Adjuster:

The Lord of the Rings:
The Fellowship of the Ring


Domestic Total Gross: $313,364,114
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $315,544,750
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: December 19, 2001
Genre: FantasyRuntime: 2 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $93 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Dec. 19, 2001 1 $18,214,211 - - 3,359 $5,423 $18,214,211 1
Thu Dec. 20, 2001 1 $9,703,767 -46.7% - 3,359 $2,889 $27,917,978 2
Fri Dec. 21, 2001 1 $14,232,941 +46.7% - 3,359 $4,237 $42,150,919 3
Sat Dec. 22, 2001 1 $17,062,771 +19.9% - 3,359 $5,080 $59,213,690 4
Sun Dec. 23, 2001 1 $15,915,778 -6.7% - 3,359 $4,738 $75,129,468 5
Mon Dec. 24, 2001 1 $7,332,948 -53.9% - 3,359 $2,183 $82,462,416 6
Tue Dec. 25, 2001 1 $11,570,303 +57.8% - 3,359 $3,445 $94,032,719 7
Wed Dec. 26, 2001 1 $12,114,102 +4.7% -33.5% 3,359 $3,606 $106,146,821 8
Thu Dec. 27, 2001 1 $11,020,009 -9.0% +13.6% 3,359 $3,281 $117,166,830 9
Fri Dec. 28, 2001 1 $12,567,729 +14.0% -11.7% 3,359 $3,742 $129,734,559 10
Sat Dec. 29, 2001 1 $13,998,713 +11.4% -18.0% 3,359 $4,168 $143,733,272 11
Sun Dec. 30, 2001 1 $12,129,140 -13.4% -23.8% 3,359 $3,611 $155,862,412 12
Mon Dec. 31, 2001 1 $8,008,803 -34.0% +9.2% 3,359 $2,384 $163,871,215 13
Tue Jan. 1, 2002 1 $10,248,284 +28.0% -11.4% 3,359 $3,051 $174,119,499 14
Wed Jan. 2, 2002 1 $4,616,413 -55.0% -61.9% 3,359 $1,374 $178,735,912 15
Thu Jan. 3, 2002 1 $3,767,510 -18.4% -65.8% 3,359 $1,122 $182,503,422 16
Fri Jan. 4, 2002 1 $6,783,240 +80.0% -46.0% 3,381 $2,006 $189,286,662 17
Sat Jan. 5, 2002 1 $10,114,063 +49.1% -27.8% 3,381 $2,991 $199,400,725 18
Sun Jan. 6, 2002 1 $6,109,144 -39.6% -49.6% 3,381 $1,807 $205,509,869 19
Mon Jan. 7, 2002 1 $1,710,810 -72.0% -78.6% 3,381 $506 $207,220,679 20
Tue Jan. 8, 2002 1 $1,978,472 +15.6% -80.7% 3,381 $585 $209,199,151 21
Wed Jan. 9, 2002 1 $1,525,350 -22.9% -67.0% 3,381 $451 $210,724,501 22
Thu Jan. 10, 2002 1 $1,395,114 -8.5% -63.0% 3,381 $413 $212,119,615 23
Fri Jan. 11, 2002 3 $4,241,049 +204.0% -37.5% 3,381 $1,254 $216,360,664 24
Sat Jan. 12, 2002 1 $7,268,117 +71.4% -28.1% 3,381 $2,150 $223,628,781 25
Sun Jan. 13, 2002 1 $4,692,094 -35.4% -23.2% 3,381 $1,388 $228,320,875 26
Mon Jan. 14, 2002 1 $1,137,194 -75.8% -33.5% 3,381 $336 $229,458,069 27
Tue Jan. 15, 2002 1 $1,305,321 +14.8% -34.0% 3,381 $386 $230,763,390 28
Wed Jan. 16, 2002 2 $1,084,897 -16.9% -28.9% 3,381 $321 $231,848,287 29
