Adjuster:

Fast Food Nation

Domestic Total Gross: $1,005,539
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: November 17, 2006
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 17, 2006 18 $126,731 - - 321 $395 $126,731 1
Fri Nov. 24, 2006 - $73,965 +101.4% -41.6% 252 $294 $654,328 8
Fri Dec. 1, 2006 - $15,069 -14.4% -79.6% 58 $260 $868,782 15
Fri Dec. 8, 2006 - $4,891 -16.7% -67.5% 28 $175 $934,134 22
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 - $3,106 +38.7% -36.5% 24 $129 $959,247 29
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 - $668 -57.4% -78.5% 6 $111 $975,852 36
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 - $1,165 +109.9% +74.4% 7 $166 $981,553 43
Fri Jan. 5, 2007 - $1,375 +85.8% +18.0% 10 $138 $988,690 50
Friday Average:+35.3%-30.2% 
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 18 $163,170 +28.8% - 321 $508 $289,901 2
Sat Nov. 25, 2006 - $76,505 +3.4% -53.1% 252 $304 $730,833 9
Sat Dec. 2, 2006 - $22,247 +47.6% -70.9% 58 $384 $891,029 16
Sat Dec. 9, 2006 - $7,147 +46.1% -67.9% 28 $255 $941,281 23
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 - $4,719 +51.9% -34.0% 24 $197 $963,966 30
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 - $951 +42.4% -79.8% 6 $159 $976,803 37
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 - $1,554 +33.4% +63.4% 7 $222 $983,107 44
Sat Jan. 6, 2007 - $1,615 +17.5% +3.9% 10 $162 $990,305 51
Saturday Average:+33.9%-34.1% 
Sun Nov. 19, 2006 18 $120,903 -25.9% - 321 $377 $410,804 3
Sun Nov. 26, 2006 - $49,808 -34.9% -58.8% 252 $198 $780,641 10
Sun Dec. 3, 2006 - $14,689 -34.0% -70.5% 58 $253 $905,718 17
Sun Dec. 10, 2006 - $5,111 -28.5% -65.2% 28 $183 $946,392 24
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 - $3,467 -26.5% -32.2% 24 $144 $967,433 31
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 - $641 -32.6% -81.5% 6 $107 $977,444 38
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 - $1,033 -33.5% +61.2% 7 $148 $984,140 45
Sun Jan. 7, 2007 - $1,521 -5.8% +47.2% 10 $152 $991,826 52
Sunday Average:-27.7%-28.5% 
Mon Nov. 20, 2006 18 $45,259 -62.6% - 321 $141 $456,063 4
Mon Nov. 27, 2006 - $18,834 -62.2% -58.4% 252 $75 $799,475 11
Mon Dec. 4, 2006 - $5,310 -63.9% -71.8% 58 $92 $911,028 18
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 - $3,497 -31.6% -34.1% 28 $125 $949,889 25
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 - $1,989 -42.6% -43.1% 24 $83 $969,422 32
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 - $964 +50.4% -51.5% 6 $161 $978,408 39
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 - $828 -19.8% -14.1% 7 $118 $984,968 46
Mon Jan. 8, 2007 - $379 -75.1% -54.2% 10 $38 $992,205 53
Monday Average:-38.4%-46.7% 
Tue Nov. 21, 2006 18 $49,055 +8.4% - 321 $153 $505,118 5
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 - $18,502 -1.8% -62.3% 252 $73 $817,977 12
Tue Dec. 5, 2006 - $6,684 +25.9% -63.9% 58 $115 $917,712 19
Tue Dec. 12, 2006 - $2,229 -36.3% -66.7% 28 $80 $952,118 26
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 - $2,313 +16.3% +3.8% 24 $96 $971,735 33
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 - $888 -7.9% -61.6% 6 $148 $979,296 40
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 - $940 +13.5% +5.9% 7 $134 $985,908 47
Tue Jan. 9, 2007 - $464 +22.4% -50.6% 10 $46 $992,669 54
Tuesday Average:+5.1%-42.2% 
Wed Nov. 22, 2006 - $38,514 -21.5% - 272 $142 $543,632 6
Wed Nov. 29, 2006 - $18,128 -2.0% -52.9% 252 $72 $836,105 13
Wed Dec. 6, 2006 - $5,660 -15.3% -68.8% 58 $98 $923,372 20
Wed Dec. 13, 2006 - $1,784 -20.0% -68.5% 28 $64 $953,902 27
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 - $1,880 -18.7% +5.4% 24 $78 $973,615 34
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 - $537 -39.5% -71.4% 6 $90 $979,833 41
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 - $667 -29.0% +24.2% 7 $95 $986,575 48
Wed Jan. 10, 2007 - $642 +38.4% -3.7% 10 $64 $993,311 55
Wednesday Average:-13.5%-33.7% 
Thu Nov. 23, 2006 - $36,731 -4.6% - 252 $146 $580,363 7
Thu Nov. 30, 2006 - $17,608 -2.9% -52.1% 252 $70 $853,713 14
Thu Dec. 7, 2006 - $5,871 +3.7% -66.7% 58 $101 $929,243 21
Thu Dec. 14, 2006 - $2,239 +25.5% -61.9% 28 $80 $956,141 28
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 - $1,569 -16.5% -29.9% 24 $65 $975,184 35
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 - $555 +3.4% -64.6% 6 $93 $980,388 42
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 - $740 +10.9% +33.3% 7 $106 $987,315 49
Thu Jan. 11, 2007 - $790 +23.1% +6.8% 10 $79 $994,101 56
Thursday Average:+5.3%-33.6% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).