September 16, 2005
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 16, 2005 - $19,153 - - 6 $3,192 $19,153 1
Sat Sep . 17, 2005 - $29,574 +54.4% - 6 $4,929 $48,727 2
Sun Sep . 18, 2005 - $18,079 -38.9% - 6 $3,013 $66,806 3
Mon Sep . 19, 2005 - $6,329 -65.0% - 6 $1,055 $73,135 4
Tue Sep . 20, 2005 - $6,606 +4.4% - 6 $1,101 $79,741 5
Wed Sep . 21, 2005 - $5,999 -9.2% - 6 $1,000 $85,740 6
Thu Sep . 22, 2005 - $7,254 +20.9% - 6 $1,209 $92,994 7
Fri Sep . 23, 2005 - $34,487 +375.4% +80.1% 26 $1,326 $127,481 8
Sat Sep . 24, 2005 - $62,139 +80.2% +110.1% 26 $2,390 $189,620 9
Sun Sep . 25, 2005 - $35,893 -42.2% +98.5% 26 $1,381 $225,513 10
Mon Sep . 26, 2005 - $11,825 -67.1% +86.8% 26 $455 $237,338 11
Tue Sep . 27, 2005 - $10,911 -7.7% +65.2% 26 $420 $248,249 12
Wed Sep . 28, 2005 - $11,429 +4.7% +90.5% 26 $440 $259,678 13
Thu Sep . 29, 2005 - $12,892 +12.8% +77.7% 26 $496 $272,570 14
Fri Sep . 30, 2005 - $46,074 +257.4% +33.6% 60 $768 $318,644 15
Sat Oct. 1, 2005 - $81,866 +77.7% +31.7% 60 $1,364 $400,510 16
Sun Oct. 2, 2005 - $57,136 -30.2% +59.2% 60 $952 $457,646 17
Mon Oct. 3, 2005 - $13,056 -77.1% +10.4% 60 $218 $470,702 18
Tue Oct. 4, 2005 - $19,018 +45.7% +74.3% 60 $317 $489,720 19
Wed Oct. 5, 2005 - $19,114 +0.5% +67.2% 60 $319 $508,834 20
Thu Oct. 6, 2005 - $17,623 -7.8% +36.7% 60 $294 $526,457 21
Fri Oct. 7, 2005 - $51,906 +194.5% +12.7% 85 $611 $578,363 22
Sat Oct. 8, 2005 - $101,845 +96.2% +24.4% 85 $1,198 $680,208 23
Sun Oct. 9, 2005 - $67,227 -34.0% +17.7% 85 $791 $747,435 24
Mon Oct. 10, 2005 - $29,511 -56.1% +126.0% 85 $347 $776,946 25
Tue Oct. 11, 2005 - $16,683 -43.5% -12.3% 85 $196 $793,629 26
Wed Oct. 12, 2005 - $22,065 +32.3% +15.4% 85 $260 $815,694 27
Thu Oct. 13, 2005 - $17,520 -20.6% -0.6% 85 $206 $833,214 28
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 - $54,518 +211.2% +5.0% 110 $496 $887,732 29
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 - $98,537 +80.7% -3.2% 110 $896 $986,269 30
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 - $58,174 -41.0% -13.5% 110 $529 $1,044,443 31
Mon Oct. 17, 2005 - $16,627 -71.4% -43.7% 110 $151 $1,061,070 32
Tue Oct. 18, 2005 - $18,829 +13.2% +12.9% 110 $171 $1,079,899 33
Wed Oct. 19, 2005 - $20,428 +8.5% -7.4% 110 $186 $1,100,327 34
Thu Oct. 20, 2005 - $21,562 +5.6% +23.1% 110 $196 $1,121,889 35
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 - $45,558 +111.3% -16.4% 110 $414 $1,167,447 36
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 - $80,575 +76.9% -18.2% 110 $733 $1,248,022 37
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 - $51,401 -36.2% -11.6% 110 $467 $1,299,423 38
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 - $15,279 -70.3% -8.1% 110 $139 $1,314,702 39
