Adjuster:

Evil Dead (2013)

Domestic Total Gross: $54,239,856
Distributor: TriStarRelease Date: April 5, 2013
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $17 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 5, 2013 1 $11,899,350 - - 3,025 $3,934 $11,899,350 1
Sat Apr. 6, 2013 3 $8,783,208 -26.2% - 3,025 $2,904 $20,682,558 2
Sun Apr. 7, 2013 3 $5,093,289 -42.0% - 3,025 $1,684 $25,775,847 3
Mon Apr. 8, 2013 1 $1,703,987 -66.5% - 3,025 $563 $27,479,834 4
Tue Apr. 9, 2013 1 $1,854,306 +8.8% - 3,025 $613 $29,334,140 5
Wed Apr. 10, 2013 1 $1,358,320 -26.7% - 3,025 $449 $30,692,460 6
Thu Apr. 11, 2013 1 $1,349,322 -0.7% - 3,025 $446 $32,041,782 7
Fri Apr. 12, 2013 3 $3,196,076 +136.9% -73.1% 3,025 $1,057 $35,237,858 8
Sat Apr. 13, 2013 5 $4,023,146 +25.9% -54.2% 3,025 $1,330 $39,261,004 9
Sun Apr. 14, 2013 6 $2,269,080 -43.6% -55.4% 3,025 $750 $41,530,084 10
Mon Apr. 15, 2013 2 $743,686 -67.2% -56.4% 3,025 $246 $42,273,770 11
Tue Apr. 16, 2013 4 $845,251 +13.7% -54.4% 3,025 $279 $43,119,021 12
Wed Apr. 17, 2013 4 $618,248 -26.9% -54.5% 3,025 $204 $43,737,269 13
Thu Apr. 18, 2013 4 $607,681 -1.7% -55.0% 3,025 $201 $44,344,950 14
Fri Apr. 19, 2013 7 $1,361,136 +124.0% -57.4% 2,823 $482 $45,706,086 15
Sat Apr. 20, 2013 9 $1,741,175 +27.9% -56.7% 2,823 $617 $47,447,261 16
Sun Apr. 21, 2013 9 $1,009,690 -42.0% -55.5% 2,823 $358 $48,456,951 17
Mon Apr. 22, 2013 7 $347,817 -65.6% -53.2% 2,823 $123 $48,804,768 18
Tue Apr. 23, 2013 7 $415,372 +19.4% -50.9% 2,823 $147 $49,220,140 19
Wed Apr. 24, 2013 7 $334,420 -19.5% -45.9% 2,823 $118 $49,554,560 20
Thu Apr. 25, 2013 7 $313,198 -6.3% -48.5% 2,823 $111 $49,867,758 21
Fri Apr. 26, 2013 11 $634,479 +102.6% -53.4% 2,186 $290 $50,502,237 22
Sat Apr. 27, 2013 12 $857,839 +35.2% -50.7% 2,186 $392 $51,360,076 23
Sun Apr. 28, 2013 13 $493,850 -42.4% -51.1% 2,186 $226 $51,853,926 24
Mon Apr. 29, 2013 10 $198,758 -59.8% -42.9% 2,186 $91 $52,052,684 25
Tue Apr. 30, 2013 11 $213,914 +7.6% -48.5% 2,186 $98 $52,266,598 26
Wed May 1, 2013 11 $177,315 -17.1% -47.0% 2,186 $81 $52,443,913 27
Thu May 2, 2013 11 $141,576 -20.2% -54.8% 2,186 $65 $52,585,489 28
Fri May 3, 2013 - $200,176 +41.4% -68.5% 959 $209 $52,785,665 29
Sat May 4, 2013 - $270,391 +35.1% -68.5% 959 $282 $53,056,056 30
Sun May 5, 2013 - $143,957 -46.8% -70.9% 959 $150 $53,200,013 31
Mon May 6, 2013 - $66,267 -54.0% -66.7% 959 $69 $53,266,280 32
Tue May 7, 2013 - $72,981 +10.1% -65.9% 959 $76 $53,339,261 33
Wed May 8, 2013 - $63,586 -12.9% -64.1% 959 $66 $53,402,847 34
Thu May 9, 2013 - $62,661 -1.5% -55.7% 959 $65 $53,465,508 35
Fri May 10, 2013 - $85,844 +37.0% -57.1% 443 $194 $53,551,352 36
Sat May 11, 2013 - $132,570 +54.4% -51.0% 443 $299 $53,683,922 37
Sun May 12, 2013 - $72,852 -45.0% -49.4% 443 $164 $53,756,774 38
Fri May 17, 2013 - $38,124 - -55.6% 208 $183 $53,916,082 43
Sat May 18, 2013 - $52,807 +38.5% -60.2% 208 $254 $53,968,889 44
Sun May 19, 2013 - $67,394 +27.6% -7.5% 208 $324 $54,036,283 45
Fri May 24, 2013 - $6,756 - -82.3% 58 $116 $54,097,120 50
Sat May 25, 2013 - $7,966 +17.9% -84.9% 58 $137 $54,105,086 51
Sun May 26, 2013 - $6,456 -19.0% -90.4% 58 $111 $54,111,542 52
Mon May 27, 2013 - $4,150 -35.7% - 58 $72 $54,115,692 53
Fri May 31, 2013 - $3,665 - -45.8% 40 $92 $54,128,109 57
Sat Jun. 1, 2013 - $4,654 +27.0% -41.6% 40 $116 $54,132,763 58
Sun Jun. 2, 2013 - $4,092 -12.1% -36.6% 40 $102 $54,136,855 59
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $27,096 - +639.3% 171 $158 $54,172,249 64
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $38,522 +42.2% +727.7% 171 $225 $54,210,771 65
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $29,085 -24.5% +610.8% 171 $170 $54,239,856 66
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).