Thu Jan. 17, 2002 2 $1,096,516 +1.1% -21.4% 3,381 $324 $232,944,803 30
Fri Jan. 18, 2002 4 $3,202,058 +192.0% -24.5% 2,222 $1,441 $236,146,861 31
Sat Jan. 19, 2002 3 $5,034,832 +57.2% -30.7% 3,266 $1,542 $241,181,693 32
Sun Jan. 20, 2002 3 $4,236,858 -15.8% -9.7% 3,266 $1,297 $245,418,551 33
Mon Jan. 21, 2002 4 $2,794,336 -34.0% +145.7% 3,266 $856 $248,212,887 34
Tue Jan. 22, 2002 3 $912,320 -67.4% -30.1% 3,266 $279 $249,125,207 35
Wed Jan. 23, 2002 3 $745,189 -18.3% -31.3% 3,266 $228 $249,870,396 36
Thu Jan. 24, 2002 3 $775,801 +4.1% -29.2% 3,266 $238 $250,646,197 37
Fri Jan. 25, 2002 9 $2,004,506 +158.4% -37.4% 2,703 $742 $252,650,703 38
Sat Jan. 26, 2002 7 $3,757,311 +87.4% -25.4% 2,703 $1,390 $256,408,014 39
Sun Jan. 27, 2002 8 $2,041,258 -45.7% -51.8% 2,703 $755 $258,449,272 40
Mon Jan. 28, 2002 8 $523,053 -74.4% -81.3% 2,703 $194 $258,972,325 41
Tue Jan. 29, 2002 7 $592,411 +13.3% -35.1% 2,703 $219 $259,564,736 42
Wed Jan. 30, 2002 7 $500,779 -15.5% -32.8% 2,703 $185 $260,065,515 43
Thu Jan. 31, 2002 8 $504,425 +0.7% -35.0% 2,703 $187 $260,569,940 44
Fri Feb. 1, 2002 8 $1,491,287 +195.6% -25.6% 2,309 $646 $262,061,227 45
Sat Feb. 2, 2002 8 $2,967,173 +99.0% -21.0% 2,309 $1,285 $265,028,400 46
Sun Feb. 3, 2002 8 $1,245,799 -58.0% -39.0% 2,309 $540 $266,274,199 47
Mon Feb. 4, 2002 7 $360,461 -71.1% -31.1% 2,309 $156 $266,634,660 48
Tue Feb. 5, 2002 6 $416,435 +15.5% -29.7% 2,309 $180 $267,051,095 49
Wed Feb. 6, 2002 7 $375,307 -9.9% -25.1% 2,309 $163 $267,426,402 50
Thu Feb. 7, 2002 7 $372,120 -0.8% -26.2% 2,309 $161 $267,798,522 51
Fri Feb. 8, 2002 11 $814,939 +119.0% -45.4% 1,706 $478 $268,613,461 52
Sat Feb. 9, 2002 11 $1,673,838 +105.4% -43.6% 1,706 $981 $270,287,299 53
Sun Feb. 10, 2002 11 $1,129,620 -32.5% -9.3% 1,706 $662 $271,416,919 54
Mon Feb. 11, 2002 11 $261,120 -76.9% -27.6% 1,706 $153 $271,678,039 55
Tue Feb. 12, 2002 8 $331,512 +27.0% -20.4% 1,706 $194 $272,009,551 56
Wed Feb. 13, 2002 6 $325,662 -1.8% -13.2% 1,706 $191 $272,335,213 57
Thu Feb. 14, 2002 10 $598,307 +83.7% +60.8% 1,706 $351 $272,933,520 58
Fri Feb. 15, 2002 12 $1,048,972 +75.3% +28.7% 1,507 $696 $273,982,492 59
Sat Feb. 16, 2002 12 $2,005,035 +91.1% +19.8% 1,507 $1,330 $275,987,527 60
Sun Feb. 17, 2002 11 $1,647,844 -17.8% +45.9% 1,507 $1,093 $277,635,371 61
Mon Feb. 18, 2002 10 $1,008,108 -38.8% +286.1% 1,507 $669 $278,643,479 62
Tue Feb. 19, 2002 10 $409,956 -59.3% +23.7% 1,507 $272 $279,053,435 63
