Adjuster:

Fame (2009)

Domestic Total Gross: $22,455,510
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: September 25, 2009
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $18 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 3 $3,539,749 - - 3,096 $1,143 $3,539,749 1
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 3 $4,104,884 +16.0% - 3,096 $1,326 $7,644,633 2
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 3 $2,367,049 -42.3% - 3,096 $765 $10,011,682 3
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 3 $629,334 -73.4% - 3,096 $203 $10,641,016 4
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 4 $472,061 -25.0% - 3,096 $152 $11,113,077 5
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 5 $386,236 -18.2% - 3,096 $125 $11,499,313 6
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 4 $380,923 -1.4% - 3,096 $123 $11,880,236 7
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 8 $1,450,137 +280.7% -59.0% 3,133 $463 $13,330,373 8
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 6 $2,128,099 +46.8% -48.2% 3,133 $679 $15,458,472 9
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 8 $1,048,716 -50.7% -55.7% 3,133 $335 $16,507,188 10
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 9 $233,607 -77.7% -62.9% 3,133 $75 $16,740,795 11
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 9 $276,494 +18.4% -41.4% 3,133 $88 $17,017,289 12
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 10 $223,804 -19.1% -42.1% 3,133 $71 $17,241,093 13
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 9 $244,669 +9.3% -35.8% 3,133 $78 $17,485,762 14
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 10 $763,160 +211.9% -47.4% 3,110 $245 $18,248,922 15
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 10 $1,101,949 +44.4% -48.2% 3,110 $354 $19,350,871 16
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 10 $677,958 -38.5% -35.4% 3,110 $218 $20,028,829 17
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 10 $385,787 -43.1% +65.1% 3,110 $124 $20,414,616 18
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 11 $159,836 -58.6% -42.2% 3,110 $51 $20,574,452 19
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 11 $150,261 -6.0% -32.9% 3,110 $48 $20,724,713 20
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 11 $167,246 +11.3% -31.6% 3,110 $54 $20,891,959 21
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 14 $275,562 +64.8% -63.9% 1,555 $177 $21,167,521 22
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 14 $411,718 +49.4% -62.6% 1,555 $265 $21,579,239 23
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 14 $216,610 -47.4% -68.0% 1,555 $139 $21,795,849 24
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 15 $52,745 -75.6% -86.3% 1,555 $34 $21,848,594 25
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 15 $47,654 -9.7% -70.2% 1,555 $31 $21,896,248 26
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 16 $45,353 -4.8% -69.8% 1,555 $29 $21,941,601 27
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 16 $52,091 +14.9% -68.9% 1,555 $33 $21,993,692 28
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $64,796 +24.4% -76.5% 445 $146 $22,058,488 29
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $98,395 +51.9% -76.1% 445 $221 $22,156,883 30
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $49,173 -50.0% -77.3% 445 $111 $22,206,056 31
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $13,053 -73.5% -75.3% 445 $29 $22,219,109 32
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $12,912 -1.1% -72.9% 445 $29 $22,232,021 33
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $6,978 -46.0% -84.6% 445 $16 $22,238,999 34
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $7,798 +11.8% -85.0% 445 $18 $22,246,797 35
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $19,212 +146.4% -70.4% 172 $112 $22,266,009 36
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $18,458 -3.9% -81.2% 172 $107 $22,284,467 37
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $18,625 +0.9% -62.1% 172 $108 $22,303,092 38
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $5,504 -70.4% -57.8% 172 $32 $22,308,596 39
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $6,972 +26.7% -46.0% 172 $41 $22,315,568 40
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $4,505 -35.4% -35.4% 172 $26 $22,320,073 41
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $5,423 +20.4% -30.5% 172 $32 $22,325,496 42
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $5,156 -4.9% -73.2% 61 $85 $22,330,652 43
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $9,065 +75.8% -50.9% 61 $149 $22,339,717 44
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $3,933 -56.6% -78.9% 61 $64 $22,343,650 45
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $1,043 -73.5% -81.1% 61 $17 $22,344,693 46
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $2,506 +140.3% -64.1% 61 $41 $22,347,199 47
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $4,053 +61.7% -10.0% 61 $66 $22,351,252 48
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $1,514 -62.6% -72.1% 61 $25 $22,352,766 49
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $4,439 +193.2% -13.9% 39 $114 $22,357,205 50
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $5,412 +21.9% -40.3% 39 $139 $22,362,617 51
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $2,866 -47.0% -27.1% 39 $73 $22,365,483 52
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 - $514 -82.1% -50.7% 39 $13 $22,365,997 53
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 - $701 +36.4% -72.0% 39 $18 $22,366,698 54
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 - $513 -26.8% -87.3% 39 $13 $22,367,211 55
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 - $607 +18.3% -59.9% 39 $16 $22,367,818 56
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $864 +42.3% -80.5% 23 $38 $22,368,682 57
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $2,024 +134.3% -62.6% 23 $88 $22,370,706 58
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $942 -53.5% -67.1% 23 $41 $22,371,648 59
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 - $403 -57.2% -21.6% 23 $18 $22,372,051 60
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 - $432 +7.2% -38.4% 23 $19 $22,372,483 61
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 - $6,580 +1,423.1% +1,182.7% 146 $45 $22,379,063 62
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 - $5,456 -17.1% +798.8% 146 $37 $22,384,519 63
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 - $16,947 +210.6% +1,861.5% 146 $116 $22,401,466 64
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 - $18,917 +11.6% +834.6% 146 $130 $22,420,383 65
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 - $9,573 -49.4% +916.2% 146 $66 $22,429,956 66
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 - $2,924 -69.5% +625.6% 146 $20 $22,432,880 67
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 - $3,135 +7.2% +625.7% 146 $21 $22,436,015 68
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 - $2,506 -20.1% -61.9% 146 $17 $22,438,521 69
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 - $3,091 +23.3% -43.3% 146 $21 $22,441,612 70
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $3,187 +3.1% -81.2% 62 $51 $22,444,799 71
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $5,074 +59.2% -73.2% 62 $82 $22,449,873 72
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $2,336 -54.0% -75.6% 62 $38 $22,452,209 73
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $777 -66.7% -73.4% 62 $13 $22,452,986 74
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $640 -17.6% -79.6% 62 $10 $22,453,626 75
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $905 +41.4% -63.9% 62 $15 $22,454,531 76
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $979 +8.2% -68.3% 62 $16 $22,455,510 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).