Adjuster:

Everything Must Go

Domestic Total Gross: $2,711,643
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: May 13, 2011
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 13, 2011 14 $221,551 - - 218 $1,016 $221,551 1
Sat May 14, 2011 15 $337,394 +52.3% - 218 $1,548 $558,945 2
Sun May 15, 2011 12 $232,731 -31.0% - 218 $1,068 $791,676 3
Mon May 16, 2011 11 $81,615 -64.9% - 218 $374 $873,291 4
Tue May 17, 2011 12 $86,707 +6.2% - 218 $398 $959,998 5
Wed May 18, 2011 12 $75,198 -13.3% - 218 $345 $1,035,196 6
Thu May 19, 2011 15 $64,424 -14.3% - 218 $296 $1,099,620 7
Fri May 20, 2011 - $154,913 +140.5% -30.1% 245 $632 $1,254,533 8
Sat May 21, 2011 12 $219,374 +41.6% -35.0% 245 $895 $1,473,907 9
Sun May 22, 2011 - $154,750 -29.5% -33.5% 245 $632 $1,628,657 10
Mon May 23, 2011 - $56,609 -63.4% -30.6% 245 $231 $1,685,266 11
Tue May 24, 2011 - $59,529 +5.2% -31.3% 245 $243 $1,744,795 12
Wed May 25, 2011 - $49,018 -17.7% -34.8% 245 $200 $1,793,813 13
Thu May 26, 2011 - $29,605 -39.6% -54.0% 245 $121 $1,823,418 14
Fri May 27, 2011 - $67,784 +129.0% -56.2% 161 $421 $1,891,202 15
Sat May 28, 2011 - $104,725 +54.5% -52.3% 161 $650 $1,995,927 16
Sun May 29, 2011 - $100,284 -4.2% -35.2% 161 $623 $2,096,211 17
Mon May 30, 2011 19 $80,887 -19.3% +42.9% 161 $502 $2,177,098 18
Tue May 31, 2011 - $25,391 -68.6% -57.3% 161 $158 $2,202,489 19
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 - $26,215 +3.2% -46.5% 161 $163 $2,228,704 20
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 - $26,367 +0.6% -10.9% 161 $164 $2,255,071 21
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 - $37,503 +42.2% -44.7% 107 $350 $2,292,574 22
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 - $67,514 +80.0% -35.5% 107 $631 $2,360,088 23
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 - $40,792 -39.6% -59.3% 107 $381 $2,400,880 24
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 - $16,207 -60.3% -80.0% 107 $151 $2,417,087 25
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 - $17,232 +6.3% -32.1% 107 $161 $2,434,319 26
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 - $18,036 +4.7% -31.2% 107 $169 $2,452,355 27
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 - $16,563 -8.2% -37.2% 107 $155 $2,468,918 28
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 - $18,461 +11.5% -50.8% 87 $212 $2,487,379 29
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 - $28,626 +55.1% -57.6% 87 $329 $2,516,005 30
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 - $19,128 -33.2% -53.1% 87 $220 $2,535,133 31
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 - $8,089 -57.7% -50.1% 87 $93 $2,543,222 32
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 - $9,113 +12.7% -47.1% 87 $105 $2,552,335 33
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 - $8,045 -11.7% -55.4% 87 $92 $2,560,380 34
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 - $9,357 +16.3% -43.5% 87 $108 $2,569,737 35
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 - $8,175 -12.6% -55.7% 55 $149 $2,577,912 36
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 - $11,714 +43.3% -59.1% 55 $213 $2,589,626 37
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 - $9,150 -21.9% -52.2% 55 $166 $2,598,776 38
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 - $3,834 -58.1% -52.6% 55 $70 $2,602,610 39
Tue Jun. 21, 2011 - $3,563 -7.1% -60.9% 55 $65 $2,606,173 40
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 - $4,183 +17.4% -48.0% 55 $76 $2,610,356 41
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 - $4,417 +5.6% -52.8% 55 $80 $2,614,773 42
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 - $5,211 +18.0% -36.3% 33 $158 $2,619,984 43
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 - $6,447 +23.7% -45.0% 33 $195 $2,626,431 44
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 - $4,703 -27.1% -48.6% 33 $143 $2,631,134 45
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 - $2,322 -50.6% -39.4% 33 $70 $2,633,456 46
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 - $2,469 +6.3% -30.7% 33 $75 $2,635,925 47
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 - $2,367 -4.1% -43.4% 33 $72 $2,638,292 48
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 - $2,007 -15.2% -54.6% 33 $61 $2,640,299 49
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 - $2,043 +1.8% -60.8% 19 $108 $2,642,342 50
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 - $3,248 +59.0% -49.6% 19 $171 $2,645,590 51
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 - $2,922 -10.0% -37.9% 19 $154 $2,648,512 52
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 - $833 -71.5% -64.1% 19 $44 $2,649,345 53
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 - $1,209 +45.1% -51.0% 19 $64 $2,650,554 54
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 - $2,071 +71.3% -12.5% 19 $109 $2,652,625 55
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 - $1,553 -25.0% -22.6% 19 $82 $2,654,178 56
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 - $2,877 +85.3% +40.8% 17 $169 $2,657,055 57
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 - $3,155 +9.7% -2.9% 17 $186 $2,660,210 58
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 - $2,790 -11.6% -4.5% 17 $164 $2,663,000 59
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 - $2,060 -26.2% +147.3% 17 $121 $2,665,060 60
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 - $2,879 +39.8% +138.1% 17 $169 $2,667,939 61
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 - $3,036 +5.5% +46.6% 17 $179 $2,670,975 62
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 - $1,328 -56.3% -14.5% 17 $78 $2,672,303 63
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 - $1,764 +32.8% -38.7% 12 $147 $2,674,067 64
