Adjuster:

The Family Stone

Domestic Total Gross: $60,062,868
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: December 16, 2005
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $18 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 16, 2005 3 $4,033,963 - - 2,466 $1,636 $4,033,963 1
Sat Dec. 17, 2005 3 $4,916,564 +21.9% - 2,466 $1,994 $8,950,527 2
Sun Dec. 18, 2005 3 $3,570,500 -27.4% - 2,466 $1,448 $12,521,027 3
Mon Dec. 19, 2005 3 $1,719,698 -51.8% - 2,466 $697 $14,240,725 4
Tue Dec. 20, 2005 3 $1,731,617 +0.7% - 2,466 $702 $15,972,342 5
Wed Dec. 21, 2005 5 $1,534,284 -11.4% - 2,469 $621 $17,506,626 6
Thu Dec. 22, 2005 5 $1,693,380 +10.4% - 2,469 $686 $19,200,006 7
Fri Dec. 23, 2005 7 $2,373,654 +40.2% -41.2% 2,469 $961 $21,573,660 8
Sat Dec. 24, 2005 6 $1,429,511 -39.8% -70.9% 2,469 $579 $23,003,171 9
Sun Dec. 25, 2005 7 $2,760,105 +93.1% -22.7% 2,469 $1,118 $25,763,276 10
Mon Dec. 26, 2005 6 $3,446,129 +24.9% +100.4% 2,469 $1,396 $29,209,405 11
Tue Dec. 27, 2005 7 $2,358,293 -31.6% +36.2% 2,469 $955 $31,567,698 12
Wed Dec. 28, 2005 7 $2,233,688 -5.3% +45.6% 2,469 $905 $33,801,386 13
Thu Dec. 29, 2005 7 $2,235,701 +0.1% +32.0% 2,469 $906 $36,037,087 14
Fri Dec. 30, 2005 7 $2,772,738 +24.0% +16.8% 2,464 $1,125 $38,809,825 15
Sat Dec. 31, 2005 6 $2,595,511 -6.4% +81.6% 2,464 $1,053 $41,405,336 16
Sun Jan. 1, 2006 7 $2,764,305 +6.5% +0.2% 2,464 $1,122 $44,169,641 17
Mon Jan. 2, 2006 7 $2,164,713 -21.7% -37.2% 2,464 $879 $46,334,354 18
Tue Jan. 3, 2006 7 $825,531 -61.9% -65.0% 2,464 $335 $47,159,885 19
Wed Jan. 4, 2006 7 $687,453 -16.7% -69.2% 2,464 $279 $47,847,338 20
Thu Jan. 5, 2006 7 $720,198 +4.8% -67.8% 2,464 $292 $48,567,536 21
Fri Jan. 6, 2006 11 $1,474,271 +104.7% -46.8% 2,085 $707 $50,041,807 22
Sat Jan. 7, 2006 10 $2,049,439 +39.0% -21.0% 2,085 $983 $52,091,246 23
Sun Jan. 8, 2006 10 $1,084,077 -47.1% -60.8% 2,085 $520 $53,175,323 24
Mon Jan. 9, 2006 10 $320,128 -70.5% -85.2% 2,085 $154 $53,495,451 25
Tue Jan. 10, 2006 9 $356,980 +11.5% -56.8% 2,085 $171 $53,852,431 26
Wed Jan. 11, 2006 9 $351,834 -1.4% -48.8% 2,085 $169 $54,204,265 27
Thu Jan. 12, 2006 9 $340,728 -3.2% -52.7% 2,085 $163 $54,544,993 28
Fri Jan. 13, 2006 16 $660,906 +94.0% -55.2% 1,441 $459 $55,205,899 29
Sat Jan. 14, 2006 16 $949,473 +43.7% -53.7% 1,441 $659 $56,155,372 30
Sun Jan. 15, 2006 17 $639,575 -32.6% -41.0% 1,441 $444 $56,794,947 31
Mon Jan. 16, 2006 17 $384,259 -39.9% +20.0% 1,441 $267 $57,179,206 32
Tue Jan. 17, 2006 16 $151,872 -60.5% -57.5% 1,441 $105 $57,331,078 33
Wed Jan. 18, 2006 16 $162,300 +6.9% -53.9% 1,441 $113 $57,493,378 34
Thu Jan. 19, 2006 16 $168,176 +3.6% -50.6% 1,441 $117 $57,661,554 35
Fri Jan. 20, 2006 21 $269,643 +60.3% -59.2% 772 $349 $57,931,197 36
Sat Jan. 21, 2006 20 $445,648 +65.3% -53.1% 772 $577 $58,376,845 37
Sun Jan. 22, 2006 22 $195,246 -56.2% -69.5% 772 $253 $58,572,091 38
Mon Jan. 23, 2006 21 $60,801 -68.9% -84.2% 772 $79 $58,632,892 39
Tue Jan. 24, 2006 21 $68,700 +13.0% -54.8% 772 $89 $58,701,592 40
Wed Jan. 25, 2006 21 $69,575 +1.3% -57.1% 772 $90 $58,771,167 41
Thu Jan. 26, 2006 21 $74,939 +7.7% -55.4% 772 $97 $58,846,106 42
Fri Jan. 27, 2006 - $106,981 +42.8% -60.3% 406 $264 $58,953,087 43
Sat Jan. 28, 2006 - $166,159 +55.3% -62.7% 406 $409 $59,119,246 44
Sun Jan. 29, 2006 - $90,403 -45.6% -53.7% 406 $223 $59,209,649 45
Mon Jan. 30, 2006 - $29,497 -67.4% -51.5% 406 $73 $59,239,146 46
Tue Jan. 31, 2006 - $31,715 +7.5% -53.8% 406 $78 $59,270,861 47
