Adjuster:

Fantastic Four

Domestic Total Gross: $154,696,080
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: July 8, 2005
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 3 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Nov. 17, 2005 - $2,078 +2.8% -37.9% 48 $43 $154,646,136 133
Wed Nov. 16, 2005 - $2,022 -12.5% -8.1% 48 $42 $154,644,058 132
Tue Nov. 15, 2005 - $2,310 +1.5% -2.5% 48 $48 $154,642,036 131
Mon Nov. 14, 2005 - $2,275 -69.7% +16.9% 48 $47 $154,639,726 130
Sun Nov. 13, 2005 - $7,518 -39.7% -30.3% 48 $157 $154,637,451 129
Sat Nov. 12, 2005 - $12,469 +37.5% -26.0% 48 $260 $154,629,933 128
Fri Nov. 11, 2005 - $9,067 +170.9% -0.2% 48 $189 $154,617,464 127
Thu Nov. 10, 2005 - $3,347 +52.1% -21.4% 68 $49 $154,608,397 126
Wed Nov. 9, 2005 - $2,201 -7.1% -41.4% 68 $32 $154,605,050 125
Tue Nov. 8, 2005 - $2,370 +21.8% -34.7% 68 $35 $154,602,849 124
Mon Nov. 7, 2005 - $1,946 -81.9% -50.0% 68 $29 $154,600,479 123
Sun Nov. 6, 2005 - $10,779 -36.0% -13.9% 68 $159 $154,598,533 122
Sat Nov. 5, 2005 - $16,854 +85.6% -16.7% 68 $248 $154,587,754 121
Fri Nov. 4, 2005 - $9,083 +113.4% -16.8% 68 $134 $154,570,900 120
Thu Nov. 3, 2005 - $4,257 +13.3% +3.1% 84 $51 $154,561,817 119
Wed Nov. 2, 2005 - $3,757 +3.6% -2.5% 84 $45 $154,557,560 118
Tue Nov. 1, 2005 - $3,627 -6.9% -13.9% 84 $43 $154,553,803 117
Mon Oct. 31, 2005 - $3,895 -68.9% -12.7% 84 $46 $154,550,176 116
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 - $12,521 -38.1% -37.4% 84 $149 $154,546,281 115
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 - $20,226 +85.4% -36.4% 84 $241 $154,533,760 114
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 - $10,911 +164.3% -40.5% 84 $130 $154,513,534 113
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 - $4,128 +7.1% -50.4% 116 $36 $154,502,623 112
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 - $3,854 -8.5% -43.8% 116 $33 $154,498,495 111
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 - $4,214 -5.6% -43.5% 116 $36 $154,494,641 110
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 - $4,464 -77.7% -37.6% 116 $38 $154,490,427 109
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 - $20,008 -37.1% -32.2% 116 $172 $154,485,963 108
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 - $31,811 +73.4% -32.9% 116 $274 $154,465,955 107
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 - $18,341 +120.6% -31.8% 116 $158 $154,434,144 106
Thu Oct. 20, 2005 - $8,316 +21.2% -32.8% 149 $56 $154,415,803 105
Wed Oct. 19, 2005 - $6,859 -8.1% -32.1% 149 $46 $154,407,487 104
Tue Oct. 18, 2005 - $7,465 +4.3% -37.7% 149 $50 $154,400,628 103
Mon Oct. 17, 2005 - $7,158 -75.7% -65.4% 149 $48 $154,393,163 102
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 - $29,501 -37.7% -17.4% 149 $198 $154,386,005 101
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 - $47,381 +76.3% -15.1% 149 $318 $154,356,504 100
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 - $26,880 +117.2% -18.3% 149 $180 $154,309,123 99
Thu Oct. 13, 2005 - $12,378 +22.5% -17.4% 203 $61 $154,282,243 98
Wed Oct. 12, 2005 - $10,102 -15.7% -26.0% 203 $50 $154,269,865 97
Tue Oct. 11, 2005 - $11,982 -42.1% -25.4% 203 $59 $154,259,763 96
Mon Oct. 10, 2005 - $20,700 -42.1% +50.6% 203 $102 $154,247,781 95