Wed Feb. 20, 2002 12 $330,037 -19.5% +1.3% 1,507 $219 $279,383,472 64
Thu Feb. 21, 2002 11 $349,752 +6.0% -41.5% 1,507 $232 $279,733,224 65
Fri Feb. 22, 2002 12 $878,147 +151.1% -16.3% 1,510 $582 $280,611,371 66
Sat Feb. 23, 2002 12 $1,663,066 +89.4% -17.1% 1,510 $1,101 $282,274,437 67
Sun Feb. 24, 2002 11 $916,649 -44.9% -44.4% 1,510 $607 $283,191,086 68
Mon Feb. 25, 2002 11 $248,469 -72.9% -75.4% 1,510 $165 $283,439,555 69
Tue Feb. 26, 2002 9 $285,634 +15.0% -30.3% 1,510 $189 $283,725,189 70
Wed Feb. 27, 2002 10 $254,847 -10.8% -22.8% 1,510 $169 $283,980,036 71
Thu Feb. 28, 2002 8 $275,238 +8.0% -21.3% 1,510 $182 $284,255,274 72
Fri Mar. 1, 2002 10 $773,615 +181.1% -11.9% 1,303 $594 $285,028,889 73
Sat Mar. 2, 2002 10 $1,521,335 +96.7% -8.5% 1,303 $1,168 $286,550,224 74
Sun Mar. 3, 2002 10 $1,023,281 -32.7% +11.6% 1,303 $785 $287,573,505 75
Mon Mar. 4, 2002 9 $220,416 -78.5% -11.3% 1,303 $169 $287,793,921 76
Tue Mar. 5, 2002 8 $221,447 +0.5% -22.5% 1,303 $170 $288,015,368 77
Wed Mar. 6, 2002 8 $231,881 +4.7% -9.0% 1,303 $178 $288,247,249 78
Thu Mar. 7, 2002 8 $218,890 -5.6% -20.5% 1,303 $168 $288,466,140 79
Fri Mar. 8, 2002 11 $650,884 +197.4% -15.9% 1,210 $538 $289,117,024 80
Sat Mar. 9, 2002 10 $1,228,798 +88.8% -19.2% 1,210 $1,016 $290,345,822 81
Sun Mar. 10, 2002 10 $803,635 -34.6% -21.5% 1,210 $664 $291,149,457 82
Mon Mar. 11, 2002 10 $247,936 -69.1% +12.5% 1,210 $205 $291,397,393 83
Tue Mar. 12, 2002 10 $301,331 +21.5% +36.1% 1,210 $249 $291,698,724 84
Wed Mar. 13, 2002 10 $255,359 -15.3% +10.1% 1,210 $211 $291,954,083 85
Thu Mar. 14, 2002 10 $271,386 +6.3% +24.0% 1,210 $224 $292,225,469 86
Fri Mar. 15, 2002 10 $555,036 +104.5% -14.7% 1,101 $504 $292,780,505 87
Sat Mar. 16, 2002 10 $978,911 +76.4% -20.3% 1,101 $889 $293,759,416 88
Sun Mar. 17, 2002 10 $584,428 -40.3% -27.3% 1,101 $531 $294,343,844 89
Mon Mar. 18, 2002 10 $192,963 -67.0% -22.2% 1,101 $175 $294,536,807 90
Tue Mar. 19, 2002 10 $224,404 +16.3% -25.5% 1,101 $204 $294,761,211 91
Wed Mar. 20, 2002 10 $198,644 -11.5% -22.2% 1,101 $180 $294,959,855 92
Thu Mar. 21, 2002 10 $207,239 +4.3% -23.6% 1,101 $188 $295,167,094 93
Fri Mar. 22, 2002 12 $594,517 +186.9% +7.1% 1,317 $451 $295,761,611 94
Sat Mar. 23, 2002 11 $1,136,500 +91.2% +16.1% 1,317 $863 $296,898,111 95
Sun Mar. 24, 2002 11 $632,852 -44.3% +8.3% 1,317 $481 $297,530,963 96
Mon Mar. 25, 2002 10 $332,461 -47.5% +72.3% 1,317 $252 $297,863,424 97
Tue Mar. 26, 2002 10 $351,451 +5.7% +56.6% 1,317 $267 $298,214,875 98