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 - $2,160 +22.4% -31.5% 12 $180 $2,676,227 65
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 - $1,240 -42.6% -55.6% 12 $103 $2,677,467 66
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 - $773 -37.7% -62.5% 12 $64 $2,678,240 67
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 - $782 +1.2% -72.8% 12 $65 $2,679,022 68
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 - $814 +4.1% -73.2% 12 $68 $2,679,836 69
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 - $931 +14.4% -29.9% 12 $78 $2,680,767 70
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 - $2,042 +119.3% +15.8% 9 $227 $2,682,809 71
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 - $2,242 +9.8% +3.8% 9 $249 $2,685,051 72
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 - $1,715 -23.5% +38.3% 9 $191 $2,686,766 73
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 - $726 -57.7% -6.1% 9 $81 $2,687,492 74
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 - $1,061 +46.1% +35.7% 9 $118 $2,688,553 75
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 - $1,122 +5.7% +37.8% 9 $125 $2,689,675 76
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 - $1,203 +7.2% +29.2% 9 $134 $2,690,878 77
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 - $742 -38.3% -63.7% 8 $93 $2,691,620 78
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 - $1,323 +78.3% -41.0% 8 $165 $2,692,943 79
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 - $1,180 -10.8% -31.2% 8 $148 $2,694,123 80
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 - $650 -44.9% -10.5% 8 $81 $2,694,773 81
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 - $811 +24.8% -23.6% 8 $101 $2,695,584 82
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 - $517 -36.3% -53.9% 8 $65 $2,696,101 83
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 - $597 +15.5% -50.4% 8 $75 $2,696,698 84
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 - $677 +13.4% -8.8% 8 $85 $2,697,375 85
Sat Aug. 6, 2011 - $1,528 +125.7% +15.5% 8 $191 $2,698,903 86
Sun Aug. 7, 2011 - $928 -39.3% -21.4% 8 $116 $2,699,831 87
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 - $292 -68.5% -55.1% 8 $37 $2,700,123 88
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 - $503 +72.3% -38.0% 8 $63 $2,700,626 89
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 - $305 -39.4% -41.0% 8 $38 $2,700,931 90
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 - $420 +37.7% -29.6% 8 $53 $2,701,351 91
Fri Aug. 12, 2011 - $457 +8.8% -32.5% 3 $152 $2,701,808 92
Sat Aug. 13, 2011 - $427 -6.6% -72.1% 3 $142 $2,702,235 93
Sun Aug. 14, 2011 - $307 -28.1% -66.9% 3 $102 $2,702,542 94
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 - $190 -38.1% -34.9% 3 $63 $2,702,732 95
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 - $223 +17.4% -55.7% 3 $74 $2,702,955 96
Wed Aug. 17, 2011 - $238 +6.7% -22.0% 3 $79 $2,703,193 97
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 - $124 -47.9% -70.5% 3 $41 $2,703,317 98
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 - $983 +692.7% +115.1% 4 $246 $2,704,300 99
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 - $1,079 +9.8% +152.7% 4 $270 $2,705,379 100
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 - $745 -31.0% +142.7% 4 $186 $2,706,124 101
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 - $546 -26.7% +187.4% 4 $137 $2,706,670 102
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 - $451 -17.4% +102.2% 4 $113 $2,707,121 103
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 - $470 +4.2% +97.5% 4 $118 $2,707,591 104
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 - $594 +26.4% +379.0% 4 $149 $2,708,185 105
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 - $201 -66.2% -79.6% 3 $67 $2,708,386 106
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 - $414 +106.0% -61.6% 3 $138 $2,708,800 107
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 - $227 -45.2% -69.5% 3 $76 $2,709,027 108
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 - $54 -76.2% -90.1% 3 $18 $2,709,081 109
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 - $187 +246.3% -58.5% 3 $62 $2,709,268 110
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 - $130 -30.5% -72.3% 3 $43 $2,709,398 111
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 - $158 +21.5% -73.4% 3 $53 $2,709,556 112
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $115 -27.2% -42.8% 4 $29 $2,709,671 113
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $170 +47.8% -58.9% 4 $43 $2,709,841 114
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $374 +120.0% +64.8% 4 $94 $2,710,215 115
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $130 -65.2% +140.7% 4 $33 $2,710,345 116
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 - $67 -48.5% -64.2% 4 $17 $2,710,412 117
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $106 +58.2% -18.5% 4 $27 $2,710,518 118
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 - $119 +12.3% -24.7% 4 $30 $2,710,637 119
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 - $179 +50.4% +55.7% 4 $45 $2,710,816 120
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 - $226 +26.3% +32.9% 4 $57 $2,711,042 121
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 - $168 -25.7% -55.1% 4 $42 $2,711,210 122
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 - $146 -13.1% +12.3% 4 $37 $2,711,356 123
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 - $76 -47.9% +13.4% 4 $19 $2,711,432 124
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 - $119 +56.6% +12.3% 4 $30 $2,711,551 125
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 - $92 -22.7% -22.7% 4 $23 $2,711,643 126
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).