Sun Oct. 9, 2005 - $35,729 -36.0% -33.3% 203 $176 $154,227,081 94
Sat Oct. 8, 2005 - $55,794 +69.5% -34.2% 203 $275 $154,191,352 93
Fri Oct. 7, 2005 - $32,912 +119.5% -32.6% 203 $162 $154,135,558 92
Thu Oct. 6, 2005 - $14,993 +9.8% +0.3% 258 $58 $154,102,646 91
Wed Oct. 5, 2005 - $13,653 -15.0% -7.8% 258 $53 $154,087,653 90
Tue Oct. 4, 2005 - $16,067 +16.9% -6.6% 258 $62 $154,074,000 89
Mon Oct. 3, 2005 - $13,742 -74.3% -16.0% 258 $53 $154,057,933 88
Sun Oct. 2, 2005 - $53,531 -36.8% -22.9% 258 $207 $154,044,191 87
Sat Oct. 1, 2005 - $84,757 +73.6% -21.8% 258 $329 $153,990,660 86
Fri Sep . 30, 2005 - $48,824 +226.6% -20.0% 258 $189 $153,905,903 85
Thu Sep . 29, 2005 - $14,947 +0.9% -2.5% 314 $48 $153,857,079 84
Wed Sep . 28, 2005 - $14,807 -14.0% -0.6% 314 $47 $153,842,132 83
Tue Sep . 27, 2005 - $17,210 +5.2% -3.2% 314 $55 $153,827,325 82
Mon Sep . 26, 2005 - $16,358 -76.4% -0.6% 314 $52 $153,810,115 81
Sun Sep . 25, 2005 - $69,393 -36.0% -4.0% 314 $221 $153,793,757 80
Sat Sep . 24, 2005 - $108,380 +77.6% -17.0% 314 $345 $153,724,364 79
Fri Sep . 23, 2005 - $61,036 +298.2% -15.8% 314 $194 $153,615,984 78
Thu Sep . 22, 2005 - $15,327 +2.9% -22.2% 328 $47 $153,554,948 77
Wed Sep . 21, 2005 - $14,899 -16.2% -24.2% 328 $45 $153,539,621 76
Tue Sep . 20, 2005 - $17,777 +8.0% -14.0% 328 $54 $153,524,722 75
Mon Sep . 19, 2005 - $16,455 -77.2% -17.4% 328 $50 $153,506,945 74
Sun Sep . 18, 2005 - $72,267 -44.7% -12.2% 328 $220 $153,490,490 73
Sat Sep . 17, 2005 - $130,630 +80.1% -14.1% 328 $398 $153,418,223 72
Fri Sep . 16, 2005 - $72,514 +268.3% -13.1% 328 $221 $153,287,593 71
Thu Sep . 15, 2005 - $19,690 +0.1% -24.5% 376 $52 $153,215,079 70
Wed Sep . 14, 2005 - $19,666 -4.8% -25.1% 376 $52 $153,195,389 69
Tue Sep . 13, 2005 - $20,659 +3.8% -34.5% 376 $55 $153,175,723 68
Mon Sep . 12, 2005 - $19,910 -75.8% -85.0% 376 $53 $153,155,064 67
Sun Sep . 11, 2005 24 $82,280 -45.9% -63.4% 376 $219 $153,135,154 66
Sat Sep . 10, 2005 23 $152,118 +82.2% -32.5% 376 $405 $153,052,874 65
Fri Sep . 9, 2005 25 $83,477 +220.0% -37.3% 376 $222 $152,900,756 64
Thu Sep . 8, 2005 - $26,087 -0.7% -45.4% 479 $54 $152,817,279 63
Wed Sep . 7, 2005 - $26,273 -16.7% -56.4% 479 $55 $152,791,192 62
Tue Sep . 6, 2005 - $31,535 -76.3% -54.2% 479 $66 $152,764,919 61
Mon Sep . 5, 2005 21 $132,828 -41.0% +110.7% 479 $277 $152,733,384 60
Sun Sep . 4, 2005 19 $225,100 -0.1% +8.0% 479 $470 $152,600,556 59
Sat Sep . 3, 2005 19 $225,378 +69.4% -26.7% 480 $470 $152,375,456 58
Fri Sep . 2, 2005 20 $133,077 +178.6% -24.0% 480 $277 $152,150,078 57
Thu Sep . 1, 2005 - $47,771 -20.8% -50.8% 667 $72 $152,017,001 56
Wed Aug. 31, 2005 - $60,297 -12.4% -39.8% 667 $90 $151,969,230 55
Tue Aug. 30, 2005 - $68,844 +9.2% -39.7% 667 $103 $151,908,933 54
Mon Aug. 29, 2005 - $63,050 -69.8% -40.7% 667 $95 $151,840,089 53
Sun Aug. 28, 2005 18 $208,504 -32.1% -33.5% 667 $313 $151,777,039 52
Sat Aug. 27, 2005 18 $307,288 +75.5% -31.6% 667 $461 $151,568,535 51
Fri Aug. 26, 2005 20 $175,129 +80.5% -35.0% 667 $263 $151,261,247 50
Thu Aug. 25, 2005 - $97,007 -3.2% -63.6% 879 $110 $151,086,118 49
Wed Aug. 24, 2005 - $100,182 -12.3% -62.9% 879 $114 $150,989,111 48
Tue Aug. 23, 2005 - $114,249 +7.4% -61.2% 879 $130 $150,888,929 47
