Adjuster:

Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close

Domestic Total Gross: $31,847,881
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: December 25, 2011
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 9 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $3,029 +7.4% -38.4% 50 $61 $31,847,881 96
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $2,821 +14.1% -39.2% 50 $56 $31,844,852 95
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $2,473 -12.1% -45.5% 50 $49 $31,842,031 94
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $2,813 -47.1% -23.2% 50 $56 $31,839,558 93
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $5,321 -39.0% -50.1% 50 $106 $31,836,745 92
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $8,726 +44.7% -52.2% 50 $175 $31,831,424 91
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $6,032 +22.6% -52.3% 50 $121 $31,822,698 90
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $4,919 +6.0% -58.5% 105 $47 $31,816,666 89
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $4,641 +2.2% -57.7% 105 $44 $31,811,747 88
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $4,540 +23.9% -65.0% 105 $43 $31,807,106 87
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $3,663 -65.7% -64.9% 105 $35 $31,802,566 86
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $10,673 -41.5% -63.2% 105 $102 $31,798,903 85
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $18,257 +44.5% -64.3% 105 $174 $31,788,230 84
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $12,638 +6.6% -63.7% 105 $120 $31,769,973 83
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $11,860 +8.0% -42.4% 202 $59 $31,757,335 82
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $10,982 -15.3% -41.3% 202 $54 $31,745,475 81
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $12,967 +24.3% -43.1% 202 $64 $31,734,493 80
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $10,433 -64.0% -40.9% 202 $52 $31,721,526 79
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $29,006 -43.3% -52.0% 202 $144 $31,711,093 78
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $51,184 +47.1% -51.3% 202 $253 $31,682,087 77
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $34,788 +69.0% -42.4% 202 $172 $31,630,903 76
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $20,585 +10.1% +12.9% 303 $68 $31,596,115 75
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $18,701 -17.9% +6.9% 303 $62 $31,575,530 74
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $22,772 +29.0% +12.9% 303 $75 $31,556,829 73
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $17,653 -70.8% -8.7% 303 $58 $31,534,057 72
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $60,461 -42.5% -3.5% 303 $200 $31,516,404 71
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $105,183 +74.2% -15.4% 303 $347 $31,455,943 70
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $60,393 +231.2% -15.1% 303 $199 $31,350,760 69
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 - $18,232 +4.2% -70.8% 280 $65 $31,290,367 68
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 - $17,496 -13.2% -70.5% 280 $62 $31,272,135 67
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 - $20,166 +4.3% -67.0% 280 $72 $31,254,639 66
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 - $19,341 -69.1% -86.5% 280 $69 $31,234,473 65
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 - $62,645 -49.6% -70.1% 280 $224 $31,215,132 64
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 - $124,343 +74.7% -53.0% 280 $444 $31,152,487 63
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 - $71,160 +14.0% -53.6% 280 $254 $31,028,144 62
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 19 $62,432 +5.4% -54.2% 577 $108 $30,956,984 61
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 19 $59,256 -3.1% -49.8% 577 $103 $30,894,552 60
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 19 $61,173 -57.4% -73.2% 577 $106 $30,835,296 59
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 20 $143,528 -31.6% +26.7% 577 $249 $30,774,123 58
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 19 $209,835 -20.6% -48.0% 577 $364 $30,630,595 57
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 19 $264,408 +72.4% -61.2% 577 $458 $30,420,760 56
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 19 $153,375 +12.5% -60.5% 577 $266 $30,156,352 55
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 15 $136,291 +15.4% -55.0% 1,375 $99 $30,002,977 54
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 16 $118,142 -48.3% -60.4% 1,375 $86 $29,866,686 53
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 18 $228,398 +101.7% -40.1% 1,375 $166 $29,748,544 52
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 16 $113,246 -72.0% -59.8% 1,375 $82 $29,520,146 51
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 15 $403,834 -40.7% -33.7% 1,375 $294 $29,406,900 50
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 15 $681,202 +75.6% -65.7% 1,375 $495 $29,003,066 49
