Adjuster:

Fast Five

Domestic Total Gross: $209,837,675
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: April 29, 2011
Genre: ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 10 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $125 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat May 14, 2011 3 $8,932,515 +51.0% -30.1% 3,793 $2,355 $164,095,795 16
Fri May 13, 2011 3 $5,917,080 +180.8% -44.4% 3,793 $1,560 $155,163,280 15
Sun May 15, 2011 3 $5,594,675 -37.4% -38.0% 3,793 $1,475 $169,690,470 17
Tue May 17, 2011 3 $1,725,815 +8.3% -35.9% 3,793 $455 $173,009,345 19
Mon May 16, 2011 3 $1,593,060 -71.5% -37.0% 3,793 $420 $171,283,530 18
Wed May 18, 2011 3 $1,308,585 -24.2% -38.9% 3,793 $345 $174,317,930 20
Thu May 19, 2011 3 $1,270,655 -2.9% -39.7% 3,793 $335 $175,588,585 21
Sat May 7, 2011 2 $12,780,380 +20.1% -57.3% 3,662 $3,490 $130,752,455 9
Fri May 6, 2011 2 $10,638,110 +158.3% -69.1% 3,662 $2,905 $117,972,075 8
Sun May 8, 2011 2 $9,026,830 -29.4% -58.7% 3,662 $2,465 $139,779,285 10
Tue May 10, 2011 2 $2,691,570 +6.5% -56.3% 3,662 $735 $144,997,640 12
Mon May 9, 2011 2 $2,526,785 -72.0% -59.4% 3,662 $690 $142,306,070 11
Wed May 11, 2011 2 $2,141,225 -20.4% -53.7% 3,662 $585 $147,138,865 13
Thu May 12, 2011 2 $2,107,335 -1.6% -48.8% 3,662 $575 $149,246,200 14
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 1 $34,399,360 - - 3,644 $9,440 $34,399,360 1
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 1 $29,935,460 -13.0% - 3,644 $8,215 $64,334,820 2
Sun May 1, 2011 1 $21,863,945 -27.0% - 3,644 $6,000 $86,198,765 3
Mon May 2, 2011 1 $6,231,240 -71.5% - 3,644 $1,710 $92,430,005 4
Tue May 3, 2011 1 $6,158,360 -1.2% - 3,644 $1,690 $98,588,365 5
Wed May 4, 2011 1 $4,627,880 -24.9% - 3,644 $1,270 $103,216,245 6
Thu May 5, 2011 1 $4,117,720 -11.0% - 3,644 $1,130 $107,333,965 7
Sat May 21, 2011 4 $4,473,170 +42.0% -49.9% 3,622 $1,235 $183,212,895 23
Fri May 20, 2011 4 $3,151,140 +148.0% -46.7% 3,622 $870 $178,739,725 22
Sun May 22, 2011 4 $2,952,555 -34.0% -47.2% 3,622 $815 $186,165,450 24
Mon May 23, 2011 4 $1,049,425 -64.5% -34.1% 3,622 $290 $187,214,875 25
Tue May 24, 2011 4 $850,880 -18.9% -50.7% 3,622 $235 $188,065,755 26
Wed May 25, 2011 4 $723,425 -15.0% -44.7% 3,622 $200 $188,789,180 27
Thu May 26, 2011 6 $619,920 -14.3% -51.2% 3,024 $205 $189,409,100 28
Sat May 28, 2011 6 $2,444,420 +35.5% -45.4% 2,981 $820 $193,657,025 30
Sun May 29, 2011 6 $2,161,225 -11.6% -26.8% 2,981 $725 $195,818,250 31
Fri May 27, 2011 6 $1,803,505 +190.9% -42.8% 2,981 $605 $191,212,605 29
Mon May 30, 2011 6 $1,490,500 -31.0% +42.0% 2,981 $500 $197,308,750 32
Tue May 31, 2011 6 $551,485 -63.0% -35.2% 2,981 $185 $197,860,235 33
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 6 $492,020 +6.5% -20.6% 2,981 $165 $198,814,310 35
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 6 $462,055 -16.2% -36.1% 2,981 $155 $198,322,290 34
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 7 $1,375,755 +41.4% -43.7% 2,237 $615 $201,163,160 37
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 7 $973,095 +97.8% -46.0% 2,237 $435 $199,787,405 36
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 8 $816,505 -40.7% -62.2% 2,237 $365 $201,979,665 38
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 8 $357,920 +6.7% -27.3% 2,237 $160 $203,366,875 42
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 7 $347,005 +0.1% -37.1% 2,237 $155 $202,673,405 40
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 7 $346,735 -57.5% -76.7% 2,237 $155 $202,326,400 39
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 7 $335,550 -3.3% -27.4% 2,237 $150 $203,008,955 41
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 10 $751,025 +43.2% -45.4% 1,329 $565 $204,642,345 44
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 10 $524,445 +46.5% -46.1% 1,329 $395 $203,891,320 43
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 10 $451,860 -39.8% -44.7% 1,329 $340 $205,094,205 45
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 11 $219,285 +3.1% -36.8% 1,329 $165 $205,526,130 47
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 10 $212,640 -52.9% -38.7% 1,329 $160 $205,306,845 46
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 10 $212,640 +3.2% -40.6% 1,329 $160 $205,944,720 49
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 10 $205,950 -6.1% -38.6% 1,329 $155 $205,732,080 48
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 13 $280,915 -17.1% -37.8% 735 $382 $206,816,880 52
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 14 $109,350 +3.3% -48.6% 735 $149 $207,243,875 56
Tue Jun. 21, 2011 15 $106,060 +0.3% -51.6% 735 $144 $207,028,645 54
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 14 $105,880 -0.2% -48.6% 735 $144 $207,134,525 55
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 14 $105,705 -62.4% -50.3% 735 $144 $206,922,585 53
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 13 $339,050 +34.4% -54.9% 730 $464 $206,535,965 51
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 14 $252,195 +18.6% -51.9% 730 $345 $206,196,915 50
