Adjuster:

Fast and Furious

Domestic Total Gross: $155,064,265
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: April 3, 2009
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $85 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 1 $30,560,630 - - 3,461 $8,830 $30,560,630 1
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 1 $24,694,235 -19.2% - 3,461 $7,135 $55,254,865 2
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 1 $15,695,635 -36.4% - 3,461 $4,535 $70,950,500 3
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 1 $5,104,975 -67.5% - 3,461 $1,475 $76,055,475 4
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 1 $4,655,045 -8.8% - 3,461 $1,345 $80,710,520 5
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 1 $3,859,015 -17.1% - 3,461 $1,115 $84,569,535 6
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 1 $4,689,655 +21.5% - 3,461 $1,355 $89,259,190 7
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 2 $10,693,760 +128.0% -65.0% 3,472 $3,080 $99,952,950 8
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 1 $10,433,360 -2.4% -57.7% 3,472 $3,005 $110,386,310 9
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 1 $6,110,785 -41.4% -61.1% 3,472 $1,760 $116,497,095 10
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 3 $2,656,080 -56.5% -48.0% 3,472 $765 $119,153,175 11
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 3 $2,065,840 -22.2% -55.6% 3,472 $595 $121,219,015 12
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 3 $1,667,025 -19.3% -56.8% 3,472 $480 $122,886,040 13
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 3 $1,545,040 -7.3% -67.1% 3,472 $445 $124,431,080 14
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 4 $3,893,990 +152.0% -63.6% 3,674 $1,060 $128,325,070 15
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 5 $4,923,155 +26.4% -52.8% 3,674 $1,340 $133,248,225 16
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 5 $2,957,570 -39.9% -51.6% 3,674 $805 $136,205,795 17
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 4 $808,280 -72.7% -69.6% 3,674 $220 $137,014,075 18
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 4 $826,650 +2.3% -60.0% 3,674 $225 $137,840,725 19
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 5 $679,690 -17.8% -59.2% 3,674 $185 $138,520,415 20
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 5 $641,685 -5.6% -58.5% 3,674 $175 $139,162,100 21
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 8 $1,926,005 +200.1% -50.5% 3,566 $540 $141,088,105 22
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 9 $2,710,160 +40.7% -45.0% 3,566 $760 $143,798,265 23
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 9 $1,568,775 -42.1% -47.0% 3,566 $440 $145,367,040 24
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 8 $427,920 -72.7% -47.1% 3,566 $120 $145,794,960 25
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 8 $445,750 +4.2% -46.1% 3,566 $125 $146,240,710 26
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 8 $409,800 -8.1% -39.7% 3,566 $115 $146,650,510 27
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 8 $391,805 -4.4% -38.9% 3,566 $110 $147,042,315 28
Fri May 1, 2009 11 $840,985 +114.6% -56.3% 2,547 $330 $147,883,300 29
Sat May 2, 2009 11 $1,210,005 +43.9% -55.4% 2,547 $475 $149,093,305 30
Sun May 3, 2009 11 $712,885 -41.1% -54.6% 2,547 $280 $149,806,190 31
Mon May 4, 2009 10 $191,025 -73.2% -55.4% 2,547 $75 $149,997,215 32
Tue May 5, 2009 10 $190,985 - -57.2% 2,547 $75 $150,188,200 33
Wed May 6, 2009 10 $190,665 -0.2% -53.5% 2,547 $75 $150,378,865 34
Thu May 7, 2009 11 $165,880 -13.0% -57.7% 2,547 $65 $150,544,745 35
Fri May 8, 2009 13 $401,565 +142.1% -52.3% 1,409 $285 $150,946,310 36
Sat May 9, 2009 13 $549,510 +36.8% -54.6% 1,409 $390 $151,495,820 37
Sun May 10, 2009 13 $302,935 -44.9% -57.5% 1,409 $215 $151,798,755 38
Mon May 11, 2009 13 $91,585 -69.8% -52.1% 1,409 $65 $151,890,340 39
Tue May 12, 2009 13 $90,975 -0.7% -52.4% 1,409 $65 $151,981,315 40
Wed May 13, 2009 13 $85,070 -6.5% -55.4% 1,409 $60 $152,066,385 41
Thu May 14, 2009 13 $92,005 +8.2% -44.5% 1,409 $65 $152,158,390 42
Fri May 15, 2009 14 $233,730 +154.0% -41.8% 882 $265 $152,392,120 43
Sat May 16, 2009 14 $370,440 +58.5% -32.6% 882 $420 $152,762,560 44