Wed Mar. 27, 2002 10 $318,748 -9.3% +60.5% 1,317 $242 $298,533,623 99
Thu Mar. 28, 2002 10 $391,988 +23.0% +89.1% 1,317 $298 $298,925,611 100
Fri Mar. 29, 2002 12 $889,994 +127.0% +49.7% 1,120 $795 $299,815,605 101
Sat Mar. 30, 2002 12 $899,893 +1.1% -20.8% 1,120 $803 $300,715,498 102
Sun Mar. 31, 2002 12 $592,907 -34.1% -6.3% 1,120 $529 $301,308,405 103
Mon Apr. 1, 2002 12 $317,932 -46.4% -4.4% 1,120 $284 $301,626,337 104
Tue Apr. 2, 2002 12 $252,999 -20.4% -28.0% 1,120 $226 $301,879,336 105
Wed Apr. 3, 2002 12 $247,717 -2.1% -22.3% 1,120 $221 $302,127,053 106
Thu Apr. 4, 2002 12 $249,934 +0.9% -36.2% 1,120 $223 $302,376,987 107
Fri Apr. 5, 2002 12 $488,300 +95.4% -45.1% 977 $500 $302,865,287 108
Sat Apr. 6, 2002 11 $798,690 +63.6% -11.2% 977 $817 $303,663,977 109
Sun Apr. 7, 2002 11 $453,109 -43.3% -23.6% 977 $464 $304,117,086 110
Mon Apr. 8, 2002 13 $114,885 -74.6% -63.9% 977 $118 $304,231,971 111
Tue Apr. 9, 2002 13 $135,441 +17.9% -46.5% 977 $139 $304,367,412 112
Wed Apr. 10, 2002 13 $114,593 -15.4% -53.7% 977 $117 $304,482,005 113
Thu Apr. 11, 2002 13 $118,191 +3.1% -52.7% 977 $121 $304,600,196 114
Fri Apr. 12, 2002 13 $322,278 +172.7% -34.0% 868 $371 $304,922,474 115
Sat Apr. 13, 2002 14 $571,020 +77.2% -28.5% 868 $658 $305,493,494 116
Sun Apr. 14, 2002 13 $326,071 -42.9% -28.0% 868 $376 $305,819,565 117
Mon Apr. 15, 2002 11 $98,724 -69.7% -14.1% 868 $114 $305,918,289 118
Tue Apr. 16, 2002 11 $107,800 +9.2% -20.4% 868 $124 $306,026,089 119
Wed Apr. 17, 2002 11 $101,206 -6.1% -11.7% 868 $117 $306,127,295 120
Thu Apr. 18, 2002 13 $100,508 -0.7% -15.0% 868 $116 $306,227,803 121
Fri Apr. 19, 2002 - $200,556 +99.5% -37.8% 706 $284 $306,428,359 122
Sat Apr. 20, 2002 - $351,042 +75.0% -38.5% 706 $497 $306,779,401 123
Sun Apr. 21, 2002 - $220,113 -37.3% -32.5% 706 $312 $306,999,514 124
Mon Apr. 22, 2002 - $70,334 -68.0% -28.8% 706 $100 $307,069,848 125
Tue Apr. 23, 2002 - $69,384 -1.4% -35.6% 706 $98 $307,139,232 126
Wed Apr. 24, 2002 - $67,382 -2.9% -33.4% 706 $95 $307,206,614 127
Thu Apr. 25, 2002 - $74,375 +10.4% -26.0% 706 $105 $307,280,989 128
Fri Apr. 26, 2002 - $202,074 +171.7% +0.8% 529 $382 $307,483,063 129
Sat Apr. 27, 2002 - $364,443 +80.4% +3.8% 529 $689 $307,847,506 130
Sun Apr. 28, 2002 - $231,480 -36.5% +5.2% 529 $438 $308,078,986 131
Mon Apr. 29, 2002 - $59,990 -74.1% -14.7% 529 $113 $308,138,976 132
Tue Apr. 30, 2002 - $67,833 +13.1% -2.2% 529 $128 $308,206,809 133
Wed May 1, 2002 - $63,215 -6.8% -6.2% 529 $119 $308,270,024 134