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 15 $387,975 +28.0% -67.8% 1,375 $282 $28,321,864 48
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 11 $303,136 +1.7% -34.7% 2,505 $121 $27,933,889 47
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 11 $298,173 -21.8% -32.6% 2,505 $119 $27,630,753 46
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 11 $381,070 +35.4% -34.4% 2,505 $152 $27,332,580 45
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 11 $281,467 -53.8% -35.8% 2,505 $112 $26,951,510 44
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 11 $609,049 -69.4% -65.3% 2,505 $243 $26,670,043 43
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 10 $1,988,181 +65.0% -38.2% 2,505 $794 $26,060,994 42
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 10 $1,205,137 +159.6% -40.0% 2,505 $481 $24,072,813 41
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 8 $464,250 +4.9% -39.5% 2,630 $177 $22,867,676 40
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 8 $442,428 -23.9% -42.4% 2,630 $168 $22,403,426 39
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 7 $581,089 +32.6% -41.6% 2,630 $221 $21,960,998 38
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 8 $438,207 -75.1% -36.9% 2,630 $167 $21,379,909 37
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 7 $1,756,863 -45.4% -16.9% 2,630 $668 $20,941,702 36
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 6 $3,215,476 +60.1% -32.4% 2,630 $1,223 $19,184,839 35
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 6 $2,008,109 +161.7% -36.7% 2,630 $764 $15,969,363 34
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 4 $767,377 -0.1% +6,908.6% 2,630 $292 $13,961,254 33
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 4 $768,174 -22.7% +8,022.8% 2,630 $292 $13,193,877 32
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 4 $994,251 +43.2% +10,351.5% 2,630 $378 $12,425,703 31
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 5 $694,213 -67.2% +2,525.3% 2,630 $264 $11,431,452 30
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 5 $2,114,402 -55.6% +6,593.9% 2,630 $804 $10,737,239 29
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 4 $4,757,872 +49.9% +12,607.7% 2,630 $1,809 $8,622,837 28
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 4 $3,173,058 +28,880.3% +14,322.3% 2,630 $1,206 $3,864,965 27
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 - $10,949 +15.8% -9.6% 6 $1,825 $691,907 26
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 - $9,457 -0.6% -18.4% 6 $1,576 $680,958 25
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 - $9,513 -64.0% -21.3% 6 $1,586 $671,501 24
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 - $26,443 -16.3% +162.6% 6 $4,407 $661,988 23
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 - $31,587 -15.6% -1.5% 6 $5,265 $635,545 22
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 - $37,441 +70.2% -9.4% 6 $6,240 $603,958 21
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 - $22,001 +81.7% -14.5% 6 $3,667 $566,517 20
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 - $12,108 +4.5% -23.0% 6 $2,018 $544,516 19
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 - $11,590 -4.1% -27.0% 6 $1,932 $532,408 18
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 - $12,080 +20.0% -22.2% 6 $2,013 $520,818 17
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 - $10,069 -68.6% -74.4% 6 $1,678 $508,738 16
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 - $32,079 -22.3% -28.9% 6 $5,347 $498,669 15
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 - $41,308 +60.5% +42.6% 6 $6,885 $466,590 14
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 - $25,738 +63.6% -29.8% 6 $4,290 $425,282 13
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 - $15,731 -0.9% -44.9% 6 $2,622 $399,544 12
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 - $15,870 +2.2% -48.4% 6 $2,645 $383,813 11
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 - $15,526 -60.6% -45.0% 6 $2,588 $367,943 10
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 - $39,368 -12.8% -7.1% 6 $6,561 $352,417 9
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 - $45,126 +55.8% -37.6% 6 $7,521 $313,049 8
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 - $28,968 -21.0% - 6 $4,828 $267,923 7
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 - $36,681 +28.4% - 6 $6,114 $238,955 6
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 - $28,571 -7.2% - 6 $4,762 $202,274 5
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 - $30,772 +9.1% - 6 $5,129 $173,703 4
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 - $28,213 -33.4% - 6 $4,702 $142,931 3
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 - $42,370 -41.4% - 6 $7,062 $114,718 2
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 - $72,348 - - 6 $12,058 $72,348 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).