Wed Feb. 1, 2006 - $29,286 -7.7% -57.9% 406 $72 $59,300,147 48
Thu Feb. 2, 2006 - $29,579 +1.0% -60.5% 406 $73 $59,329,726 49
Fri Feb. 3, 2006 - $70,223 +137.4% -34.4% 289 $243 $59,399,949 50
Sat Feb. 4, 2006 - $104,444 +48.7% -37.1% 289 $361 $59,504,393 51
Sun Feb. 5, 2006 - $36,730 -64.8% -59.4% 289 $127 $59,541,123 52
Mon Feb. 6, 2006 - $13,860 -62.3% -53.0% 289 $48 $59,554,983 53
Tue Feb. 7, 2006 - $17,468 +26.0% -44.9% 289 $60 $59,572,451 54
Wed Feb. 8, 2006 - $15,118 -13.5% -48.4% 289 $52 $59,587,569 55
Thu Feb. 9, 2006 - $16,177 +7.0% -45.3% 289 $56 $59,603,746 56
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 - $29,174 +80.3% -58.5% 198 $147 $59,632,920 57
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 - $46,807 +60.4% -55.2% 198 $236 $59,679,727 58
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 - $24,167 -48.4% -34.2% 198 $122 $59,703,894 59
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 - $8,712 -64.0% -37.1% 198 $44 $59,712,606 60
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 - $14,533 +66.8% -16.8% 198 $73 $59,727,139 61
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 - $9,960 -31.5% -34.1% 198 $50 $59,737,099 62
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 - $9,180 -7.8% -43.3% 198 $46 $59,746,279 63
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 - $26,283 +186.3% -9.9% 138 $190 $59,772,562 64
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 - $39,048 +48.6% -16.6% 138 $283 $59,811,610 65
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 - $29,238 -25.1% +21.0% 138 $212 $59,840,848 66
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 - $15,440 -47.2% +77.2% 138 $112 $59,856,288 67
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 - $11,566 -25.1% -20.4% 138 $84 $59,867,854 68
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 - $9,474 -18.1% -4.9% 138 $69 $59,877,328 69
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 - $10,006 +5.6% +9.0% 138 $73 $59,887,334 70
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 - $20,219 +102.1% -23.1% 107 $189 $59,907,553 71
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 - $29,393 +45.4% -24.7% 107 $275 $59,936,946 72
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 - $15,124 -48.5% -48.3% 107 $141 $59,952,070 73
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 - $5,509 -63.6% -64.3% 107 $51 $59,957,579 74
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 - $6,975 +26.6% -39.7% 107 $65 $59,964,554 75
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 - $5,801 -16.8% -38.8% 107 $54 $59,970,355 76
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 - $6,645 +14.5% -33.6% 107 $62 $59,977,000 77
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 - $11,337 +70.6% -43.9% 59 $192 $59,988,337 78
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 - $16,163 +42.6% -45.0% 59 $274 $60,004,500 79
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 - $7,604 -53.0% -49.7% 59 $129 $60,012,104 80
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 - $3,092 -59.3% -43.9% 59 $52 $60,015,196 81
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 - $3,514 +13.6% -49.6% 59 $60 $60,018,710 82
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 - $2,833 -19.4% -51.2% 59 $48 $60,021,543 83
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 - $3,552 +25.4% -46.5% 59 $60 $60,025,095 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).