Thu May 2, 2002 - $69,899 +10.6% -6.0% 529 $132 $308,339,923 135
Fri May 3, 2002 - $125,837 +80.0% -37.7% 408 $308 $308,465,760 136
Sat May 4, 2002 - $210,886 +67.6% -42.1% 408 $517 $308,676,646 137
Sun May 5, 2002 - $115,338 -45.3% -50.2% 408 $283 $308,791,984 138
Mon May 6, 2002 - $38,817 -66.3% -35.3% 408 $95 $308,830,801 139
Tue May 7, 2002 - $46,154 +18.9% -32.0% 408 $113 $308,876,955 140
Wed May 8, 2002 - $46,042 -0.2% -27.2% 408 $113 $308,922,997 141
Thu May 9, 2002 - $46,508 +1.0% -33.5% 408 $114 $308,969,505 142
Fri May 10, 2002 - $119,162 +156.2% -5.3% 440 $271 $309,088,667 143
Sat May 11, 2002 - $222,937 +87.1% +5.7% 440 $507 $309,311,604 144
Sun May 12, 2002 - $160,388 -28.1% +39.1% 440 $365 $309,471,992 145
Mon May 13, 2002 - $53,300 -66.8% +37.3% 440 $121 $309,525,292 146
Tue May 14, 2002 - $55,235 +3.6% +19.7% 440 $126 $309,580,527 147
Wed May 15, 2002 - $47,488 -14.0% +3.1% 440 $108 $309,628,015 148
Thu May 16, 2002 - $39,440 -16.9% -15.2% 440 $90 $309,667,455 149
Fri May 17, 2002 - $115,491 +192.8% -3.1% 418 $276 $309,782,946 150
Sat May 18, 2002 - $180,448 +56.2% -19.1% 418 $432 $309,963,394 151
Sun May 19, 2002 - $115,576 -36.0% -27.9% 418 $276 $310,078,970 152
Mon May 20, 2002 - $54,142 -53.2% +1.6% 418 $130 $310,133,112 153
Tue May 21, 2002 - $45,914 -15.2% -16.9% 418 $110 $310,179,026 154
Wed May 22, 2002 - $43,329 -5.6% -8.8% 418 $104 $310,222,355 155
Thu May 23, 2002 - $48,807 +12.6% +23.8% 418 $117 $310,271,162 156
Fri May 24, 2002 - $91,431 +87.3% -20.8% 335 $273 $310,362,593 157
Sat May 25, 2002 - $142,015 +55.3% -21.3% 335 $424 $310,504,608 158
Sun May 26, 2002 - $125,121 -11.9% +8.3% 335 $373 $310,629,729 159
Mon May 27, 2002 - $85,247 -31.9% +57.5% 335 $254 $310,714,976 160
Tue May 28, 2002 - $33,673 -60.5% -26.7% 335 $101 $310,748,649 161
Wed May 29, 2002 - $37,826 +12.3% -12.7% 335 $113 $310,786,475 162
Thu May 30, 2002 - $41,989 +11.0% -14.0% 335 $125 $310,828,464 163
Fri May 31, 2002 - $58,334 +38.9% -36.2% 259 $225 $310,886,798 164
Sat Jun. 1, 2002 - $102,629 +75.9% -27.7% 259 $396 $310,989,427 165
Sun Jun. 2, 2002 - $63,699 -37.9% -49.1% 259 $246 $311,053,126 166
Mon Jun. 3, 2002 - $28,307 -55.6% -66.8% 259 $109 $311,081,433 167
Tue Jun. 4, 2002 - $31,964 +12.9% -5.1% 259 $123 $311,113,397 168
Wed Jun. 5, 2002 - $34,292 +7.3% -9.3% 259 $132 $311,147,689 169
Thu Jun. 6, 2002 - $36,343 +6.0% -13.4% 259 $140 $311,184,032 170