Sun May 17, 2009 14 $189,635 -48.8% -37.4% 882 $215 $152,952,195 45
Mon May 18, 2009 15 $74,970 -60.5% -18.1% 882 $85 $153,027,165 46
Tue May 19, 2009 15 $66,150 -11.8% -27.3% 882 $75 $153,093,315 47
Wed May 20, 2009 15 $66,025 -0.2% -22.4% 882 $75 $153,159,340 48
Thu May 21, 2009 16 $37,700 -42.9% -59.0% 583 $65 $153,197,040 49
Fri May 22, 2009 16 $96,390 +155.7% -58.8% 378 $255 $153,293,430 50
Sat May 23, 2009 16 $130,415 +35.3% -64.8% 378 $345 $153,423,845 51
Sun May 24, 2009 16 $124,740 -4.4% -34.2% 378 $330 $153,548,585 52
Mon May 25, 2009 - $68,040 -45.5% -9.2% 378 $180 $153,616,625 53
Tue May 26, 2009 19 $30,240 -55.6% -54.3% 378 $80 $153,646,865 54
Wed May 27, 2009 19 $26,645 -11.9% -59.6% 378 $70 $153,673,510 55
Thu May 28, 2009 18 $30,090 +12.9% -20.2% 378 $80 $153,703,600 56
Fri May 29, 2009 - $74,750 +148.4% -22.5% 299 $250 $153,778,350 57
Sat May 30, 2009 - $103,155 +38.0% -20.9% 299 $345 $153,881,505 58
Sun May 31, 2009 - $64,285 -37.7% -48.5% 299 $215 $153,945,790 59
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 - $29,900 -53.5% -56.1% 299 $100 $153,975,690 60
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 - $32,890 +10.0% +8.8% 299 $110 $154,008,580 61
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 - $31,405 -4.5% +17.9% 299 $105 $154,039,985 62
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 - $29,885 -4.8% -0.7% 299 $100 $154,069,870 63
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 14 $90,775 +203.7% +21.4% 284 $320 $154,160,645 64
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 14 $129,220 +42.4% +25.3% 284 $455 $154,289,865 65
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 16 $66,800 -48.3% +3.9% 284 $235 $154,356,665 66
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 - $31,240 -53.2% +4.5% 284 $110 $154,387,905 67
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 - $32,700 +4.7% -0.6% 284 $115 $154,420,605 68
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 - $31,115 -4.8% -0.9% 284 $110 $154,451,720 69
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 - $32,660 +5.0% +9.3% 284 $115 $154,484,380 70
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 - $49,140 +50.5% -45.9% 234 $210 $154,533,520 71
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 - $67,855 +38.1% -47.5% 234 $290 $154,601,375 72
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 - $45,630 -32.8% -31.7% 234 $195 $154,647,005 73
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 - $22,225 -51.3% -28.9% 234 $95 $154,669,230 74
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 - $24,665 +11.0% -24.6% 234 $105 $154,693,895 75
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 - $25,740 +4.4% -17.3% 234 $110 $154,719,635 76
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 - $25,685 -0.2% -21.4% 234 $110 $154,745,320 77
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 - $40,965 +59.5% -16.6% 200 $205 $154,786,285 78
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 - $51,005 +24.5% -24.8% 200 $255 $154,837,290 79
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 - $44,945 -11.9% -1.5% 200 $225 $154,882,235 80
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 - $18,025 -59.9% -18.9% 200 $90 $154,900,260 81
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 - $18,995 +5.4% -23.0% 200 $95 $154,919,255 82
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 - $16,535 -13.0% -35.8% 184 $90 $154,935,790 83
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 - $16,560 +0.2% -35.5% 184 $90 $154,952,350 84
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 - $20,550 +24.1% -49.8% 137 $150 $154,972,900 85
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 - $28,085 +36.7% -44.9% 137 $205 $155,000,985 86
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 - $21,235 -24.4% -52.8% 137 $155 $155,022,220 87
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 - $10,275 -51.6% -43.0% 137 $75 $155,032,495 88
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 - $12,330 +20.0% -35.1% 137 $90 $155,044,825 89
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 - $9,180 -25.5% -44.5% 108 $85 $155,054,005 90
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 - $10,260 +11.8% -38.0% 108 $95 $155,064,265 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).