Mon Aug. 22, 2005 - $106,352 -66.1% -63.7% 879 $121 $150,774,680 46
Sun Aug. 21, 2005 16 $313,535 -30.2% -56.8% 879 $357 $150,668,328 45
Sat Aug. 20, 2005 17 $449,375 +66.7% -54.0% 879 $511 $150,354,793 44
Fri Aug. 19, 2005 17 $269,540 +1.2% -58.0% 879 $307 $149,905,418 43
Thu Aug. 18, 2005 11 $266,470 -1.4% -47.6% 1,617 $165 $149,635,878 42
Wed Aug. 17, 2005 12 $270,191 -8.3% -50.1% 1,617 $167 $149,369,408 41
Tue Aug. 16, 2005 11 $294,713 +0.7% -48.5% 1,617 $182 $149,099,217 40
Mon Aug. 15, 2005 11 $292,740 -59.6% -47.3% 1,617 $181 $148,804,504 39
Sun Aug. 14, 2005 11 $725,496 -25.7% -43.8% 1,617 $449 $148,511,764 38
Sat Aug. 13, 2005 11 $976,218 +52.3% -44.0% 1,617 $604 $147,786,268 37
Fri Aug. 12, 2005 12 $641,083 +26.1% -47.9% 1,617 $396 $146,810,050 36
Thu Aug. 11, 2005 8 $508,290 -6.2% -39.1% 2,339 $217 $146,168,967 35
Wed Aug. 10, 2005 8 $541,835 -5.3% -34.2% 2,339 $232 $145,660,677 34
Tue Aug. 9, 2005 8 $572,194 +2.9% -34.3% 2,339 $245 $145,118,842 33
Mon Aug. 8, 2005 8 $555,925 -56.9% -40.7% 2,339 $238 $144,546,648 32
Sun Aug. 7, 2005 8 $1,291,210 -26.0% -38.6% 2,339 $552 $143,990,723 31
Sat Aug. 6, 2005 8 $1,744,443 +41.7% -38.0% 2,339 $746 $142,699,513 30
Fri Aug. 5, 2005 8 $1,230,866 +47.4% -38.4% 2,339 $526 $140,955,070 29
Thu Aug. 4, 2005 7 $835,118 +1.4% -42.9% 2,744 $304 $139,724,204 28
Wed Aug. 3, 2005 8 $823,301 -5.5% -47.3% 2,744 $300 $138,889,086 27
Tue Aug. 2, 2005 8 $870,916 -7.1% -48.8% 2,744 $317 $138,065,785 26
Mon Aug. 1, 2005 7 $937,253 -55.4% -44.4% 2,744 $342 $137,194,869 25
Sun Jul. 31, 2005 6 $2,101,271 -25.3% -45.2% 2,744 $766 $136,257,616 24
Sat Jul. 30, 2005 6 $2,812,494 +40.7% -45.1% 2,744 $1,025 $134,156,345 23
Fri Jul. 29, 2005 6 $1,998,960 +36.7% -45.8% 2,744 $728 $131,343,851 22
Thu Jul. 28, 2005 3 $1,462,435 -6.5% -37.5% 3,449 $424 $129,344,891 21
Wed Jul. 27, 2005 3 $1,563,396 -8.0% -35.0% 3,449 $453 $127,882,456 20
Tue Jul. 26, 2005 3 $1,700,106 +0.8% -33.9% 3,449 $493 $126,319,060 19
Mon Jul. 25, 2005 3 $1,687,174 -56.0% -39.1% 3,449 $489 $124,618,954 18
Sun Jul. 24, 2005 3 $3,832,536 -25.2% -45.7% 3,449 $1,111 $122,931,780 17
Sat Jul. 23, 2005 3 $5,123,011 +38.8% -42.9% 3,449 $1,485 $119,099,244 16
Fri Jul. 22, 2005 5 $3,691,324 +57.7% -45.3% 3,449 $1,070 $113,976,233 15
Thu Jul. 21, 2005 3 $2,340,431 -2.7% -49.2% 3,619 $647 $110,284,909 14
Wed Jul. 20, 2005 3 $2,405,189 -6.5% -52.7% 3,619 $665 $107,944,478 13
Tue Jul. 19, 2005 3 $2,572,687 -7.2% -53.1% 3,619 $711 $105,539,289 12
Mon Jul. 18, 2005 3 $2,770,807 -60.7% -55.1% 3,619 $766 $102,966,602 11
Sun Jul. 17, 2005 3 $7,056,127 -21.4% -51.9% 3,619 $1,950 $100,195,795 10
Sat Jul. 16, 2005 3 $8,979,701 +33.1% -55.4% 3,619 $2,481 $93,139,668 9
Fri Jul. 15, 2005 3 $6,747,475 +46.5% -68.3% 3,619 $1,864 $84,159,967 8
Thu Jul. 14, 2005 1 $4,606,835 -9.4% - 3,602 $1,279 $77,412,492 7
Wed Jul. 13, 2005 1 $5,085,098 -7.2% - 3,602 $1,412 $72,805,657 6
Tue Jul. 12, 2005 1 $5,482,317 -11.2% - 3,602 $1,522 $67,720,559 5
Mon Jul. 11, 2005 1 $6,176,738 -57.9% - 3,602 $1,715 $62,238,242 4
Sun Jul. 10, 2005 1 $14,656,001 -27.2% - 3,602 $4,069 $56,061,504 3
Sat Jul. 9, 2005 1 $20,141,511 -5.3% - 3,602 $5,592 $41,405,503 2
Fri Jul. 8, 2005 1 $21,263,992 - - 3,602 $5,903 $21,263,992 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).