Fri Jun. 7, 2002 - $62,190 +71.1% +6.6% 239 $260 $311,246,222 171
Sat Jun. 8, 2002 - $89,539 +44.0% -12.8% 239 $375 $311,335,761 172
Sun Jun. 9, 2002 - $71,330 -20.3% +12.0% 239 $298 $311,407,091 173
Mon Jun. 10, 2002 - $27,514 -61.4% -2.8% 239 $115 $311,434,605 174
Tue Jun. 11, 2002 - $27,662 +0.5% -13.5% 239 $116 $311,462,267 175
Wed Jun. 12, 2002 - $30,111 +8.9% -12.2% 239 $126 $311,492,378 176
Thu Jun. 13, 2002 - $33,921 +12.7% -6.7% 239 $142 $311,526,299 177
Fri Jun. 14, 2002 - $48,881 +44.1% -21.4% 221 $221 $311,575,180 178
Sat Jun. 15, 2002 - $71,723 +46.7% -19.9% 221 $325 $311,646,903 179
Sun Jun. 16, 2002 - $58,234 -18.8% -18.4% 221 $264 $311,705,137 180
Mon Jun. 17, 2002 - $31,531 -45.9% +14.6% 221 $143 $311,736,668 181
Tue Jun. 18, 2002 - $35,319 +12.0% +27.7% 221 $160 $311,771,987 182
Wed Jun. 19, 2002 - $54,122 +53.2% +79.7% 221 $245 $311,826,109 183
Thu Jun. 20, 2002 - $31,894 -41.1% -6.0% 221 $144 $311,858,003 184
Fri Jun. 21, 2002 - $44,552 +39.7% -8.9% 214 $208 $311,902,555 185
Sat Jun. 22, 2002 - $63,288 +42.1% -11.8% 214 $296 $311,965,843 186
Sun Jun. 23, 2002 - $48,900 -22.7% -16.0% 214 $229 $312,014,743 187
Mon Jun. 24, 2002 - $26,254 -46.3% -16.7% 214 $123 $312,040,997 188
Tue Jun. 25, 2002 - $29,165 +11.1% -17.4% 214 $136 $312,070,162 189
Wed Jun. 26, 2002 - $27,197 -6.7% -49.7% 214 $127 $312,097,359 190
Thu Jun. 27, 2002 - $27,762 +2.1% -13.0% 214 $130 $312,125,121 191
Fri Jun. 28, 2002 - $40,450 +45.7% -9.2% 185 $219 $312,165,571 192
Sat Jun. 29, 2002 - $59,505 +47.1% -6.0% 185 $322 $312,225,076 193
Sun Jun. 30, 2002 - $49,212 -17.3% +0.6% 185 $266 $312,274,288 194
Mon Jul. 1, 2002 - $31,956 -35.1% +21.7% 185 $173 $312,306,244 195
Tue Jul. 2, 2002 - $30,411 -4.8% +4.3% 185 $164 $312,336,655 196
Wed Jul. 3, 2002 - $30,036 -1.2% +10.4% 185 $162 $312,366,691 197
Thu Jul. 4, 2002 - $32,719 +8.9% +17.9% 185 $177 $312,399,410 198
Fri Jul. 5, 2002 - $46,907 +43.4% +16.0% 167 $281 $312,446,317 199
Sat Jul. 6, 2002 - $56,632 +20.7% -4.8% 167 $339 $312,502,949 200
Sun Jul. 7, 2002 - $46,830 -17.3% -4.8% 167 $280 $312,549,779 201
Mon Jul. 8, 2002 - $24,328 -48.1% -23.9% 167 $146 $312,574,107 202
Tue Jul. 9, 2002 - $25,385 +4.3% -16.5% 167 $152 $312,599,492 203
Wed Jul. 10, 2002 - $24,546 -3.3% -18.3% 167 $147 $312,624,038 204
Thu Jul. 11, 2002 - $23,804 -3.0% -27.2% 167 $143 $312,647,842 205
Fri Jul. 12, 2002 - $31,926 +34.1% -31.9% 160 $200 $312,679,768 206
Sat Jul. 13, 2002 - $45,184 +41.5% -20.2% 160 $282 $312,724,952 207