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 16 $203,780 +27.1% -39.9% 458 $445 $207,607,940 58
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 15 $160,285 +46.6% -36.4% 458 $350 $207,404,160 57
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 16 $144,270 -29.2% -48.6% 458 $315 $207,752,210 59
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 19 $64,220 +0.2% -39.4% 458 $140 $207,880,550 61
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 16 $64,120 -55.6% -39.3% 458 $140 $207,816,330 60
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 - $46,305 +3.8% -57.7% 343 $135 $207,971,445 63
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 - $44,590 -30.6% -57.9% 343 $130 $207,925,140 62
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 - $122,310 +24.6% -40.0% 302 $405 $208,191,905 65
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 - $111,755 -8.6% -22.5% 302 $370 $208,303,660 66
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 - $98,150 +112.0% -38.8% 302 $325 $208,069,595 64
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 - $58,890 -47.3% -8.2% 302 $195 $208,362,550 67
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 - $52,905 +0.1% +18.6% 302 $175 $208,468,305 69
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 - $52,895 - +14.2% 302 $175 $208,521,200 70
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 - $52,850 -10.3% -17.7% 302 $175 $208,415,400 68
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 - $102,425 +30.8% -16.3% 241 $425 $208,701,950 72
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 - $80,735 -21.2% -27.8% 241 $335 $208,782,685 73
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 - $78,325 +48.1% -20.2% 241 $325 $208,599,525 71
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 - $40,970 +9.7% -22.5% 241 $170 $208,861,010 75
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 - $37,355 -53.7% -36.6% 241 $155 $208,820,040 74
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 - $34,945 -14.7% -33.9% 241 $145 $208,895,955 76
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 - $32,535 -6.9% -38.5% 241 $135 $208,928,490 77
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 - $85,860 +37.3% -16.2% 212 $405 $209,076,905 79
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 - $65,730 -23.4% -18.6% 212 $310 $209,142,635 80
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 - $62,555 +92.3% -20.1% 212 $295 $208,991,045 78
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 - $36,040 +17.2% -12.0% 212 $170 $209,209,415 82
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 - $33,850 +3.0% +4.0% 212 $160 $209,276,125 84
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 - $32,860 -8.8% -6.0% 212 $155 $209,242,275 83
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 - $30,740 -53.2% -17.7% 212 $145 $209,173,375 81
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 - $67,860 +41.8% -21.0% 174 $390 $209,391,835 86
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 - $53,940 -20.5% -17.9% 174 $310 $209,445,775 87
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 - $47,850 +41.4% -23.5% 174 $275 $209,323,975 85
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 - $27,840 +14.3% -22.8% 174 $160 $209,497,975 89
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 - $26,095 -6.3% -20.6% 174 $150 $209,524,070 90
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 - $26,055 -0.2% -23.0% 174 $150 $209,550,125 91
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 - $24,360 -54.8% -20.8% 174 $140 $209,470,135 88
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 - $54,375 +36.0% -19.9% 125 $435 $209,644,485 93
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 - $43,750 -19.5% -18.9% 125 $350 $209,688,235 94
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 - $39,985 +53.5% -16.4% 125 $320 $209,590,110 92
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 - $15,625 +13.6% -40.0% 125 $125 $209,746,950 98
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 - $14,965 +4.1% -46.2% 125 $120 $209,717,575 96
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 - $14,375 -67.1% -41.0% 125 $115 $209,702,610 95
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 - $13,750 -8.1% -47.3% 125 $110 $209,731,325 97
Sat Aug. 6, 2011 - $23,650 +44.7% -56.5% 86 $275 $209,786,940 100
Sun Aug. 7, 2011 - $18,065 -23.6% -58.7% 86 $210 $209,805,005 101
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 - $16,340 +4.6% -59.1% 86 $190 $209,763,290 99
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 - $8,560 +4.8% -42.8% 86 $100 $209,821,735 103
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 - $8,200 -4.2% -40.4% 86 $95 $209,829,935 104
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 - $8,170 -54.8% -43.2% 86 $95 $209,813,175 102
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 - $7,740 -5.6% -50.5% 86 $90 $209,837,675 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).