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 - $14,807 -3.1% -21.4% 110 $135 $1,329,509 40
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 - $16,546 +11.7% -19.0% 110 $150 $1,346,055 41
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 - $18,199 +10.0% -15.6% 110 $165 $1,364,254 42
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 - $26,567 +46.0% -41.7% 99 $268 $1,390,821 43
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 - $42,724 +60.8% -47.0% 99 $432 $1,433,545 44
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 - $30,416 -28.8% -40.8% 99 $307 $1,463,961 45
Mon Oct. 31, 2005 - $10,058 -66.9% -34.2% 99 $102 $1,474,019 46
Tue Nov. 1, 2005 - $9,895 -1.6% -33.2% 99 $100 $1,483,914 47
Wed Nov. 2, 2005 - $11,335 +14.6% -31.5% 99 $114 $1,495,249 48
Thu Nov. 3, 2005 - $11,103 -2.0% -39.0% 99 $112 $1,506,352 49
Fri Nov. 4, 2005 - $16,645 +49.9% -37.3% 72 $231 $1,522,997 50
Sat Nov. 5, 2005 - $31,136 +87.1% -27.1% 72 $432 $1,554,133 51
Sun Nov. 6, 2005 - $17,219 -44.7% -43.4% 72 $239 $1,571,352 52
Mon Nov. 7, 2005 - $5,994 -65.2% -40.4% 72 $83 $1,577,346 53
Tue Nov. 8, 2005 - $7,489 +24.9% -24.3% 72 $104 $1,584,835 54
Wed Nov. 9, 2005 - $7,329 -2.1% -35.3% 72 $102 $1,592,164 55
Thu Nov. 10, 2005 - $9,002 +22.8% -18.9% 72 $125 $1,601,166 56
Fri Nov. 11, 2005 - $12,206 +35.6% -26.7% 50 $244 $1,613,372 57
Sat Nov. 12, 2005 - $18,640 +52.7% -40.1% 50 $373 $1,632,012 58
Sun Nov. 13, 2005 - $12,288 -34.1% -28.6% 50 $246 $1,644,300 59
Mon Nov. 14, 2005 - $3,399 -72.3% -43.3% 50 $68 $1,647,699 60
Tue Nov. 15, 2005 - $3,628 +6.7% -51.6% 50 $73 $1,651,327 61
Wed Nov. 16, 2005 - $3,380 -6.8% -53.9% 50 $68 $1,654,707 62
Thu Nov. 17, 2005 - $3,640 +7.7% -59.6% 50 $73 $1,658,347 63
Fri Nov. 18, 2005 - $4,720 +29.7% -61.3% 34 $139 $1,663,067 64
Sat Nov. 19, 2005 - $9,364 +98.4% -49.8% 34 $275 $1,672,431 65
Sun Nov. 20, 2005 - $5,695 -39.2% -53.7% 34 $168 $1,678,126 66
Mon Nov. 21, 2005 - $2,290 -59.8% -32.6% 34 $67 $1,680,416 67
Tue Nov. 22, 2005 - $2,442 +6.6% -32.7% 34 $72 $1,682,858 68
Wed Nov. 23, 2005 - $2,133 -12.7% -36.9% 24 $89 $1,684,991 69
Thu Nov. 24, 2005 - $3,247 +52.2% -10.8% 24 $135 $1,688,238 70
Fri Nov. 25, 2005 - $5,044 +55.3% +6.9% 24 $210 $1,693,282 71
Sat Nov. 26, 2005 - $6,526 +29.4% -30.3% 24 $272 $1,699,808 72
Sun Nov. 27, 2005 - $5,787 -11.3% +1.6% 24 $241 $1,705,595 73
Mon Nov. 28, 2005 - $1,828 -68.4% -20.2% 24 $76 $1,707,423 74
Tue Nov. 29, 2005 - $1,529 -16.4% -37.4% 24 $64 $1,708,952 75
Wed Nov. 30, 2005 - $1,586 +3.7% -25.6% 24 $66 $1,710,538 76
Thu Dec. 1, 2005 - $1,799 +13.4% -44.6% 24 $75 $1,712,337 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).