Sun Jul. 14, 2002 - $37,433 -17.2% -20.1% 160 $234 $312,762,385 208
Mon Jul. 15, 2002 - $22,629 -39.5% -7.0% 160 $141 $312,785,014 209
Tue Jul. 16, 2002 - $24,406 +7.9% -3.9% 160 $153 $312,809,420 210
Wed Jul. 17, 2002 - $26,065 +6.8% +6.2% 160 $163 $312,835,485 211
Thu Jul. 18, 2002 - $23,468 -10.0% -1.4% 160 $147 $312,858,953 212
Fri Jul. 19, 2002 - $30,793 +31.2% -3.5% 140 $220 $312,889,746 213
Sat Jul. 20, 2002 - $41,863 +35.9% -7.3% 140 $299 $312,931,609 214
Sun Jul. 21, 2002 - $33,582 -19.8% -10.3% 140 $240 $312,965,191 215
Mon Jul. 22, 2002 - $16,534 -50.8% -26.9% 140 $118 $312,981,725 216
Tue Jul. 23, 2002 - $16,688 +0.9% -31.6% 140 $119 $312,998,413 217
Wed Jul. 24, 2002 - $16,112 -3.5% -38.2% 140 $115 $313,014,525 218
Thu Jul. 25, 2002 - $15,661 -2.8% -33.3% 140 $112 $313,030,186 219
Fri Jul. 26, 2002 - $23,514 +50.1% -23.6% 102 $231 $313,053,700 220
Sat Jul. 27, 2002 - $31,759 +35.1% -24.1% 102 $311 $313,085,459 221
Sun Jul. 28, 2002 - $25,905 -18.4% -22.9% 102 $254 $313,111,364 222
Mon Jul. 29, 2002 - $14,874 -42.6% -10.0% 102 $146 $313,126,238 223
Tue Jul. 30, 2002 - $14,986 +0.8% -10.2% 102 $147 $313,141,224 224
Wed Jul. 31, 2002 - $15,798 +5.4% -1.9% 102 $155 $313,157,022 225
Thu Aug. 1, 2002 - $14,069 -10.9% -10.2% 102 $138 $313,171,091 226
Fri Aug. 2, 2002 - $20,229 +43.8% -14.0% 107 $189 $313,191,320 227
Sat Aug. 3, 2002 - $26,599 +31.5% -16.2% 107 $249 $313,217,919 228
Sun Aug. 4, 2002 - $22,239 -16.4% -14.2% 107 $208 $313,240,158 229
Mon Aug. 5, 2002 - $12,348 -44.5% -17.0% 107 $115 $313,252,506 230
Tue Aug. 6, 2002 - $9,247 -25.1% -38.3% 107 $86 $313,261,753 231
Wed Aug. 7, 2002 - $8,328 -9.9% -47.3% 107 $78 $313,270,081 232
Thu Aug. 8, 2002 - $8,348 +0.2% -40.7% 107 $78 $313,278,429 233
Fri Aug. 9, 2002 - $13,676 +63.8% -32.4% 61 $224 $313,292,105 234
Sat Aug. 10, 2002 - $17,436 +27.5% -34.4% 61 $286 $313,309,541 235
Sun Aug. 11, 2002 - $12,682 -27.3% -43.0% 61 $208 $313,322,223 236
Mon Aug. 12, 2002 - $5,908 -53.4% -52.2% 61 $97 $313,328,131 237
Tue Aug. 13, 2002 - $6,353 +7.5% -31.3% 61 $104 $313,334,484 238
Wed Aug. 14, 2002 - $6,014 -5.3% -27.8% 61 $99 $313,340,498 239
Thu Aug. 15, 2002 - $5,582 -7.2% -33.1% 61 $92 $313,346,080 240
Fri Aug. 16, 2002 - $5,398 -3.3% -60.5% 40 $135 $313,351,478 241
Sat Aug. 17, 2002 - $7,653 +41.8% -56.1% 40 $191 $313,359,131 242
Sun Aug. 18, 2002 - $4,983 -34.9% -60.7% 40 $125 $313,364,114 243
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).